Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
(05-07-2022, 12:22 PM)sgbuffett Wrote: Found out friend had workplace accident and fractured arm.
Lucky don't need surgery just put in cast. Cannot work for 1+month. He expect to kiss his job good bye as his boss very angry he cannot work.
Anyway after visiting him went to the Kopi Tiam at the hospital to eat lunch. Ordered.rice with beef, egg and mussels
Given inflation.....guess how much?
Total : $8.80
Seems reasonable nowadays.
Looks dangerous. You need strong stomach to digest that.....

Threads: 10,180

Likes Given: 12
that mussels is one of my fav come order Nasi Padang, 8.80 actually " seem reasonable " partly is Hospital rental lower.
If you go food court at shopping mall order the same dish will cost more either 9++ or 10+ abit

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 444
(05-07-2022, 01:11 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote: $250 per month already history lah. now at least $500 on food alone
He let cat out of bag when he shared his private banker lobang yesterday... He is a rich man lah. His so call 2rm flat is just a cover story..

Threads: 7,563

Likes Given: 633
(05-07-2022, 12:44 PM)Talent Wrote: why never visit me when I in CGH
Aliyah you only got warded to remove skin pimple.

(05-07-2022, 12:54 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Now u eat generously no more on $250 per month?
Fortune teller told u don’t Kiam sap is it?
I waive my monthly spending limit because I confined myself at home for several months without going out due to covid19....after that I have to.compensate for under-spending.

(05-07-2022, 01:38 PM)Sticw Wrote: He let cat out of bag when he shared his private banker lobang yesterday... He is a rich man lah. His so call 2rm flat is just a cover story..
I confirm it's RM not private banker

Threads: 2,628

Likes Given: 4,202
(05-07-2022, 12:44 PM)Talent Wrote: why never visit me when I in CGH
How come you didn't say when you were in CGH?

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 81
look explosive
better put half cup rice i cup water min flame 30 min.
u can add 2 eggs in the boil.
Cut 1 mango.
ur stomach will sing song

Threads: 4

Likes Given: 0
ah butt now not scare of covid ?
hospital food court is the best place to get infection.

Threads: 17

Likes Given: 523
aiya now ah butt dun care already 豁出去了

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 631
Last time not so many cases prefer to stay at home, now everyday record cases still go out and play.