What Singapore can do more against rising threat of foreign interference

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...042025_cna

Obviously there are many undesirable foreign actors here, sexited over our Singaporean election...haiz...😎

Hoping to destroy Singapore through GE. Ex SCY..🤣

First, MUST identify Foreigners in our midst, lah

Those not born here, never do NS, put Govt above Country . . . .do not have roots in Singapore

You know who I am talking about

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

(13-04-2025, 08:53 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Obviously there are many undesirable foreign actors here, sexited over our Singaporean election...haiz...😎

Self inflicted injuries

Most importantly to find the cause to reduce suffering of 500,000 kidney failure and 150,000 heart disease Singaporeans .

Replacing 480,000 super aged society immediately with professional paid soldiers from Nepal.

(13-04-2025, 08:53 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Obviously there are many undesirable foreign actors here, sexited over our Singaporean election...haiz...😎

Get rid of moonrab

Keep on Talking and talking 

Still families of 500,000 kidney failures have to pay S$600 monthly for dialysis and treatment.

(13-04-2025, 08:49 AM)moonrab Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...042025_cna

https://youtube.com/watch?v=EWOjiWk-CMM&si=ZyVwlQUa9o5L5KBo

What Singapore can do more against rising Super aged society esp those 480,000 age 65 yo?

(13-04-2025, 10:21 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Get rid of moonrab

I am a threat to you..🤣

Proven you are one of the many Undesirable Foreign Actors plying here to destroy Singaporean future...haiz...

Useless la, doing it will harm yourself more than you think. 
死路一条。。。🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post

(13-04-2025, 11:33 AM)moonrab Wrote:  I am a threat to you..🤣

Proven you are one of the many Undesirable Foreign Actors plying here to destroy Singaporean future...haiz...

死路一条。。。🤣

A threat to society..

https://youtube.com/watch?v=_YMVPXmaKds&si=hBLH_HAU-YkcMnKu

https://www.malaymail.com/news/singapore...ion/165686

(13-04-2025, 08:49 AM)moonrab Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...042025_cna

Can someone ask Nicholas Fang why US think tank and NGO influence in Singapore is not considered “foreign interference”?

The Government will engage social media companies ahead of the upcoming General Elections to remind them of the need to comply with applicable laws, especially those concerning foreign interference,” she said in response to questions from Jurong GRC Member of Parliament, Dr Tan Wu Meng.

According to the Ministry of Home Affairs’ website, under FICA, directions can be issued to an internet intermediary, such as a social media service, to take down their content, or suspend or disable the account, such that the content is not viewable by end-users in Singapore. Non-compliance with such directions is an offence.

(13-04-2025, 11:35 AM)Scythian Wrote:  A threat to society..

https://youtube.com/watch?v=_YMVPXmaKds&si=hBLH_HAU-YkcMnKu

Your daily posts speak about your dangerous intentions. FICA coming soon..🤣

(13-04-2025, 11:48 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Your daily posts speak about your dangerous intentions. FICA coming soon..🤣

Childish

(13-04-2025, 11:51 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  Singapore’s Elections Department (ELD) warns that foreign interference is typically done through disinformation; amplifying false or inflammatory narratives via cyber armies, trolls or bots; the use of fake online identities; party or campaign financing; and the cultivation of political entities.

Sounds like SCY...🎯 🎯 🎯

(13-04-2025, 11:54 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Sounds like SCY...🎯 🎯 🎯

You TS and you so afraid to engage differ opinions 

Freedom of speech

(13-04-2025, 11:33 AM)moonrab Wrote:  I am a threat to you..🤣

死路一条。。。🤣

Childish ... Dream walking

Grow up

(13-04-2025, 11:48 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Your daily posts speak about your dangerous intentions. FICA coming soon..🤣

Only you can talk about others but

Others cannot talk about you lah

Go and tel President Trump lah

(13-04-2025, 11:45 AM)moonrab Wrote:  The Government will engage social media companies ahead of the upcoming General Elections to remind them of the need to comply with applicable laws, especially those concerning foreign interference,” she said in response to questions from Jurong GRC Member of Parliament, Dr Tan Wu Meng.

According to the Ministry of Home Affairs’ website, under FICA, directions can be issued to an internet intermediary, such as a social media service, to take down their content, or suspend or disable the account, such that the content is not viewable by end-users in Singapore. Non-compliance with such directions is an offence.

U openly criticising about other countries elections etc so on eg US, Malaysia, Australia etc..

But no one is allowed or can talk about you lah

Actually our SG is all along under Ang Mo influence mah.

It will never change. Ever since The British Colony rule SG last time. Even that time LKY days he also bring in the Ang Mo influence since he study in UK. Obviously his mindset etc been brainwash back at there.

Need some advice if never update latest mRNA jabs ijjit kenna foreign influences and a wumao putinmao ccpmao lololololol 🤣

(13-04-2025, 12:09 PM)Scythian Wrote:  U openly criticising about other countries elections etc so on eg US, Malaysia, Australia etc..

But no one is allowed or can talk about you lah

Mai twist liao la..🤣

I never post in other countries local forum about their politics. Talking down their ruling party.

Unlike You, everyday non stop KPKB about Singapore and governance in SGTALK 🤣
Insinuating division amongst Singaporean. 

Better Get ready to drink kopi with FICA, rather than comparing with me..🤭

(13-04-2025, 11:55 AM)FartSunKing Wrote:  scythian is a run road traitor

supported by born Singaporeans traitors like ola

beware, do not be influenced by their disinformation, false or inflammatory narratives here under their cbailj nicks like oops, sgbutt, etc

We will see SCY super active and sexited from now until election..🤣
Praying to destroy Singapore once and for all..🤭

Why Ex President Biden called Singapore authoritarian ?

Anything happens

(13-04-2025, 12:57 PM)moonrab Wrote:  We will see SCY super active and sexited from now until election..🤣
Praying to destroy Singapore once and for all..🤭

His bad intention for all to see.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

(13-04-2025, 01:03 PM)Migrant Wrote:  His bad intention for all to see.

Yes, he pretending to be our Opposition but definitely much more toxic. And dangerous for Singaporean 🤣

(13-04-2025, 12:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually our SG is all along under Ang Mo influence mah.

It will never change. Ever since The British Colony rule SG last time. Even that time LKY days he also bring in the Ang Mo influence since he study in UK. Obviously his mindset etc been brainwash back at there.

Influence before TV era is weak, information travels by book and notes

After copier become common, next come Internet connection, information become easily available.
After mid 2010s, MSM influence become smaller than Internet after social media add into wagon.

Along with data explosion, immoral, twist , racial ideas become harder to control. 

So is important to limit such data to 12 and below to a minimum.

(13-04-2025, 01:00 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Why Ex President Biden called Singapore authoritarian ?

Anything happens

Many people called Singapore authoritarian le..🤣

But Biden never posts demeaning fake news about Singapore in SGTALK daily 🙄 
Unlike You..🤭

Fica calling you now. 🤣

That Malaysian Traitor is a Foreigner

And he always interfere with Sinkapore matters

Even want India to take over Sinkapore

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?