What? So fast? Iran begs Trump for a ceasefire; ask Oman & Qatar to persuade Trump

https://www.reuters.com/world/americas/i...et-2025-06-
Israeli air war on Iran: Tehran calls on Trump to seek ceasefire
By Alexander Cornwell and Parisa Hafezi
June 16, 202511:43 PM GMT+8Updated an hour ago

TEL AVIV/DUBAI, June 16 (Reuters) - Iran called on U.S. President Donald Trump on Monday to force Israel to cease fire as the only way to end the four-day-old aerial war, while Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu said his country was on the "path to victory".

Israeli forces stepped up their bombardment of Iranian cities, while Iran proved capable of piercing Israeli air defences with one of its most successful volleys yet of retaliatory missile strikes.

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/ir...te-5185251

https://www.telegraph.co.uk/world-news/2...test-news/

We didn’t start the war 

https://youtube.com/shorts/tJ__iVWvPvQ?s...c5c86_6QTy

The news that "Iran asked Qatar & Oman to pressure US for ceasefire" was fake news propagated by Wall Street Journal

It was then picked up & viralled by other news agencies including Reuters & even our own CNA

But I think Reuters realised it was fake & deleted it:

https://www.reuters.com/world/americas/i...t-2025-06/
[+] 2 users Like Bw2023's post

(17-06-2025, 07:33 AM)Bw2023 Wrote:  The news that "Iran asked Qatar & Oman to pressure US for ceasefire" was fake news propagated by Wall Street Journal

It was then picked up & viralled by other news agencies including Reuters & even our own CNA

But I think Reuters realised it was fake & deleted it:

https://www.reuters.com/world/americas/i...t-2025-06/

Many times must see where the news come from. If from US or Israel, just take it as a pinch of salt. I only believe news come out from third party, like China.
Anyway, Israel already ban media from posting pictures or video of their crumbled building and burning infrastructure. They do not want others to know their weaknesses as they are the God chosen people that they want other countries to know and believe so as to gain more support from them.
[+] 2 users Like Clyde's post

I already said only fool will fight back lah.

对付你的敌人最好的方法是让他帮你做事,不是赶尽杀绝lah.

(17-06-2025, 08:02 AM)Clyde Wrote:  Many times must see where the news come from. If from US or Israel, just take it as a pinch of salt. I only believe news come out from third party, like China.
Anyway, Israel already ban media from posting pictures or video of their crumbled building and burning infrastructure. They do not want others to know their weaknesses as they are the God chosen people.

Mainstream media played a BIG role in beating the war drums

They even propagated the infamous Iraq WMD lies, used as the pretext to invade Iraq for regime change

So, this is dejavu

(17-06-2025, 06:54 AM)Hope Wrote:  We didn’t start the war 

https://youtube.com/shorts/tJ__iVWvPvQ?s...c5c86_6QTy

NK also building nuclear weapons. Why don't she ask her government to do the job as well?

Thai and other foreign workers are prevented from entering bunkers 

https://x.com/swilkinsonbc/status/193465...MDcE9rUcpQ&s=08

No wonder the oil price suddenly dropped by over 6% to close around 4% down last night

https://www.theguardian.com/world/live/2...iddle-east

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Israehell will break any ceasefire

Trump is getting USA involved

Washington will be attacked

This fake news viralled by WSJ can also be a good thing to save Israel face & give it an off ramp

Israel is all about bragging & gloating how strong it is.. God's hands protecting it.. bla bla bla... Even though begging for help

I think that's what happening here

Israel already achieved all her objectives and probably big internal trouble's ahead for Iran's current regime.

How many long-range missiles can Iran afford to fire?

Israel probably waiting Iran to initiate the ceasefire with a nuclear deal without removal of sanctions.
[+] 1 user Likes kopihothot's post

(17-06-2025, 12:23 PM)kopihothot Wrote:  Israel already achieved all her objectives and probably big internal trouble's ahead for Iran's current regime.

How many long-range missiles can Iran afford to fire?

Israel probably waiting Iran to initiate the ceasefire with a nuclear deal without removal of sanctions.

https://youtu.be/WYwhdZzepe0?si=VJbvLbK_89QGmZCs

Iran is at a dead end. In fact, Israel wanted to tame Iran for creating havoc against middle east countries, not only Israel. Iran just just want to flash their muscle to other ME countries. Russia is in ca-hoots with Iran. Israel don't fear Russia at all,

Winner is the king lah....loser kneel down ask for peace else kiss the ground lah..

(17-06-2025, 12:49 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  https://www.reuters.com/world/americas/i...et-2025-06-
Israeli air war on Iran: Tehran calls on Trump to seek ceasefire
By Alexander Cornwell and Parisa Hafezi
June 16, 202511:43 PM GMT+8Updated an hour ago

TEL AVIV/DUBAI, June 16 (Reuters) - Iran called on U.S. President Donald Trump on Monday to force Israel to cease fire as the only way to end the four-day-old aerial war, while Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu said his country was on the "path to victory".

Israeli forces stepped up their bombardment of Iranian cities, while Iran proved capable of piercing Israeli air defences with one of its most successful volleys yet of retaliatory missile strikes.

Iran buay tahan liao lah! Big Grin