https://mothership.sg/2022/12/man-spit-i...e-orchard/

[+] 2 users Like wendychan's post

CECA always lecherous toward Chinese female is a known thing
give the young man a beer for saying something most of us wanted to say but dare not
[+] 2 users Like limpeh394's post

(26-12-2022, 12:13 PM)limpeh394 Wrote:  CECA always lecherous toward Chinese female is a known thing
give the young man a beer for saying something most of us wanted to say but dare not

The Indian man could have been a local Singaporean. 
Whoever the Chinese lady chose to date is non of the young man's concern. He could be a loser with no girlfriend that's why he's so angry? Thinking

My take is Spore is becoming more cosmopolitan so you get to see various color ppl in Spore. It is inevitable that unison of different colour will be formed. I see open already if one day my daughter bring back a dark skin BF or husband to be so be it lor. I imagine African with curly hair etc as long as male not female become male that kind can liao

Got a lot of “that should be my girl” type of beta guys here and in EDMW.

(26-12-2022, 01:39 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Got a lot of “that should be my girl” type of beta guys here and in EDMW.

EDMW ?

cesspool you means ?

Where are the ib.. quick find out who he is, raid his comp for porn, and make him lose his job.

Couple quick post on social media and play victims

my gf is amdn but so far no one tell me "shouldn't be with angmok girl".

(26-12-2022, 01:33 PM)surfer Wrote:  The Indian man could have been a local Singaporean. 
Whoever the Chinese lady chose to date is non of the young man's concern. He could be a loser with no girlfriend that's why he's so angry? Thinking

More likely he lost his girlfriend to an orh puey Big Grin

(26-12-2022, 03:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  More likely he lost his girlfriend to an orh puey Big Grin

In other words he's a Loser. Laughing

[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

I not say what.

Depends as usual on Individual.

There are cases also inter racial marriage end up divorce end of the day
or break off before marriage.

partly culture difference , etc misc factors.

Unless both party their family is easy going don't bother much than is ok
but also sometimes is couple side. Unless they don't go each other relative house or even have any communication much
ONLY JUST TWO of them happy living together. Than less likely will not divorce.

(26-12-2022, 03:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I not say what.

Depends as usual on Individual.

There are cases also inter racial marriage end up divorce end of the day
or break off before marriage.

partly culture difference , etc misc factors.

Unless both party their family is easy going don't bother much than is ok
but also sometimes is couple side. Unless they don't go each other relative house or even have any communication much
ONLY JUST TWO of them happy living together. Than less likely will not divorce.

But sometimes their cross breed offspring ppl give names like my times my NS oldbird tell me those are pa cheng (beat until swollen?) and some other names I believe

(26-12-2022, 03:39 PM)sgh Wrote:  But sometimes their cross breed offspring ppl give names like my times my NS oldbird tell me those are pa cheng (beat until swollen?) and some other names I believe

This is why I say " end of the day depend the couple themselves insolate from the mass than no much problems "

LOL I wonder if I with a Sexy North India girl how ?? Those CECA will get sore eye jealous with me?

(26-12-2022, 03:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is why I say " end of the day depend the couple themselves insolate from the mass than no much problems "

LOL I wonder if I with a Sexy North India girl how ?? Those CECA will get sore eye jealous with me?

What I am saying is the couple got factor in their offspring being made fun of in school or not?

As for your linkup with North Indian ger careful wait they abduct you and ... until you cannot stand properly to make you malu in front of the ger

(26-12-2022, 04:15 PM)sgh Wrote:  What I am saying is the couple got factor in their offspring being made fun of in school or not?

As for your linkup with North Indian ger careful wait they abduct you and ... until you cannot stand properly to make you malu in front of the ger

North Indian girl is rich Tongue

Ok back to this topic , well offspring is all depend that couple fate

Side note also no wonder Asian girls mix with Ang mo because 99 percent the off spring is lookable, at least. Handsome pretty OF COURSE NOT EVERY ONE

like that what Xia Xue that crap local influencer , her hubby is Ang mo but I see their kid not say handsome

(26-12-2022, 04:17 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  North Indian girl is rich Tongue 

Ok back to this topic , well offspring is all depend that couple fate

Side note also no wonder Asian girls mix with Ang mo because 99 percent the off spring is lookable, at least. Handsome pretty OF COURSE NOT EVERY ONE

like that what Xia Xue that crap local influencer , her hubby is Ang mo but I see their kid not say handsome

Becuz the kid inherit more of mum genes so not handsome

If the girl beside him is dinobu.he just said good job bro give him a pat.
She is all yours........

Is there something boiling that we did not realise? 
Anyway, I see Chinese guy with Indian GF too.

(26-12-2022, 01:38 PM)sgh Wrote:  My take is Spore is becoming more cosmopolitan so you get to see various color ppl in Spore. It is inevitable that unison of different colour will be formed. I see open already if one day my daughter bring back a dark skin BF or husband to be so be it lor. I imagine African with curly hair etc as long as male not female become male that kind can liao

I saw many gay couples in Orchard Rd holding hands nudie

A bit disturbing

Who gives a fark.

The girl likes... end of the story

Some people are just farking free

When in UK I met a Chinese girl , she choose an African to be his boy friend. I ask her why...she say his lj big n long can try wo getting into problem w mom n dad at home.

I agree..so I had British Italian n french gfs during my uni days....was fun.

(26-12-2022, 05:38 PM)Niubee Wrote:  I saw many gay couples in Orchard Rd holding hands nudie

A bit disturbing

LHL Approve your Master why you dislike leh?

(26-12-2022, 06:10 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  LHL Approve your Master why you dislike leh?

Display wrong values. U will like.lah. I dont

(26-12-2022, 12:04 PM)wendychan Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2022/12/man-spit-i...e-orchard/

I have seen many Indian men and women with Chinese men and women leh! Big Grin They happy OK lah!

(26-12-2022, 06:14 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Display wrong values. U will like.lah. I dont

If wrong values being displayed, must check the coding.

(26-12-2022, 07:49 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I have seen many Indian men and women with Chinese men and women leh! Big Grin They happy OK lah!

But a lot of pro-China people not happy though.

It really messes with their minds.