S'porean woman detained for 7 days after arguing with M'sian officer

https://mothership.sg/2024/09/sporean-wo...v2-OJf6C0S

Our own Han Feizi. Go other people's place still act like overlord.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

(04-09-2024, 12:47 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  https://mothership.sg/2024/09/sporean-wo...v2-OJf6C0S

Our own Han Feizi. Go other people's place still act like overlord.

Too sexy liao cannot lah! Big Grin

can this also happen ij spore when malaysian gau lan argue with spore immigration officer ?

This is basically foolish. Hardly put any dent and ownself lugi and getting soiled and unhygienic in own garments for 7 days.

It is well known for decades Bolehland police are not kind nor courteous towards fair-skin SGreans... Big Grin

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/two-porean-wom...12363.html

They expect under-the-table kopi o kau lah.

(04-09-2024, 01:20 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  They expect under-the-table kopi o kau lah.

Times has changed - this under-table Tradition has evolved with digitisation...I HOPE Big Grin

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/catego...inds-cops/

Don't touch bolei land and you will be safe..
Why people just never learn...sad.  🤣

A very good lesson for her. 
You're visiting another country, so be polite and go along with their rules, not yours.

(04-09-2024, 01:20 PM)Gstalk Wrote:  They expect under-the-table kopi o kau lah.

(04-09-2024, 01:31 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Times has changed - this under-table Tradition has evolved with digitisation...I HOPE Big Grin

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/catego...inds-cops/

All know must put some SGD 50 dollar notes inside your passport for them to pass through mah! Big Grin

(04-09-2024, 01:19 PM)Manthink Wrote:  It is well known for decades Bolehland police are not kind nor courteous towards fair-skin SGreans... Big Grin

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/two-porean-wom...12363.html

Dis 2 visitors made honest mistake dat could happen to anyone, the other woman argued aggressively for no good reason other dan feeling like royalty.
Like Han feizi except Han Feizi is chiobu .

sounds Iike a trouble maker. in most countries dun think she could come out so fast and safe

Bad mood argue n get into trouble

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Just give them some then everything will be smooth..

Some singkies think every country is like Singapore.

(04-09-2024, 01:40 PM)Migrant Wrote:  A very good lesson for her. 
You're visiting another country, so be polite and go along with their rules, not yours.
Yeah try the stunt in front of US immigration probably end up worse

At immigration counters, dun say stewpig things dun ask stewpig questions, just keep quiet be cooperative and clear it asap

(04-09-2024, 01:50 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  sounds Iike a trouble maker. in most countries dun think she could come out so fast and safe

she looks the type who will compete with you for amdk biz Laughing

(05-09-2024, 09:43 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  she looks the type who will compete with you for amdk biz Laughing

Tonight got time for some games or not? Like pluck hair until botak, pump petrol until full tank, and swallow collagen until vomit? Laughing

(05-09-2024, 09:47 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Tonight got time for some games or not? Like pluck hair until botak, pump petrol until full tank, and swallow collagen until vomit?  Laughing

u practicing dirty talk for your amdk clients? Laughing

Typical how lian self entitled stinkie bu ..... good lock her up longer better

(05-09-2024, 02:10 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u practicing dirty talk for your amdk clients? Laughing

How about 一条龙服务:抓根,拔毛,打油,吃蕉? Laughing

Just follow instructions of immigration officer and don't argue.

I think she has a problem with that ...when she said " i don't want to give my passport because he will keep it an don't give it back to me..
."
The immigration officer has a right to ask for your passport!!! How is he going to clear you if he does not look at your passport!!!

(05-09-2024, 02:45 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Just follow instructions of immigration officer and don't argue.

I think she has a problem with that ...when she said " i don't want to give my passport because he will keep it an don't give it back to me..
."
The immigration officer has a right to ask for your passport!!! How is he going to clear you if he does not look at your passport!!!

How you know? Tot you never left SG before?

Never give “ kopi money rah “

Don’t play play with Malaysian officers

As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly

Scared the poli will come at night and rxpx her?? She really one of a kind...