Poll: Do you smell the utensils? - You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
Yes and I will pretend that the previous user was a chiobu
33.33%
33.33%
Yes, if got smell, I will eat with my hand
33.33%
33.33%
No, I will just use them, so I don't bother to smell.
33.33%
33.33%
* You voted for this item. Show Results

When you eat at food courts and hawkers centres do you

smell the chopsticks, spoon and fork? What if there's some stale chilli or vinegar smell? Do you still use them or do you eat using your hands ah?

(22-05-2024, 04:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  smell the chopsticks, spoon and fork? What if there's some stale chilli or vinegar smell? Do you still use them or do you eat using your hands ah?

U got some mental illness leh. Who would go and smell? Just visually inspect can liao. If u think dirty then wipe with tissue lah.

i bring my own

If someone use them to scratch backside, no I won’t use it
Rather use disposable ones

(22-05-2024, 04:51 PM)Oyk Wrote:  smell the chopsticks, spoon and fork? What if there's some stale chilli or vinegar smell? Do you still use them or do you eat using your hands ah?

Smell the chopsticks?  Rotfl who shove that chopsticks up the anus ...kee chiu?

The worse are roti prata and thosai stalls where dried curry is often still visible on their utensils (especially the forks). 

Strange post. Analogy you go Geylang call chicken you will also smell first then decide to order?

Former German national football coach, Joachim Low does this in public

[Image: Untitled-2.png]

Joachim Low believes in a "happy ending"

[Image: Untitled.png]