Where is Ah Kong Exbb?

Ah kong.....please return home, you are in the MARS....
Come back, dont go there.
[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

Laughing Laughing

Confusedotw

(16-07-2021, 01:39 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Confusedotw

Oh , might take few months....or never...
He asked us to run , now he has to fly back asap.
Can he?
He old Liao...wait fly to 18 level hell...

Ah Kong been missing for quite a few days now. Hope he is alright and alive.......

Could be he doesn't know how to surf the net and get here. btw hardwarezone has closed the sgtalk thread. they scare scare their folks also migrate over here Laughing

(16-07-2021, 03:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Could be he doesn't know how to surf the net and get here.  btw hardwarezone has closed the sgtalk thread.  they scare scare their folks also migrate over here Laughing

Brother he might accidentally go to sammyboy.

(16-07-2021, 03:01 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  
(16-07-2021, 03:00 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Could be he doesn't know how to surf the net and get here.  btw hardwarezone has closed the sgtalk thread.  they scare scare their folks also migrate over here Laughing

Brother he might accidentally go to sammyboy.

Yes Sis, he go there smell meow meow  Shy

He will keep running... till he's back to Sgtalk here... haha

I am hinting to this admin for the following emoticons :fundace Laughing :nb :zd

Ah kong , paging, paging, you going to the wrong direction, go straight to the earth now, you heading to moon...

busy digging talkingscok?

SHN...hehe

Went back Italy to celebrate Euro cup Big Grin

Oh shut...i lost ah kong signal now, the frequency not in syn.
I rece his last message : RUN

(18-07-2021, 03:07 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Oh shut...i lost ah kong signal now, the frequency not in syn.
I rece his last message : RUN

are you looking for your father-in-law or your grandfather?

Must wait for 7th month. Now he is under lockdown.

i remembered he always said " tonight you free?"
I ever told him wait for me at mt faber toilet, maybe i have to go there take a look...he might be there...

Ah kong has a Youtube account, please ping him there.

(18-07-2021, 05:15 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  i remembered he always said " tonight you free?"
I ever told him wait for me at mt faber toilet, maybe i have to go there take a look...he might be there...

your  husband should be very angry.

(18-07-2021, 06:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Ah kong has a Youtube account, please ping him there.

Alright sis STI

Maybe his dil ban him from joining?

(18-07-2021, 05:15 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  i remembered he always said " tonight you free?"

He opened wrong toilet door. Now maybe someone inside report him to police and now he lim kopi at changi chalet? Tongue
[+] 1 user Likes surfer's post

exbb, quickly come, your DIL is looking for you.

bro, very dangerous to meet strangers in public toilets. better dun do such things. especially those with holes on the partition walls, you can get virus infections easily
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(19-07-2021, 09:23 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  

bro, very dangerous to meet strangers in public toilets. better dun do such things. especially those with holes on the partition walls, you can get virus infections easily

don't call h4h bro.  She is female.

her husband is very mad now, wife said that she was asking exbb to wait at mt faber toilet.

Still no signs of headless running  Sad

[+] 1 user Likes Galilo_l's post

(18-07-2021, 09:00 PM)surfer Wrote:  Maybe his dil ban him from joining?

oh no....i think to register at india (Indiatalk.com) Bigeyes

Maybe he was pressured into taking the jab. Now in I see u.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

If the one fake or real?