Where is Walaneh?

(03-05-2022, 05:42 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Dear Gem,  he will come back....
how to give reputations points?
Dear H4H, there is a plus sign (+) below the post. Just tab that and input yr reputation point. You can add any comments, if you like.

(03-05-2022, 06:45 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Grandma MrsSTI, how does it feel to be booted out of the Most Popular Forumer 2016 Award for cheating? Big Grin

Go away, stupid Rajesh!

உனக்கு மனநலம் சரியில்லையா ராஜேஷ்?

(03-05-2022, 06:49 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Dear H4H, there is a plus sign (+) below the post. Just tab that and input yr reputation point. You can add any comments, if you like.

Dear Gem, oh yea, ok I will give you repu points...
i forgotten about this...

(03-05-2022, 07:37 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Go away, stupid Rajesh!

உனக்கு மனநலம் சரியில்லையா ராஜேஷ்?

Getting angry Grandma MrsSTI?  It is no good for your health Big Grin

Walaneh plucking bananas at kengchiokar leh. You all don’t know meh?

(03-05-2022, 05:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Walaneh is back already, Sis H4H. Big Grin
Tac good... Big Grin

(03-05-2022, 07:54 PM)surfer Wrote:  Walaneh plucking bananas at kengchiokar leh. You all don’t know meh?

oh yeah.....he mentioned that before.
And he is a nurse too.

He is now chekopekman

There is no reason for Walaneh to change his nick even if his original nick is taken by someone

He can just come into this forum and say some idiot took his nick and he has to use another nick

But it is not like his personality to hide here hide there and keep quiet about his identity

So I conclude this cheekopekman is NOT Waleneh
[+] 2 users Like Sentinel's post

(03-05-2022, 07:38 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  Dear Gem, oh yea, ok I will give you repu points...
i forgotten about this...
Hello H4H, at last you got it.  I gave you 1 repu too. Thanks for yr repu.

(03-05-2022, 05:56 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  yes bro Walaneh, everybody look for you.

But I'm cheekopekman lah!

(04-05-2022, 06:16 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  But I'm cheekopekman lah!

Wa lan eh is not so cheeko I think. He only likes to call his p_nis.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(03-05-2022, 07:54 PM)surfer Wrote:  Walaneh plucking bananas at kengchiokar leh. You all don’t know meh?

This is funny Laughing

Beat up your friendly matron lately? Big Grin

(04-05-2022, 06:42 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Beat up your friendly matron lately? Big Grin

What matron leh?

(03-05-2022, 09:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  There is no reason for Walaneh to change his nick even if his original nick is taken by someone

He can just come into this forum and say some idiot took his nick and he has to use another nick

But it is not like his personality to hide here hide there and keep quiet about his identity

Thank you for your defence lah.

(04-05-2022, 07:32 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  What matron leh?

Break her leg like you used to do, you don’t know meh? Big Grin

(04-05-2022, 07:53 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Break her leg like you used to do, you don’t know meh? Big Grin

Did I leh? I don't know leh!

(04-05-2022, 07:33 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Thank you for your defence lah.

Whose clone are you leh?
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

Welcome to the forum, whoever you claim to be lah.
Peace.

[Image: B4529-C11-C0-EE-4737-8656-883-B83-F5-BF35.jpg]
[+] 4 users Like Ichigo's post

actually quite easy. just ask a simple question, from his reply can easily know if ckpm is waleneh or not
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(04-05-2022, 08:23 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  actually quite easy. just ask a simple question, from his reply can easily know if ckpm is waleneh or not

Can fake unless you really know walaneh very very well..

His style indeed seems like walaneh but anyone can also imitate.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(03-05-2022, 05:56 PM)Hfourhappy Wrote:  yes bro Walaneh, everybody look for you.

Strike.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(04-05-2022, 09:03 AM)RichDad Wrote:  Can fake unless you really know walaneh very very well..

His style indeed seems like walaneh but anyone can also imitate.

style can be faked but certain things cannot. for example, the previous waleneh was quite anti china.

(03-05-2022, 09:25 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  There is no reason for Walaneh to change his nick even if his original nick is taken by someone

Are you real Sentinel??
I know the last Sentinel is not like that... Laughing

[+] 1 user Likes Hfourhappy's post

[Image: giphy.gif]

[+] 2 users Like ODA TETSURO's post

(04-05-2022, 07:59 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  Whose clone are you leh?
For every new nick that appears, there is a high possibility of a clone.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(04-05-2022, 10:10 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  [Image: giphy.gif]

Run for your life?

(04-05-2022, 09:37 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  style can be faked but certain things cannot. for example, the previous waleneh was quite anti china.

Nowadays got plenty of fake news and information lah!
[+] 3 users Like cheekopekman's post

He is either in Singapore or not in Singapore.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post