Anyone got go for prostate massage before and what is the feeling during the massage
17-12-2022, 08:19 PM
Anyone got go for prostate massage before and what is the feeling during the massage and afterwards. Is it excessive fluids will be squeeze out. I want to make appointment but paiseh.
17-12-2022, 08:46 PM
17-12-2022, 08:57 PM
like this
hold the two legs then step right at the center between the legs
![[Image: 28422_oldmenfight_sgincidents.jpg]](https://media.asiaone.com/sites/default/files/styles/article_main_image/public/original_images/Apr2022/28422_oldmenfight_sgincidents.jpg)
ultimate prostate massage
hold the two legs then step right at the center between the legs
![[Image: 28422_oldmenfight_sgincidents.jpg]](https://media.asiaone.com/sites/default/files/styles/article_main_image/public/original_images/Apr2022/28422_oldmenfight_sgincidents.jpg)
ultimate prostate massage
18-12-2022, 05:01 AM
The massage is good for your prostate health. However, you must sacrifice your anal virginity for the massage. ...

18-12-2022, 08:01 AM
Will dig all the sai gao gao

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

18-12-2022, 08:05 AM
I called 3 massage parlours,
None provides prostate massages - and one of them don't even know and she asked me, what's prostate..lol?
18-12-2022, 08:07 AM
(18-12-2022, 08:05 AM)Scythian Wrote: ..
You need to tell them it’s pretend to massage your prostate area but actually is to milk your cum gao gao… then they understand lah

Always fight lowball offers wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine

18-12-2022, 08:16 AM
NOTDUMB wife working at JB SPA..serving Sinkee LupCheong
18-12-2022, 08:26 AM
Must be so shoik until cum also don't know.
18-12-2022, 08:54 AM
(18-12-2022, 08:05 AM)Scythian Wrote: ..
This kind of question how can u ask over the phone? Go down and ask face to face lah. U ask over the phone, they thought u r police.

18-12-2022, 08:54 AM
(18-12-2022, 08:05 AM)Scythian Wrote: ..Prostate massage is an esoteric practice and all mainstream Western massage parlors dun provide. Must look for specialist parlor likely located in the China town area in your city. ...

18-12-2022, 09:27 AM
18-12-2022, 09:29 AM
18-12-2022, 09:35 AM
18-12-2022, 09:42 AM
Only for those with enlarged prostate
18-12-2022, 09:48 AM
Can achieve equivalent to real thing?

18-12-2022, 11:20 AM
You are not a man if you never experience it.
18-12-2022, 04:22 PM
I want to do prostate massage because my man juices seem like stuck when I pcc 10 minutes only drip 1 drop 💧
18-12-2022, 04:52 PM
18-12-2022, 05:50 PM
18-12-2022, 05:52 PM
18-12-2022, 05:57 PM
18-12-2022, 06:00 PM
18-12-2022, 07:08 PM