Which countries have the best free healthcare? No.4 Singapore - you believe?

"Which countries have the best free healthcare?

France.
Italy.
San Marino.
Singapore.
Japan.
Spain.
Malta.
Andorra.
"
https://www.google.com/search?client=ms-...-oppo-rvo3&sca_esv=586734894&sxsrf=AM9HkKkvO_SdyzZVpvyXaugp2kCsb1xzeQ:1701375283156&q=Best+free+healthcare+in+the+world&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwj774brxOyCAxX_pVYBHSISA1QQ1QJ6BAgaEAI&biw=360&bih=718&dpr=3#:~:text=Which%20countries%20have,Andorra.

.Wow!

The world's most expensive country, Singapore providing best free healthcare.

Becoz it's best and free, there's extremely shortage of hospital beds

Singapore has free healthcare?

The list posted is rubbish

(01-12-2023, 06:23 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Singapore has free healthcare?

Got lah. Free health screening for senior folks. You din bring your mom for screening ah? ..... Big Grin

Supposedly, world's Best free healthcare until patient died..

The Gods must be crazy

(01-12-2023, 06:31 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Got lah. Free health screening for senior folks. You din bring your mom for screening ah? ..... Big Grin

Very soon, Singapore will be ranked No.1

Obviously, it's done with purpose.

Certainly, this consultant must have received sidekicks to misrepresent and to willingly distort the rankings 

Rat

Best and free yet, kpkb

Trying to bluff children

Same as in April 2019, conferring Singapore Gold Standard for contact tracing of Covid19

Reversing saying Singapore is well prepared for virus after experiencing SAR2003.

During Covid19 pandemic, govt got nothing right and saying govt is learning..

Even telling citizens that  wearing a face mask is considered counter productive.

FREE is a banned 4-letter word in SG.

(02-12-2023, 10:22 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  FREE is a banned 4-letter word in SG.

In every ranking for Singapore, people have to be careful and read between the lines.

Example : In order to justify that it's best and free healthcare, it mentioned from CPF, medisave and govt subsidy.

Giving the impression that patients do not have to pay a cent.

Free?!

(03-12-2023, 01:00 AM)red3 Wrote:  Free?!

If MPs didn't question and protest then, yes, it's Free..

U still in good shape if Money not a problem and u got knowledge
U can say NO!
if NOT u might GO in nightmares and torments
just imagine they pump oxygen into u not understanding the situation
later other intervention like assisted heart-beating with an electric shock.
a torch light into your pupil and they call it off.
next they cover your face.

Why Singapore law Minister didn't sue the consultant for reporting something that's not true?

Misleading and falsehood

Free healthcare. My foot. Rotfl

https://smartwealth.sg/healthcare-cost-s...singapore/

(01-12-2023, 06:31 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Got lah. Free health screening for senior folks. You din bring your mom for screening ah? ..... Big Grin

it will move step by step and we love to involve and improve as all the folks move along. Clapping

It's clearly reported Singapore has the best free healthcare..

Ranked No.4

Clapping

(01-12-2023, 07:27 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Very soon, Singapore will be ranked No.1

My heart breaking for you 💔 😢..
Don't be too jealous lo. 
Rest in peace over Singapore's superb health care system. 🤣

I am sorry, we Singaporean is enjoying our life in Singapore. Cheers 🍻!!

(07-12-2023, 07:23 AM)moonrab Wrote:  My heart breaking for you 💔 😢..
Don't be too jealous lo. 
Rest in peace over Singapore's superb health care system. 🤣

I am sorry, we Singaporean is enjoying our life in Singapore. Cheers 🍻!!

Over the years, Edwin Goh read all your misleading information and started planning his exit.

(07-12-2023, 08:40 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Over the years, Edwin Goh read all your misleading information and started planning his exit.

Who is Edwin?🤣
Living in overseas is not a crime in Singapore. All the best to him..cheers!

(07-12-2023, 09:19 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Who is Edwin?🤣
Living in overseas is not a crime in Singapore. All the best to him..cheers!

Talk of the town

MediaCorp actor abandoned Singapore and emigrated to Sydney to work in a retail shop.

(07-12-2023, 07:24 PM)Scythian Wrote:  Talk of the town

MediaCorp actor abandoned Singapore and emigrated to Sydney to work in a retail shop.

So many actors..
Come and goes...common la..
No one talking accept you lo

(07-12-2023, 10:18 PM)moonrab Wrote:  So many actors..
Come and goes...common la..
No one talking accept you lo

You see lah..
You keep talking until MediaCorp actor also run away..

(07-12-2023, 11:20 PM)Scythian Wrote:  You see lah..
You keep talking until MediaCorp actor also run away..

Lol.
He ran to Australia because of his girlfriend la.. 
You think everyone like you meh.
So political 🙄

SG confirm not No 1. Here still expensive