Singapore Presidential Election 2023: Polling Day on Sept 1, Nomination Day on Aug 22

(11-08-2023, 03:26 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Singapore Presidential Election 2023: Polling Day on Sept 1, Nomination Day on Aug 22 | The Straits Times
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...-on-aug-22

Last time in 2011, many people online also mentioned they support TKL.
TKL thought he had high chance, end up he lost deposit...
Mai sio hai...
[+] 1 user Likes puntfast2's post

Do we also need a Vice President?

(11-08-2023, 06:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Do we also need a Vice President?

No need anyone lah! Big Grin Boh Cheng Hoo best lah!

(11-08-2023, 06:14 PM)puntfast2 Wrote:  Last time in 2011, many people online also mentioned they support TKL.
Mai sio hai...
Why like this ?this time if got 4 corners fights lagi easy to lose deposit...
[+] 1 user Likes ysh02's post

(11-08-2023, 06:28 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  No need anyone lah! Big Grin Boh Cheng Hoo best lah!

[Image: IMG-1540.gif]

[Image: IMG-1541.gif]

Depends if they see George as a real threat. If so, disqualified! Big Grin

(11-08-2023, 04:52 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If the women came/come forward, then the chances of more eligible candidates are higher.

If Ho Ching contests, I will vote for her. I have read her various FB comments. Very wise person.

Was it wise when you alleged her salary was 100m?
Did she accept your apology?

(11-08-2023, 04:31 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  Friday 01/09/2023
This is obviously telling you it’s a walk over.

(11-08-2023, 04:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Tharman Senior Minister
Kok Song GIC
George Ambassador
Kin Lian NTUC Income

All were with government one way or other.

But Kin Lian had proven to be AGAINST the government.

PS: As of now all of them are just common citizens so now is the chance to call them by name. Next time I have to call one of them Mr President liao.

Nice to note your tone has mellowed.
Did Observer subdue you?

(11-08-2023, 06:50 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  This is obviously telling you it’s a walk over.

Nope , is not walk over for sure.

(11-08-2023, 06:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Depends if they see George as a real threat.  If so, disqualified! Big Grin

Then it will really ’  它妈

(11-08-2023, 06:14 PM)puntfast2 Wrote:  Last time in 2011, many people online also mentioned they support TKL.
Mai sio hai...
There is a lot of factors for his loss.
 This time confirm he donate money to pap gov.

Does he look like he is confident ?

[Image: IMG-20230811-185809-838.jpg]

(11-08-2023, 06:51 PM)Dan Wrote:  Nice to note your tone has mellowed.
Did Observer subdue you?

(11-08-2023, 04:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Ya I sucked his prick   Rotfl

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

Public holiday
[+] 1 user Likes FangFang's post

(11-08-2023, 04:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Tharman Senior Minister
Kok Song GIC
George Ambassador
Kin Lian NTUC Income

All were with government one way or other.

But Kin Lian had proven to be AGAINST the government.

PS: As of now all of them are just common citizens so now is the chance to call them by name. Next time I have to call one of them Mr President liao.

I think TKL will be a hilarious and entertaining as our Presi

(11-08-2023, 04:11 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I will vote for nobody lah! Big Grin

.. Do you vote in recent election? 
if no, most likely you will not be receiving the election letter  Big Grin
Without valid explanation, you will be no difference from foreigners or underaged  Big Grin

https://www.eld.gov.sg/voters_compulsory.html
At the end of the election, the Returning Officer will compile the list of qualified electors who did not vote in the election (known as non-voters) and pass the list to the Registration Officer. The Registration Officer will then remove their names from the certified register of electors of the electoral divisions that they belong to.

Non-voters cannot vote at any subsequent Presidential or Parliamentary election, and they are disqualified from being a candidate at any subsequent Presidential or Parliamentary election.

(11-08-2023, 09:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I think TKL will be a hilarious and entertaining as our Presi

TKL is the only candidate who can scoop up all the 39%. As long as he is anti government, it does not matter if he is hilarious and entertaining. Even a monkey would be voted in if he says he will CHECK the government.  Rolleyes

(11-08-2023, 06:58 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Does he look like he is confident ?

[Image: IMG-20230811-185809-838.jpg]

You like to draw arrows to BS peepur that you know how to read body language. Who are you kidding man?  Rolleyes

(11-08-2023, 05:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:   must be your twin brother Walaneh lah 😂

No lar. It's your twin clone Observer.   Rotfl

(11-08-2023, 06:51 PM)Dan Wrote:  I suck Observer's prick. 

Not nice to hear that. I don't support LGBTQ.  Rolleyes

(11-08-2023, 06:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Do we also need a Vice President?

To collect million dollars from Tax Payers?
President mentor, Senior President mentor....

Bad mistake to hold it on 1 September
I September is right in the middle of Seventh Month
When all the “uncles” are still roaming around
Also Old Man won’t be going home yet
If Pinky’s personally selected Tambi LOSES
Then confirmed Old Man has given his “verdict”

Strange things often happen during Seventh Month

Tampines & West Coast GRCs are there for the taking