Who is the Owner of New Sgtalk Forum?

we all heard that he was a forummer from old Sgtalk but what was his nick in the old forum?  Huh

Exbb I think

(03-11-2021, 10:25 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Exbb I think

are you sure?  Rotfl

(03-11-2021, 10:14 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  we all heard that he was a forummer from old Sgtalk but what was his nick in the old forum?  Huh

Was and is thinking you are the one because you actively start new topics to generate traffic, so is it?

(03-11-2021, 10:25 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Exbb I think

Or also likely it is you too?

not sg based

(03-11-2021, 11:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  not sg based

how do you know?

(03-11-2021, 10:28 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  are you sure?  Rotfl

Godfather

(03-11-2021, 10:45 AM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote:  Or also likely it is you too?

(03-11-2021, 11:05 AM)dynamite Wrote:  5354

Alleggsinonebasket...? Clapping

(03-11-2021, 11:03 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  how do you know?

someone from old forum said

Stuka76daddy Big Grin

ask these few people

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Welcome-to-SGT...rt-Posting

his nick in old forum was SOMEONE
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

BETTER STAY HIDDEN IN THE SHADOWS
OTHERWISE THE PAP RODENTS WILL HARRASS HIM AND HAVE TO SHUT IT DOWN
U CANT HARRASS IF U DONT KNOW WHO OR WHERE THE TARGET IS

(03-11-2021, 11:43 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  his nick in old forum was SOMEONE

I think you are right. When this forum first started he used the nick Anyoner. Then now it is changed to Big Boss I think'....... Rolleyes

(03-11-2021, 11:56 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  I think you are right. When this forum first started he used the nick Anyoner. Then now it is changed to Big Boss I think'....... Rolleyes

Yes spot on he is the one?

(03-11-2021, 12:19 PM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote:  Yes spot on he is the one?

I know it's you Wink

i suspect nuibee

(03-11-2021, 01:16 PM)starbugs Wrote:  I know it's you Wink

No lah cannot be, must not be, and will never be because money no enough without sustainability and absolutely boh liao, so maybe it is someone who sounds wealthy maybe sounds like Starbucks, correct?

Dun care who lah..

Obviously it is someone from old forum and able to get this up without hiccups

It obviously is not Alleggs, as the previous forum under this dude sucks!

Let's try this to prove I'm right...

pussy

Even if we know his old nick, we still don't know who this person is except if he/she is : Wendy, Jac or Sim Tian aka tiankor.

Could it be tiankor?

(03-11-2021, 06:38 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Even if we know his old nick, we still don't know who this person is except if he/she is : Wendy, Jac or Sim Tian aka tiankor.

Could it be tiankor?

I believe so

(03-11-2021, 06:42 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I believe so

I don't think so.... Big Grin

I know for sure it is not debono

(03-11-2021, 10:45 AM)NoActionTalkOnly Wrote:  Or also likely it is you too?

I do not want to be invited to drink coffee

(03-11-2021, 07:06 PM)RichDad Wrote:  I know for sure it is not debono

You are right to assume so... Clapping

(03-11-2021, 11:21 AM)debono Wrote:  Alleggsinonebasket...? Clapping
His name was in green fond color....

(03-11-2021, 08:34 PM)ysh02 Wrote:  His name was in green fond color....

You got a good memory... Clapping

(03-11-2021, 08:26 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I do not want to be invited to drink coffee

Spot on vicarious liability because ownership hor?