Who likely to be next Law Minister and Foreign Minister? Guess

Who likely to be next Law Minister and Foreign Minister?

Have your pick, please.

I would prefer pretty milfs like Sun Xueling.

HSK and Jo Teo?
Pinky have very few trusted choices.

(29-05-2023, 09:30 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  HSK and Jo Teo?
Pinky have very few trusted choices.

I prefer Chan CS to be law Minister
HSK be Foreign MP

One with an upright heart who cares for the needies
Not for own satisfaction and goal

law shd be the shorties who defend for Kong Hee

pls stop spreading rumous on our ministers appointment.

Law- Edwin tong

Foreign - Janil Puthucheary
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

me very certain both ministers did no wrong and they had nothing to hide.

they always uphold the COC by the party.

(29-05-2023, 11:42 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  me very certain both ministers did no wrong and they had nothing to hide.

they always uphold the COC by the party.
[Image: giphy.gif]

(29-05-2023, 09:23 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Who likely to be next Law Minister and Foreign Minister?

Have your pick, please.

Lim Tean for Law and Dr Chee for Foreign
[+] 1 user Likes Jinwului's post

Ng chee meng

(29-05-2023, 10:17 AM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  pls stop spreading rumous on our ministers appointment.

You dun seem to know the meaning of rumors

Shocking!!

waste time to guess
they are all from the same tree
all diseased,matter of at what stage.
[+] 1 user Likes talky's post

(29-05-2023, 09:23 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Who likely to be next Law Minister and Foreign Minister?

Have your pick, please.

Alex Tan for both ministries lor!  Rotfl

whoever become the ministers from the current batch make no difference.......
An overall revamp is needed. Just vote them out !

The tough lady who slams the files.

Have your pick, please.
Desmond Lee.

(29-05-2023, 03:28 PM)Blin Wrote:  Desmond Lee.or that ahbang lost in sengkang.

chine race has no talent for FM and LM posts? why must v & s?

(29-05-2023, 12:18 PM)Buffybuffy Wrote:  Ng chee meng

And,/Or Chan Chun Sing be Law and Home Affairs Minister?

Have your pick, please.

What happened leh?  Thinking Nothing will happen one lah! Big Grin