Who still haven't vote yet?

(01-09-2023, 01:27 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Ji tien

I will cast my vote last hour.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

Going to vote now. No manga anime ok

Going to vote now too. Less than 20 in queue.

(01-09-2023, 01:24 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Smile I still haven't go vote yet.

will be going roughly in late afternoon.

8PM I slowly walk there lah! Big Grin

(01-09-2023, 07:11 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  8PM I slowly walk there lah! Big Grin
Vote lah, exercise your right under the Constitution, dun waste it, every 6 or 12 years, you may not live that long

(01-09-2023, 07:13 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Vote lah, exercise your right under the Constitution, dun waste it, every 6 or 12 years, you may not live that long

If he do not vote, next time tell him tiam tiam
and new citizens also more rights than him. 
[+] 1 user Likes watchfirst9's post

(01-09-2023, 02:01 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.eld.gov.sg/voters_compulsory.html

ELD is ErectiLe Dysfunction ?

Over news, somebody arrived at 8.01 pm and was turned away.

Was it on purpose ?
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

(01-09-2023, 08:22 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Over news, somebody arrived at 8.01 pm and was turned away.

Was it on purpose ?

They refused to let me in leh! Big Grin Not my fault lah!