Why 500 CDC voucher still not in

I have not eat for 7days already

Did you become as thin as bamboo pole? Don’t think anyone can survive not eating for 7 days.

(11-05-2025, 05:44 PM)Talent Wrote:  I have not eat for 7days already

Can lose weight

I thought people say 🐔 wing le. 🤭

(11-05-2025, 06:08 PM)surfer Wrote:  Did you become as thin as bamboo pole? Don’t think anyone can survive not eating for 7 days.

people keep saying he or she got multiple properties to rent out one....................he or she bluff one lah.......don't qualify for the vouchers lah.........

(11-05-2025, 06:08 PM)surfer Wrote:  Did you become as thin as bamboo pole? Don’t think anyone can survive not eating for 7 days.

Can.

But not without water.

U believe her?

(11-05-2025, 08:33 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  U believe her?

Just for run lah!  nudie

All Singaporean households will receive $500 in Community Development Council (CDC) vouchers starting May 13, 2025. These vouchers are part of the government's Assurance Package to help households cope with rising living costs. The vouchers are valid until December 31, 2025

Talk COCK RAH, somemore brag selling Property earn a lot . Wonder IRAS got remember tax u or not or you play " cheat " in a way don't pay tax.

(11-05-2025, 10:58 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Talk COCK RAH, somemore brag selling Property earn a lot . Wonder IRAS got remember tax u or not or you play " cheat " in a way don't pay tax.
Such agents cannot be trusted. Must be careful to get the right agent.

They win election
They now take back whole chicken liao

(11-05-2025, 11:42 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  Such agents cannot be trusted. Must be careful to get the right agent.

This is why this fellow that time post the property need people help to sell etc I don't give a F .

Jun month it is ?

(11-05-2025, 11:46 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  They win election
They now take back whole chicken liao

Got free chicken wings, just take, eat and be merry lor!  nudie

Governments need money to function, of course they will have to collect more money than they can redistribute.

(11-05-2025, 11:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is why this fellow that time post the property need people help to sell etc I don't give a F .
Some forumers are taking advantage to use this forum touting for business for their personal gains. And they wil boast how good they are.

(11-05-2025, 05:44 PM)Talent Wrote:  Why 500 CDC voucher still not in

every year, you will have cdc vouchers because the money come from GST.

PAP will lose election if PAP remove CDC voucher because voters have become addictive to cdc vouchers.