Why China CCP likes to worship and kowtow to White Ang Mo?

[Image: Cropped-1591972778G20200612%20statue%20S...affles.jpg]

[Image: farewell.jpg]

[Image: 625-01261488en_Masterfile.jpg]

Rotfl nudie

[+] 1 user Likes greentiger's post

Obviously TS does not understand China..on why an western ideology gets respected in 20th century China like they had with Buddhism from India over 2000 years ago...  Unfortunately, his shallow appreciation of Chinese History has mislead him to start this Threat in such negative way...
Perhaps, it is this same ignorance or laziness that drove him to start another Thread asking about India History ?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Anyone-familia...-s-history

Hmmm... Rolleyes

[Image: online_img-1-ch.png]

Set bad example for tugou to follow

(09-01-2023, 02:34 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Obviously TS does not understand China..on why an western ideology gets respected in 20th century China like they had with Buddhism from India over 2000 years ago...  Unfortunately, his shallow appreciation of Chinese History has mislead him to start this Threat in such negative way...
Perhaps, it is this same ignorance or laziness that drove him to start another Thread asking about India History ?

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Anyone-familia...-s-history

Hmmm... Rolleyes

[Image: online_img-1-ch.png]

How’s the appeal for your nick to unban at edmw going? U been ignoring my PMs there Sad

(30-12-2022, 03:21 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Hang Ang Mo photo and worship them like throw Chinese face. Sad

[Image: 9909003f14be01f037bf2c147baaedb2.jpg]

You dont know Russia were ruled by Mongolian for 200years. Their blood has already possessed Mongolian Gene. This is why Russians are called 战斗民族 now Rotfl
They stole China states during WWII. This was why they fear of China in the past. The relationship between China and Russia, just have a sudden surprise change due to Ukraine war, thank to Biden’s effort. This will never happen in the past. Now they have become so close.

China Communism and Russia communism are different, this is why China communism still survive today. Could you say China communism is NG…I doubt so?

Let the Tiongs bow at the greatness of their White Man master. 

Hail the Tiong’s white man ang moh master

[Image: D1AG5t4VYAEr-kI.jpg]

[Image: minions-lol.gif]

(09-01-2023, 07:03 AM)greentiger Wrote:  [Image: minions-lol.gif]

You should worry for the West. The fall of the West is imminent. Rotfl
连自己的盟友都不放过,这种盟主还可以走多远。
时间能证明一切。 Rotfl

(30-12-2022, 03:56 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Your beloved angmo :

[Image: Screenshot-20221230-155718-com-huawei-br...384089.jpg]

[Image: 10d8a0_e91db3fd2f0047a291b370f854405e50~mv2.png]
Be careful, what you are saying is blasphemy ..........

(09-01-2023, 07:11 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You should worry for the West. The fall of the West is imminent. Rotfl
连自己的盟友都不放过,这种盟主还可以走多远。
时间能证明一切。 Rotfl

Rotfl nudie Laughing

[Image: triggered-nicolas-cage.gif]

(09-01-2023, 07:29 AM)debono Wrote:  Be careful, what you are saying is blasphemy ..........

OMG!!!

Is God going to kill me?  Thinking

Siao lang fengshuiawareness barking again.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

(09-01-2023, 06:55 AM)greentiger Wrote:  How’s the appeal for your nick to unban at edmw going? U been ignoring my PMs there Sad

Don't lie lah - why is this fake greentiger borrowing its existence using the real one in EDMW ? Big Grin

https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/U1S809QD41wAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(09-01-2023, 11:44 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Don't lie lah - why is this fake greentiger borrowing its existence using the real one in EDMW ? Big Grin

Brotherrrrrrrrrrrrrr….

Messaged you so many times in EDMW, you never reply.

They can unban you if you write in to them.

Miss you there Brottthheeeerrrrr….. Rotfl Laughing

(09-01-2023, 07:34 AM)greentiger Wrote:  Rotfl nudie Laughing

[Image: triggered-nicolas-cage.gif]

Very weird leh...You join SGTalk only in Nov. Started out asking about "India" and now siam this Topic far far ...

Why he isn't as "triggered" with that country leh ? Big Grin

Anyone familiar with India's history?

(11-11-2022, 12:35 PM)greentiger Wrote:  I was reading up the history of India.
It is quite confusing.
I have read before that Britain ruled India for about 200 years till 1947.
So before that, was India a nation like it is now?
Or was it made up of many separate nations before that?
Any expert? Thanks.

https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

(09-01-2023, 12:03 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Very weird leh...You join SGTalk only in Nov. Started out asking about "India" and now siam this Topic far far ...

Why he isn't as "triggered" with that country leh ? Big Grin

Anyone familiar with India's history?

You helping me to up that India thread is good 

I need a good dog to help me up that thread 

You are doing a good job  Laughing Clapping

(09-01-2023, 12:02 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Brotherrrrrrrrrrrrrr….Messaged you so many times in EDMW, you never reply.
They can unban you if you write in to them.Miss you there Brottthheeeerrrrr….. Rotfl Laughing

Ayoh Thumbi boy, why can't u simply PM me in SGtalk ?
Why missed me so much in EDMW when u found me here leh ?   Rolleyes

(09-01-2023, 12:04 PM)greentiger Wrote:  You helping me to up that India thread is good 
I need a good dog to help me up that thread You are doing a good job  Laughing Clapping

Ah, Thumbi boy - that's not "helping" you lah  ..Perhaps a little refresher now my contribution goes beyond just your Thread ...in fact, it is about China vs India History ....a topic which I had "help" many in  EDMW . Cannot recall  what I told you recently ?

(24-12-2022, 11:42 AM)Manthink Wrote:  You very funni lah.
Since u "enjoy" my threads in HWZ, then you should have learn a lot about British India by now.
So what's the purpose of this Thread when you can easily refer to my past contributions in EDMW ?

Rolleyes

[Image: hwz-britishindia.png]

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threa...-134601384

(09-01-2023, 12:07 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Ayoh Thumbi boy, why can't u simply PM me in SGtalk ?
Why missed me so much in EDMW when u found me here leh ?   Rolleyes

Brotttthhheeerrrrrr, EDMW platform is better and you got so much more to offer there with your “insights”. Waste of your “talent” and “insights” here.  Rotfl

When you going to write in to EDMW to unban your nick there?

Your ban there seems unjustified. I can help message the mods there to ask for you. 

Or if you still feeling sour over EDMW, then let me know when you feel better then I ask for you.

Rotfl Laughing nudie

(09-01-2023, 12:13 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Ah, Thumbi boy - that's not "helping" you lah  ..Perhaps a little refresher now my contribution goes beyond just your Thread ...in fact, it is about China vs India History ....a topic which I had "help" many in  EDMW . Cannot recall  what I told you recently ?

Brotheeerrrrr, nice of you still helping me to up my many threads including this. 

Have to say you are really a good dog and loyal supporter of my threads.  Rotfl Laughing

[Image: _101132019_xiongxiong2.png]

https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/JZVHcoA5tVkAAAAM...y-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/U1S809QD41wAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(09-01-2023, 12:17 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Brotheeerrrrr, nice of you still helping me to up my many threads including this. Have to say you are really a good dog and loyal supporter of my threads. Brotttthhheeerrrrrr, EDMW platform is better and you got so much more to offer there with your “insights”. Waste of your “talent” and “insights” here.  When you going to write in to EDMW to unban your nick there?Your ban there seems unjustified. I can help message the mods there to ask for you. r if you still feeling sour over EDMW, then let me know when you feel better then I ask for you

How can I be your "Brotheeerrrrr" when you cannot even remember how much I contributes there? Some my talent is now being well put to use in SGtalk and to help answer your Indian questions ? Remember this ?

(06-01-2023, 02:07 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Strictly speaking age of any country, long and recent, is important since only History can one better understand its culture, values, traditions and civilizational construct.  Perhaps this is why TS started this Thread.
I only know one famous Chinese Singaporean who shares different view from your Chinese Singaporean banker about India... Big Grin

https://www.thehindu.com/news/internatio...023579.ece

wumao dogs

Because CCP is the World number 1 AMDK kukujiao suckers.

Many CCP Wumaos have HIV AIDS from sucking Putin and Karl Marx kukujiaos.

(30-12-2022, 03:21 PM)greentiger Wrote:  Hang Ang Mo photo and worship them like throw Chinese face. Sad

[Image: 9909003f14be01f037bf2c147baaedb2.jpg]

All of them there are also wearing Western costumes.

Ermaos even worse right? Suk cok every min nonstop

(09-01-2023, 07:29 AM)debono Wrote:  Be careful, what you are saying is blasphemy ..........

2 Peter 3:9 KJV

The Lord is not slack concerning his promise, as some men count slackness; but is longsuffering to us-ward, not willing that any should perish, but that all should come to repentance.