Why Choc always disturb Dynamite Kor kor?

(15-05-2023, 09:25 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  This old uncle face dynoknok full of jealousy and trouble maker 
How lian also
Eat what sai food everyday also must post 
Lol

He just want to get attention and will give rep points and likes so that he can suka suka attack you mah..... Rotfl

Why he so sor hei yet don't know corruption can only buy corrupted forumer leh? Laughing

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk
[+] 1 user Likes Choc's post

(16-05-2023, 11:12 AM)Choc Wrote:  He just want to get attention and will give rep points and likes so that he can suka suka attack you mah..... Rotfl

Why he so sor hei yet don't know corruption can only buy corrupted forumer leh? Laughing

I see 
Lol
Once a while entertain DM waste time on little people

(16-05-2023, 10:59 AM)dynamite Wrote:  亲爱的朋友,谢谢你的支持。

我希望那些用假账号,自言自语, 粗言秽语,可以改过自新, 重新做人。

你這個傻逼需要去改邪歸正可能會有機會從新做人。 Laughing

[Image: tgif.gif]

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow

(16-05-2023, 11:14 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  I see 
Lol
Once a while entertain DM waste time on little people

He loves to go around telling people don't act smart Laughing

But he forgotten he is the one loves going around to act smart Rotfl

(16-05-2023, 11:53 AM)Choc Wrote:  He loves to go around telling people don't act smart Laughing

But he forgotten he is the one loves going around to act smart Rotfl

Heshe ate too much sai food lah

(16-05-2023, 12:18 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Heshe ate too much sai food lah

No wonder dynamite's mouth full of sai Rotfl

[Image: thereview-highafproductions.gif]

If Dynamite has 10 Serious Personality Flaws ( Big Liar, Hypocrite, Traitor . . .)

and 35 Bad Characteristics like Jac Lau

I can understand. But Dynamite is far from Jac Lau.

(15-05-2023, 07:37 AM)dynamite Wrote:  这老女人心理变态。she is lukongsimi. The one that create Choc the clone.

Choc is goat flower. The way he manipulates quote is similar to yanghua and another handle that was banned.

Laughing Laughing
[+] 2 users Like Observer's post

Is Dynamite like Jac with this flaw #1?

Work as a temp with low pay but must lie-

[Image: 7200-job.png]

(16-05-2023, 06:42 PM)Observer Wrote:  Choc is goat flower. The way he manipulates quote is similar to yanghua and another handle that was banned.

Who is the other handle that was banned? He must be very angry with the admin and he always threaten to file police report and ISD.
[+] 3 users Like Clyde's post

(16-05-2023, 06:52 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Who is the other handle that was banned? He must be very angry with the admin and he always threaten to file police report and ISD.

I can't remember it was quite some time ago he ckaimed Ho Ching's salary was 100m

Laughing Laughing

(16-05-2023, 07:00 PM)Observer Wrote:  I can't remember it was quite some time ago he ckaimed Ho Ching's salary was 100m

That person somebody called him 屎落地
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

Is Dynamite like Jac LAU with Flaw #2?

Hypocrite to say he will defend SG but never once stood up for SG

and never serve NS although he was jobless since 2004

[Image: Defend-SG-with-LHL.png]

(16-05-2023, 06:42 PM)Observer Wrote:  Choc is goat flower. The way he manipulates quote is similar to yanghua and another handle that was banned.

So now you changed your song that I am goat flower no more LKSM Rotfl

[Image: jacky-cheung-eat-shit.gif]

(16-05-2023, 06:52 PM)Clyde Wrote:  Who is the other handle that was banned? He must be very angry with the admin and he always threaten to file police report and ISD.

五毛cannot earn a living decide to join in the corrupted gang to earn some rep points Laughing
[Image: image.gif]

(16-05-2023, 07:00 PM)Observer Wrote:  I can't remember it was quite some time ago he ckaimed Ho Ching's salary was 100m

That was Yanghua aka Oky’s clone called “Schroder” that was banned permanently by the Admin/Allegginonebasket/tester.

[Image: IMG-1096.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like lvlrsSTI's post

(16-05-2023, 09:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  That was Yanghua aka Oky’s clone called “Schroder” that was banned permanently by the Admin/Allegginonebasket/tester.

And did you vote yourself to be the most popular forumer of that year through cheating and creating many clones?

[Image: funny-laughing.gif]

Anyone is as shameless like JAC LAU?

Jac Lau Flaw #3-

Scold other people for not helping him to brag and kowtow to his CPF

[Image: Accuse-Alicia-for-not-showing-his-income-tax.png]

(16-05-2023, 08:59 PM)Choc Wrote:  五毛cannot earn a living decide to join in the corrupted gang to earn some rep points Laughing
[Image: image.gif]
No, but i know you 屌 your own mother until she died.

(16-05-2023, 09:55 PM)Clyde Wrote:  No, you 屌 your own mother.

[Image: tgif.gif]

(16-05-2023, 09:11 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  That was Yanghua aka Oky’s clone called “Schroder” that was banned permanently by the Admin/Allegginonebasket/tester.

[Image: IMG-1096.jpg]

Ya, thanks a lot. He begged admin to un-ban him for his mistake about the 100m salary Ho Ching was drawing

Laughing Laughing
[+] 3 users Like Observer's post

(16-05-2023, 09:57 PM)Observer Wrote:  Ya, thanks a lot. He begged admin to un-ban him for his mistake about the 100m salary Ho Ching was drawing

Errrr, Oyk owes Mdm l-l an apology

(16-05-2023, 09:57 PM)Observer Wrote:  Ya, thanks a lot. He begged admin to un-ban him for his mistake about the 100m salary Ho Ching was drawing

[Image: giphy-downsized-large.gif]

(16-05-2023, 10:21 PM)Choc Wrote:  [Image: giphy-downsized-large.gif]

How are you Schroder?

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

Someone's reputation has decreased from 51 to 47. How did that happened ah? Choc up Lukongsimi reputation and Lukongsimi up Choc reputation still like that. Hahahaha.

(16-05-2023, 11:17 PM)Observer Wrote:  How are you Schroder?

Clone suspect clone?

(15-05-2023, 09:44 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Of all the people here he is the most irritating
Laukokkok

Irritating to you because you disturbed the wrong person using clone accounts.

(16-05-2023, 11:12 AM)Choc Wrote:  He just want to get attention and will give rep points and likes so that he can suka suka attack you mah..... Rotfl

Aiya old man likes people plp him and give him RP lah
If this forum shuts down he has to climb his papaya tree up and down to pass time no one to Terkan liao lol

(17-05-2023, 12:26 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Aiya old man likes people plp him and give him RP lah
If this forum shuts down he has to climb his papaya tree up and down to pass time no one to Terkan liao lol

[Image: IMG-20230517-121814.jpg]

(17-05-2023, 07:32 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Irritating to you because you disturbed the wrong person using clone accounts.

Disturbing you , is the wrong person Thinking

You are some kind of big time ganster?

[Image: k.gif]