Why Do Msians dislike Sporeans?

(12-02-2023, 06:25 PM)Gemstar Wrote:  All these mutt are useless lah! Lazy like anything.

Strum guitar and take ganja Big Grin

My step sibling can still put worms into my wedding dinner food for the guests thinking I do not know...the cameraman show me the clip then I believe how evil they are. Steal people father and money still got face to do such mischief. All along, I treated them as my own siblings...KNN....after that every time I go temple, sure pray to curse them.

(12-02-2023, 06:30 PM)*天哥* Wrote:  My step sibling can still put worms into my wedding dinner food for the guests thinking I do not know...the cameraman show me the clip then I believe how evil they are. Steal people father and money still  got face to do such mischief. All along, I treated them as my own siblings...KNN....after that every time I go temple, sure pray to curse them.

Why would a step  sibling do such a terrible thing.............? Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 02:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Is it because of our misbehaviours or due to their jealousy?

N.V.

Also known as Jealousy.

(12-02-2023, 07:11 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  N.V.

Also known as Jealousy.

I think it is jealousy too.................... Big Grin

I also hates sgreans when they start talking about price loudly there.

Many sinkies are very egoistic and selfish. I hate these ppl too.

Because Sinkies are behkan. Love to flash their wealth in Malaysia, love to talk down Malaysians, love to act like their money keeps Malaysians employed in Singapore, but forgets how much of SG won't function and how SG will suffer food shortages if Malaysians don't work in SG or export raw food produce to SG.

If Malaysia is a country that has everything but money, then Singapore is a country where the only thing it has is money. Which do you think is going to be the bigger asshole society to the other?

(12-02-2023, 08:39 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Because Sinkies are behkan. Love to flash their wealth in Malaysia, love to talk down Malaysians, love to act like their money keeps Malaysians employed in Singapore, but forgets how much of SG won't function and how SG will suffer food shortages if Malaysians don't work in SG or export raw food produce to SG.

If Malaysia is a country that has everything but money, then Singapore is a country where the only thing it has is money. Which do you think is going to be the bigger asshole society to the other?

Your narrative makes sense.........if only Malaysia is loaded with money, then we will be in trouble......... Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 06:19 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  In the nineties our MPs were all dominated by msian meimei.  Can fondle and dig gao gao Big Grin

Your MP is massage parlour? Add monies can do? But I read some wear very thick undergarments to protect from your digging. Also you not scared they down there got disease go and fondle and dig? In fact you let them massage your banana you not scared that pair of hands already massage many other men banana before you?

(12-02-2023, 08:39 PM)Basic_Strategy Wrote:  Because Sinkies are behkan. Love to flash their wealth in Malaysia, love to talk down Malaysians, love to act like their money keeps Malaysians employed in Singapore, but forgets how much of SG won't function and how SG will suffer food shortages if Malaysians don't work in SG or export raw food produce to SG.

You say it already Spore got nothing but monies. Msia got lands no monies and refuse to sell to earn monies. They prefer to let it rot and admire while fist very tight. And Msia minorities gotta suffer under the M dominant race.

(12-02-2023, 08:56 PM)sgh Wrote:  You say it already Spore got nothing but monies. Msia got lands no monies and refuse to sell to earn monies. They prefer to let it rot and admire while fist very tight. And Msia minorities gotta suffer under the M dominant race.

The majority of the populace is MM............therefore the politics occurs around the Bumis...........and their policies are centred on the Malay Muslims. This is a fact we cannot deny.............................. Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 09:16 PM)debono Wrote:  The majority of the populace is MM............therefore the politics occurs around the Bumis...........and their policies are centred on the Malay Muslims. This is a fact we cannot deny.............................. Big Grin

In Spore we are majority Chinese but I don't see how our policies is geared towards Chinese. E.g Spore minority are not ill-treated at all. Why Spore can Msia cannot leh?

(12-02-2023, 09:20 PM)sgh Wrote:  In Spore we are majority Chinese but I don't see how our policies is geared towards Chinese. E.g Spore minority are not ill-treated at all. Why Spore can Msia cannot leh?

It all depends on their ministers and how they treat the minorities here, ministers here tend to 'preach' race equality .................. Big Grin

lky will ask
who say one?
madhater?
ok ok how many?
what kind of people say that?
have evidence or not?
lastly...

in any nations or group of people there is always a normal distributions of thinking.
i hope i have answer your questions ;Why Do Msians dislike Sporeans?

A Bolehland YouTuber talking about SGrean... Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 08:54 PM)sgh Wrote:  Your MP is massage parlour? Add monies can do? But I read some wear very thick undergarments to protect from your digging. Also you not scared they down there got disease go and fondle and dig? In fact you let them massage your banana you not scared that pair of hands already massage many other men banana before you?

As long as you have no break in your skin ish ok.  Pruss my regular meimei is very hygienic huan Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 10:20 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  As long as you have no break in your skin ish ok.  Pruss my regular meimei is very hygienic huan Big Grin

Geylang prostitute mandatory checkup got paper certify. Those MP also go checkup with paper certify no disease? You more of a risk taker I see.

(12-02-2023, 10:24 PM)sgh Wrote:  Geylang prostitute mandatory checkup got paper certify. Those MP also go checkup with paper certify no disease? You more of a risk taker I see.

Perhaps he takes precaution by wearing a "cap"................ Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 10:27 PM)debono Wrote:  Perhaps he takes precaution by wearing a "cap"................ Big Grin

But he also use hand to go and fondle and dig. He wear gloves to go and dig?

(12-02-2023, 10:28 PM)sgh Wrote:  But he also use hand to go and fondle and dig. He wear gloves to go and dig?

No break in skin is ok................... Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 10:30 PM)debono Wrote:  No break in skin is ok................... Big Grin

Going by your argument then banana head also no need cap as long no break in skin logical?

(12-02-2023, 10:43 PM)sgh Wrote:  Going by your argument then banana head also no need cap as long no break in skin logical?

But there is an orifice at the end of the banana....where infection can take place............... Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 02:50 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: E62-A4240-0542-400-E-9902-C563-B1-A0786-C.png]

Worst country Spore but come here earn moola so can retire in Country of their dreams?!  Thinking
Geebye... 
same for all other FTs ive met too!!! geebye , hypocrite much???  Angry

(12-02-2023, 10:45 PM)debono Wrote:  But there is an orifice at the end of the banana....where infection can take place............... Big Grin

When you go and dig that is an orifice too where infection can take place

(12-02-2023, 10:46 PM)Merdeka Wrote:  Worst country Spore but come here earn moola so can retire in Country of their dreams?!  Thinking
Geebye... 
That is their purpose of coming here to work..........to earn our strong Singdollar................... Big Grin

(12-02-2023, 10:49 PM)debono Wrote:  That is their purpose of coming here to work..........to earn our strong Singdollar................... Big Grin

The HARD TRUTH is  M'sians screw their own country, hate their own system...Can't find well paying jobs
Ended up with only pride left...yet +200,000 cross the Causeway daily to earn SGD.

Dislike S'poreans? Sorry to see them keep barking up the wrong tree...
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(12-02-2023, 10:46 PM)Merdeka Wrote:  Worst country Spore but come here earn moola so can retire in Country of their dreams?!  Thinking
Geebye... 

aiya …. relax lah, these kind are worst than whore …. beg for the money yet curse the opportunity provider  …  no need to lower yourself

(12-02-2023, 10:55 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The HARD TRUTH is  M'sians screw their own country, hate their own system...Can't find well paying jobs
Ended up with only pride left...yet +200,000 cross the Causeway daily to earn SGD.

Dislike S'poreans? Sorry to see them keep barking up the wrong tree...

Here is a joke ……. BERSIH …. bersih here bersih there and …… same same … PM is the finance minister, finance advisor …. his daughter …. Clapping

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post