No Singapore women want a Big Ego Selfish man?
No NTU degree women want a degree holder smart like him?
(18-11-2024, 09:51 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: ola the whiny little ccbai here
(18-11-2024, 09:48 AM)FartSunKing Wrote: like sgbutt, I was a loser
many times throughout my life
I got expelled from school for fighting
After my O levels
But I did not give up
begged MOE for a place in another school
In NTU I failed my final year exams
But I did not give up, repeated and passed all the exams
But my Electrical & Electronics degree from NTU
Failed to get me a permanent job after I got retrenched in Feb 2004
But I did not give up
I became a futures day trader and made a MILLION net profits
When I quit day trading futures to enjoy retirement life at age 55 in 2017
Song boh?
(18-11-2024, 06:09 PM)Ola Wrote: No Malaysian girls want a mad man?
No Singapore women want a Big Ego Selfish man?
No NTU degree women want an idiot like him?
(18-11-2024, 12:36 PM)FartSunKing Wrote: When you grow old
Do not be a lazy jobless fcuk
Like sgbutt!
https://www.facebook.com/reel/565844939159613
(18-11-2024, 06:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: No problem with marryign a vietbu. Better than sinkie bu.
(18-11-2024, 08:51 PM)Reddishday Wrote: Buy vietbu wife for 6K USD, guaranteed virgin.
https://tinyurl.com/45f6t3sf
(19-11-2024, 01:15 PM)starbugs Wrote: His wife's second husband will be quite lucky to inherit his million dollar CPF.