Why Gmail spacing so out ah?

Anyone has the same issue like me?

(15-05-2023, 06:46 PM)Leongsam Wrote:  the fark you talking about????

You got check or not? Check then say

No leh, my gmail spacing, alignment boh issue

You kenna virus si boh?

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

(15-05-2023, 07:32 PM)Choc Wrote:  No leh, my gmail spacing, alignment boh issue

You kenna virus si boh?

[Image: fhaUstN.png]

Suddenly, my Gmail spacing, one big blank file leh...
Thinking

user problem.

Issue resolved. It's one of my extensions causing the problem.

(16-05-2023, 01:46 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Issue resolved. It's one of my extensions causing the problem.

that's why me say is "user problem" in my earlier post.

(16-05-2023, 01:50 PM)K88 shu shu Wrote:  that's why me say is "user problem" in my earlier post.

If it's extension problem, means it's not user problem

If it's user problem, then I would not say it's extension problem

(16-05-2023, 01:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  If it's extension problem, means it's not user problem

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk
[+] 1 user Likes Choc's post

That space is for ad....so probably no ads.....meaning company going downhill without money from advertising.

one I dun like Gmail is can't sort by user sender

(16-05-2023, 01:53 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  If it's extension problem, means it's not user problem

Extension is you the user who CHOSE to install it when others didn't, right? So user problem lah, mai jjww and diam diam pls

(16-05-2023, 05:53 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  Extension is you the user who CHOSE to install it when others didn't, right? So user problem lah, mai jjww and diam diam pls

Talk cok like sing song, and who told you no one else install the extension? You didnt install does not mean no one else did

The extension updated later and the update broke gmail, unless I alter one of its configurations, which I did

How you chose to say it's user problem, only you know