Why I dont believe ín Christianity

(18-12-2023, 10:14 AM)Oyk Wrote:  My mother's nice poise

[Image: CwHQIEe.jpg]

Laughing Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Observer's post

(17-12-2023, 04:08 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Jesus will come down on a cloud just like He ascended on a cloud lah! Big Grin You will surely see Him lah!

The prophetic books said that in the latter days, man will become very knowledgeable.  It would be hard to imagine how, with creatures like Shitinel, Observerboi and his legends of clones.

But nao we know.  With Google or Baidu Baike, we have knowledge at our fingertips nao.

Anybody who wants knowledge of KILLjoi's daughter's abalone only has to see the peektures posted by lvlrsSTI.  If he finds that too hairy and ugly, he can always skip.  For me, I don't waste my time.  I simply hit the "delete" button when it appears in my Alerts... Big Grin

(18-12-2023, 10:20 AM)Oyk Wrote:  I found my mother's hair had been thinning on her pussy
while my granddaughter's hair is getting wild

Laughing Laughing

(17-12-2023, 02:47 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  With retarded followers like LKSM, Oyk, you think got hope or not leh?

Christ knocks at the door of your heart.  Open or close, it is entirely up to you.  Your decision to open the door, and let Him save you, and give you eternal life should not depend on anyone, not Oyk, not Kong Hee, not the pope, and it should not be distracted by the satanic porn which Observerboi posted of his daughter's abalone.

This world is very evil.  Look at what HAMAS did. Just giving one exampur, if you wish to go further about HAMAS, we can continue in another thread.

You should know it yourself, I don't have to ask for an open confession:-

1.  You are not a happy person
2.  You are not contented.
3.  You are not in the best of health
4.  You can see that your body is aging..the skin, the hair
5.  You have an evil heart
6.  You will have to face Death

Christ is your hope.  Oyk is not.  You can judge me according to Christ.  Your mistake is judging Christ according to Oyk.

The ball is in your court nao.  If you have so much pride, that you cannot get on your knees to confess and receive Christ, I cannot help you.  Nobody can.

PS:  Over to you nao, KIDDOjoi.... Rotfl

(18-12-2023, 10:33 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Christ knocked at my mother's door. She opened the door asked what he wants and he said he will give her $100 for a fûck to eternity

Laughing Laughing

(18-12-2023, 10:31 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  

Amen
Amen
Amen
Clapping Clapping Clapping

(18-12-2023, 10:46 AM)Oyk Wrote:  [Image: CwHQIEe.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(18-12-2023, 10:48 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You like to fûck my granddaughter?

[Image: fSbtFGM.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

[Image: Screenshot-20231218-112248.jpg]

(18-12-2023, 10:48 AM)Oyk Wrote:  FOR GOD SHALL HATE ME
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk SHALL DIE IN AGONY
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk SHAME TO HUMAN
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk DEFECTIVE BEING
sgtalk.net/User-Oyk a GODs REJECT
[+] 1 user Likes KILLjoy's post

(18-12-2023, 11:30 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  [Image: SiAfj.png]

Laughing Laughing

(18-12-2023, 11:43 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  [Image: mWHPisL.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

(17-12-2023, 04:08 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Jesus will come down on a cloud just like He ascended on a cloud lah! Big Grin You will surely see Him lah!

Got a new service called "jesus Cloud" meh ? 

This is new from chatbot cheekopekman ...Last time an Internet sales gal  tried to sell me the same idea...

So I asked her which Cloud can give me the best value per year subscription.

After her PPT presentation, I was shocked by the cost....just called her "Holy Cow" !! Big Grin 

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS-mX3C9zyXcZg7Mddb2Q_...E&usqp=CAU]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(17-12-2023, 11:58 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  Its not a complaint.Its just to point out the  flaw you are sharing abt what his view abt christian's intention.

Pls lah - right from the 1st post u started KPKB about LKY warning against religious evangelism in a SG... 

and he rightly pointed out AMTK's own Church is already a Joke... Big Grin

So why are you complaining SG's founding father comment  as a "flawed" when data confirms his observations decades ago ?

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...finds.html

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(18-12-2023, 12:28 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Got a new service called "jesus Cloud" meh ? 

This is new from chatbot cheekopekman ...Last time an Internet sales gal  tried to sell me the same idea...

So I asked her which Cloud can give me the best value per year subscription.

After her PPT presentation, I was shocked by the cost....just called her "Holy Cow" !! Big Grin 

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS-mX3C9zyXcZg7Mddb2Q_...E&usqp=CAU]

You have the right not to believe lah! Big Grin

(18-12-2023, 12:38 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  You have the right not to believe lah! Big Grin

I am glad chatbot cheekopekman is programmed to understand the Reality of SG rather than getting hang in its "jesus" Cloud..

SG so far has avoided subscribing to just one belief-service - A Warning LKY had made clear decades ago...   Big Grin

[Image: lkyreligion2.jpg]

[+] 3 users Like Manthink's post

(18-12-2023, 12:30 PM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  [Image: oykdog.jpg]

Laughing Laughing

Manthink
Pls lah - right from the 1st post u started KPKB about LKY warning against religious evangelism in a SG... 

and he rightly pointed out AMTK's own Church is already a Joke... Big Grin

So why are you complaining SG's founding father comment  as a "flawed" when data confirms his observations decades ago ?

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...finds.html

If you are unable to accept others share abt the flaw you post, why accuse others complain and Kpkb against you. Pathetic.You feel you are right then be it.....as you mentioned life still move on.Dun need to be so quarrelsome.
[+] 1 user Likes Ernesto's post

(18-12-2023, 12:56 PM)Ernesto Wrote:  If you are unable to accept others share abt the flaw you post, why accuse others complain and Kpkb against you. Pathetic.You feel you are right then be it.....as you mentioned life still move on.Dun need to be so quarrelsome.

Errr...I am curious - which of my post shows "unable to accept others" ?

You been  barking up the wrong tree  - This isn't about me but rather what I have shared.

I mean so far you are the ONLY poster who had been complaining against LKY view as  "flawed".

So tell me who is the one who is "unable to accept" some basic Reality, never-mind what your gospel teaches you ? Big Grin

TS said he does not believe in christianity

He did not necessarily say he does not believe in the existence of a one true God

That leaves open a lot of possibilities and we should not judge him prematurely

(18-12-2023, 01:18 PM)Simplemen Wrote:  TS said he does not believe in christianity

He did not necessarily say he does not believe in the existence of a one true God

Hmm... even if he does not believe in the existence of a god, we should still not judge him.

(17-12-2023, 02:58 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Ya, everyday looking at the sky to wait for Jesus to come flying down sounds weird.    Laughing

Actually It is normal for Human mortal beings to wish for "Divined powers" to cum flying down... 
Our ancestors had been dreaming and praying for that for ages!
However, problem usually starts when some Human started imposing their faith/belief/religion/values on others regardless of the consequence and against basic decent common-sense.

Your "god" vs My "god" = Human Stupidity.  Big Grin

[Image: 1*H7cqVfv5jInv3AOVDnRD0Q@2x.jpeg]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

IAM

Geddit?

(18-12-2023, 01:18 PM)Simplemen Wrote:  TS said he does not believe in christianity

Hang on. Read all that he said and not merely partially. I shan't accuse you of cherry picking because you do come across as a serious forummer who thinks before posting and doesn't argue for the sake of it.

He said he does not believe in Christianity because of Oyk wor.

That must be addressed and I had done that by telling him that his faith or otherwise should not be based on Oyk. Looking at Oyk for what? a role model? Or a poster boy for a Christian? Nooo! Look for Christ, live like Him, walk like Him!

Taking your suggestion to its logical conclusion, he would also say he's not going to becomr a Muslim like you because of such and such a person who did this or that and is now in Changi Chalet and he's a Muslim.

And he's going to say that for Buddhism, any religion, because there are Buddhists or PEEPUR who say they are Buddhists buying TOTO which is now $2million in the pot, and that does not sync well with a Noble Truth wor.

So you may say, he might believe in God but it's not the God of the Bible or Allah. Then he must be believing in the thunder god or lighting god, which before Moses, the people had worshipped in the form of a golden calf. They instinctively knew there was a Higher Power but didn't know Him. Through Christ, God has now revealed Himself to us. Hallelujah!