Why No One Ask For Recount?

Thinking

(08-05-2025, 10:33 AM)Jinwului Wrote:  Thinking

maybe those overseas votes will make a difference...............

they hv the spirit n virtue 
losss GENTEMENLY

Recount only when the difference is very small.

Otherwise, waste time!

Honestly my opinion is. I don't trust the counting in the first place at all.

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post

Because lose until drop pants ... count what?

(08-05-2025, 02:10 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Because lose until drop pants ... count what?

Count pubic hair lor!  Rotfl

(08-05-2025, 02:11 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Count pubic hair lor!  Rotfl

Can I count Alexis one  nudie

Where got time leh? Thinking Boh eng lah! Big Grin

dunno why everyone trust pap counting/elections system
even wp thinks there is no problem with the election system
pap must have tot out every aspect of the voting/polliing/counting system...

actually it is 'easY' to check if they CHEATED
IF THEY GET ANNOYED OR GIVE REASON OR EXCUSES WHY A RECOUNT IS NOT POSSIBLE
THEN GARRANTEE THEY DID SONETHING ALONG THE WAY...

(08-05-2025, 02:16 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  dunno why everyone trust pap counting/elections system

THEN GARRANTEE THEY DIS SONETHING ALONG THE WAY...

Actually I kinda sad PSP no more as NCMP.

Actually For me I don't say like Only WP as opposition in the parliament. IS ALWAYS Better to have At least one more Opposition Party inside the Parliament.

This is like how back in 80s during LKY days. At least there are Chaim and Low but they both from different Opposition Party.

(08-05-2025, 12:55 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Recount only when the difference is very small.

Otherwise, waste time!

CCP IS EVIL
THEY DONT ALLOW PPLE TO ELECT A LEASER
THEY JUST CHOSE AMONG THEMSELVES

(08-05-2025, 02:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually I kinda sad PSP no more as NCMP.

Actually For me I don't say like Only WP as opposition in the parliament. IS ALWAYS Better to have At least one more Opposition Party inside the Parliament.

This is like how back in 80s during LKY days. At least there are Chaim and Low but they both from different Opposition Party.

Nowadays oppositions all no quality .... thats what happen

(08-05-2025, 02:19 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually I kinda sad PSP no more as NCMP.

The two won the election lah....if PSP won West coast they also go in lah.....voting is like this ; last time even don't have NCMP too!

(08-05-2025, 02:14 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Can I count Alexis one  nudie

You so bad..🤭

(08-05-2025, 02:20 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  CCP IS EVIL
THEY DONT ALLOW PPLE TO ELECT A LEASER
THEY JUST CHOSE AMONG THEMSELVES

Well, Xi Jinping got more than 90% support for many years in China.

Who are you to tok cok?  nudie

(08-05-2025, 02:14 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Can I count Alexis one  nudie

Her loyalty : half Sg, half Taiwan

Maybe pubic hair 100% smelly Taiwan?!  Rotfl

For Singapore, recount will be carried out (with no request necessary) once the margin between the first and second leading candidates is less than 2% of total votes (excluding rejected and tendered votes).

So many eyes staring at the counting, why recount unless there's even a slight chance of mis-count?

And how to cheat-count with so many eyes, never die is it, when there's virtually no chance of changing the outcome?

(08-05-2025, 05:11 PM)kopihothot Wrote:  So many eyes staring at the counting, why recount unless there's even a slight chance of mis-count?

And how to cheat-count with so many eyes, never die is it, when there's virtually no chance of changing the outcome?

Why waste time and energy to recount leh? Thinking WP still lost lah! Big Grin

(08-05-2025, 03:58 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Her loyalty : half Sg, half Taiwan

Maybe pubic hair 100% smelly Taiwan?!  Rotfl

left me go sniff sniff then let you know  nudie

(08-05-2025, 02:16 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  dunno why everyone trust pap counting/elections system

THEN GARRANTEE THEY DID SONETHING ALONG THE WAY...

someone decides who and how many are there to show the world.....thus CSJ will never make it

Recount again Opposition will lose even more percentage...

(09-05-2025, 08:28 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Recount again Opposition will lose even more percentage...

counting is a joke?