Why are China people racist against Singaporeans? ?

Singaporean is my Nationality. 

How come many stupid people cannot get it?

Such a big land already 99% Chinese still refuse to accept others outside their country.

[+] 4 users Like Ola's post

Why China people want to use the Race Card all the time?

Dividing Singapore is their ultimate goal to conquer us?

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

For Jac Lau, he will say he is Singaporean from Malaysia.

His wife will say Singaporean from Vietnam.

I will say- Singaporean from Singapore, which is still SINGAPOREAN.

Anything wrong with his statement?

(14-05-2024, 04:18 PM)Ola Wrote:  For Jac Lau, he will say he is Singaporean from Malaysia.

His wife will say Singaporean from Vietnam.

I will say- Singaporean from Singapore, which is still SINGAPOREAN.

Anything wrong with his statement?

U can ask Forum OYK

(14-05-2024, 04:05 PM)Ola Wrote:  Singaporean is my Nationality. 

They tell peepur they are Chinese wor?  They don't know shame.   Rolleyes

(14-05-2024, 04:22 PM)Oyk Wrote:  They tell peepur they are Chinese wor?  They don't know shame.  

Imagine Americans telling foreigners that they are English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Chinese, Japanese, Koreans, Indians, Mexicans etc.? 
[+] 2 users Like EvertonDiehard's post

(14-05-2024, 04:19 PM)Niubee Wrote:  U can ask Forum OYK

He's from han chao, but no identity. Always has problems at immigration

Are China Chinese having an Ego Problem with themselves? Why must claim every land or every root though some are already mix blood for several generations?
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

Singapore is past 50 years- old and still cannot unite as ONE Nation?

If you only donate/ help your own race, think.

Why set boundaries based on race, gender or religion?

(14-05-2024, 04:27 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Are China Chinese having an Ego Problem with themselves? Why must claim every land or every root though some are already mix blood for several generations?

The citizens of China are called Chinese.  WTF is China Chinese?  Rolleyes

(14-05-2024, 05:02 PM)Ola Wrote:  Singapore is past 50 years- old and still cannot unite as ONE Nation? If you only donate/ help your own race, think. 
Why set boundaries based on race, gender or religion?

As long as CIMO are official, the citizens of S'pore will be divided and ruled by the govt.

(14-05-2024, 05:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The citizens of China are called Chinese.  WTF is China Chinese?  Rolleyes

I agree with you. But farnily-

My CECA colleague calls her husband India Chinese.

Maybe in Taiwan, may have Taiwan Spanish

Or in Japan, Japan Australian ( I must go and ask my colleague).

(14-05-2024, 05:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The citizens of China are called Chinese.  WTF is China Chinese? 

Uyghurs from China like Dilraba Dilmurat

[Image: images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRrIkV1IxEWtcQtPDlmdYp...Y&usqp=CAU]

Oyk so call Han =(idiot) lor

https://media.tenor.com/bx1Joq3msk4AAAAM...-jokes.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif

Even Australian woman with Indian race is not called Australia Indian

So why must China people insists on race?

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...her-flight

(14-05-2024, 05:19 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Oyk so call Han =(idiot) lor

https://media.tenor.com/bx1Joq3msk4AAAAM...-jokes.gif https://media.tenor.com/KhtaBX-rWXIAAAAM...ughing.gif

Oh. You are not HAN?

Are you from India or Indonesia?

https://media.tenor.com/ZIcJxgU8jNoAAAAM...t-life.gif https://media.tenor.com/riKvVZ2Et-cAAAAM/dumb-huh.gif https://media.tenor.com/l1FtwxJ5OM8AAAAM...-lemon.gif

(14-05-2024, 04:05 PM)Ola Wrote:  Singaporean is my Nationality. 

Me too lah! Big Grin

Oyk ola call himself idiotic Han not Chinese Han hor that's the difference LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/6Jf9l5sHcO8AAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_DLI4i5_YEAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif https://media.tenor.com/VYXW5kr8O4IAAAAM...ounger.gif

(14-05-2024, 05:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The citizens of China are called Chinese.  WTF is China Chinese?  Rolleyes

Apologies for offending you.

What I am trying to say if those China immigrants are asked in Australia or Japan, they will likely say they are Australian Chinese or Japan Chinese.

Singapore Chinese is NOT China Chinese lah! Big Grin

(14-05-2024, 05:43 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Oyk ola call himself idiotic Han not Chinese Han hor that's the difference LMAO

Is it?  You lie to put words into my mouth

Chinese HAN so high class that you must promote yourself as a LIAR?

Cool 

(14-05-2024, 05:33 PM)Ola Wrote:  Oh. You are not HAN?

Ola the idiot Han you do it first put words in my mouth hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/6Jf9l5sHcO8AAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/b_DLI4i5_YEAAAAM...rachel.gif

(14-05-2024, 05:33 PM)Ola Wrote:  Oh. You are not HAN?

(14-05-2024, 06:09 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Ola the idiot Han you do it first put words in my mouth hor LMAO

I asked you a simple basic question

I only asked you a very simple basic question

But you lied and put words in my mouth.

Since you cannot accept other races, you should just stay inside China

(14-05-2024, 06:12 PM)Ola Wrote:  I asked you a simple basic question

I only asked you a very simple basic question

But you lied and put words in my mouth.

Since you cannot accept other races, you should just stay inside China
I not answer to idiots hanhor LMAO 

After 5 YEARS, and with 5 other China neighbours in SGTALK

You still don't know this idiom talking about the Power Games your Country is playing?

You are proving yourself Idiotic, Stupid and poor in your own Chinese language. lor.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Image: Omni-fill-in-idiom-1146am.png]

Simple just idiotic Han hor

Chinese han superior hor

https://media.tenor.com/zZ8yH-RJb1sAAAAM/idiot-elmo.gif https://media.tenor.com/stzMlty4_QEAAAAM...rachel.gif https://media.tenor.com/TV-IucozBWcAAAAM...hahaha.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif

Said many times liao han is an ethnic group of china. How cum some shameless idiots keep saying han is his race? Got any proof?

You ask that idiotic Omni, lor

You ask him for proof, lah

He said Oyk so call HAN

If he cannot accept other race outside China, go back to his China Moutain Cave.

-------------------------------------------------------------

(14-05-2024, 05:19 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  Oyk so call Han =(idiot) lor

(14-05-2024, 06:51 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Said many times liao han is an ethnic group of china. How cum some shameless idiots keep saying han is his race? Got any proof?

(14-05-2024, 04:10 PM)Ola Wrote:  Why China people want to use the Race Card all the time?

Dividing Singapore is their ultimate goal to conquer us?

Suddenly, you say something "no head and no tail"?   

China wants to conquer you? China has 56 races, far more than our 4 races.   

All their races live peacefully far more peacefully than us.   

You no head no tail and without logic and evidence claimed they are racist?    

You have split personality? Better consult a psychiatrist.   

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post