Why are China people racist against Singaporeans? ?

(14-05-2024, 06:57 PM)Ola Wrote:  You ask that idiotic Omni, lor

You ask him for proof, lah

He said Oyk so call HAN

If he cannot accept other race outside China, go back to his China Moutain Cave.

-------------------------------------------------------------

He's han or not I not interested lah. Just feel like scolding this idiot for fun only

(14-05-2024, 07:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  He's han or not I not interested lah. Just feel like scolding this idiot for fun only

That Omni always think he Upper Class to be so Racist

He already evaded NS in SG still not enough

Why more does he want from Singaporeans?

Call them self a Han does not represent Chinese han hor that the different hor

https://media.tenor.com/zZ8yH-RJb1sAAAAM/idiot-elmo.gif

(14-05-2024, 05:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  The citizens of China are called Chinese.  WTF is China Chinese?  Rolleyes

You only know 1 meaning of the word "Chinese" and everyday kpkb on that one meaning.  

You look up a dictionary and you can find many meaning for the word "Chinese". I can give you a few meanings here:    

1. something relating to China, it's language, culture and people.  

2. a native or inhabitant of China.  

3. a person of Chinese descent.

etc, etc.    

You don't know but pretend to be a language expert.   

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl  
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Don't know why some China people must ask Singaporean such a dumb question

So stupid of them when they do not know their own China country

do NOT allow Dual Citizenship

https://theindependent.sg/im-singaporean...mpatriots/

By the meaning "a native or inhabitant of China",

All races in China can called themselves "Chinese" , whether they are Han, Li, Uyghers, Man, Mongolian, Hui, Zang, etc etc.   

Singapore NRIC define all the people descending from China as "Chinese".   

华人 is correct. When translated it becomes Chinese. That's why he sibeh dulan

Actually everybody is racist to a certain extent. The Chinese are not any more racist than sinkies.

(14-05-2024, 07:45 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Actually everybody is racist to a certain extent. The Chinese are not any more racist than sinkies.

YES. But there is a difference.

China people live in their own country that is 99% Chinese.

Singaporeans live in our country that is half populated with Foreigners.

So why must they come and KPO with my country about Nationality? 

[Image: IMG-20240510-183856.jpg]

One must go to other countries to live, study or work for some time then one would know what it means.

Nobody cares if you're Singaporean, han or whatever. Makes no difference to them.

(14-05-2024, 07:57 PM)Ola Wrote:  YES. But there is a difference.

China people live in their own country that is 99% Chinese.

Singaporeans live in our country that is half populated with Foreigners.

U think they are racist because they have such a huge population. Even a very small number of people who commented about Spore will amplify your perception that every Chinese think like that. I'm still firm in my belief that Sinkies in general are more racist than the Chinese.

(14-05-2024, 07:57 PM)Ola Wrote:  ...

Who "
come and KPO with my country about Nationality"?     

The CEO is born in Singapore and he was being grilled by US senators, etc in America.   

He didn't "come and KPO" like you said.   

(14-05-2024, 08:04 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  U think they are racist because they have such a huge population. Even a very small number of people who commented about Spore will amplify your perception that every Chinese think like that. I'm still firm in my belief that Sinkies in general are more racist than the Chinese.

You are right, China has 56 races much more than us.   

(14-05-2024, 08:00 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240510-183856.jpg]
One must go to other countries to live, study or work for some time then one would know what it means.

Indians get killed. Australians get killed. Israelites get killed. Can Singaporeans be exempted when they are overseas?

This recent news already has the answer. 

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...dy-4312696

(14-05-2024, 08:24 PM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Indians get killed. Australians get killed. Israelites get killed. Can Singaporeans be exempted when they are overseas?

Ofc not. Do the attackers care you're Singaporean, han, han Singaporean, chinese han, han Chinese.... ?

(14-05-2024, 08:17 PM)webinarian Wrote:           
You are right, China has 56 races much more than us.   

Singapore has more than 100 Nationalities here making half the population

But yet China wants to KPO about our Singaporean Nationality 

What has Tik Tok's CEO Nationality to do with China? 

Why must he be Chinese?

(14-05-2024, 08:33 PM)Ola Wrote:  Singapore has more than 100 Nationalities here making half the population

But yet China wants to KPO about our Singaporean Nationality 

What has Tik Tok's CEO Nationality to do with China? 

Why must he be Chinese?

I read thru the thread but still don't understand what the issue is. Is this thread a response to the tiktok video by the Chinese tourist?

(14-05-2024, 05:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Han Singaporeans  are NOT Han Chinese lah! Big Grin

You are right. The only thing that's common between them and us is that we are both Hans. Clapping

(15-05-2024, 08:23 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You are right. The only thing that's common between them and us is that we are both Hans. Clapping

=idiotic han

https://media.tenor.com/VNFGcj5FBRcAAAAM/meme-laugh.gif
[+] 1 user Likes Omnipresent88's post

(14-05-2024, 05:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Singapore Chinese is NOT China Chinese lah! Big Grin

(15-05-2024, 08:23 AM)Oyk Wrote:  You are right. The only thing that's common between them and us is that we are both Hans. Clapping

Big Grin haha

Only some Chinese in social media making noise la...
The China commoners doesn't even know where is Singapore..🤣

(15-05-2024, 11:35 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Big Grin haha  Han Singaporen is NOT Han Chinese lah! [Image: biggrin.png]

Smart boy.  Clapping Big Grin

(15-05-2024, 11:41 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Only some Chinese in social media making noise la...
The China commoners doesn't even know where is Singapore..🤣

Singkees must be more big hearted, dun take every comment so seriously.

没事做,整天唧唧歪歪转牛角尖,不太好吧?

(15-05-2024, 01:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Singkees must be more big hearted, dun take every comment so seriously.

没事做,整天唧唧歪歪转牛角尖,不太好吧?
Yah, better find a job or find something to do. Don't be like a broken record, China here, China there. Even an 80- year-old ah mah also won't behave this way.
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

Yalor. Some even go around telling ppl he's not chinese but han. But he has only an ic with his race as chinese, maybe an old prc id showing his ethnicity was han.

Btw, other than china no other country/region would show ethnicity on ic/id, not even hk and tw. So very likely he's an ex prc

Third world china ah tiong have low self esteem and low iq. They don't understand Singapore is not part of hellhole china.

Partly also due to Singapore being a successful country, so ah tiongs want to claim Singapore to take credit. Truly sick and racist people Pui!

(14-05-2024, 05:23 PM)Ola Wrote:  Even Australian woman with Indian race is not called Australia Indian

So why must China people insists on race?

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...her-flight

Indian is a nationality not a race

(14-05-2024, 05:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Singapore Chinese is NOT China Chinese lah! Big Grin

But both are called Chinese lah.
No matter you like it or not, your root is always originated from China

Very soon, you may live in JB. Become Bolehland Chinese.

Thousands yrs ago some wise ppl already discovered white horse not horse lah, recently black cat not cat lah