Threads: 33

Likes Given: 2,561
(14-05-2024, 05:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Han Singaporeans are NOT Han Chinese lah! 
You are right. The only thing that's common between them and us is that we are both Hans.
Observer = KILLjoy = starbugstk = Dan = lvlrsSTI = OWNER.
Trying so hard to find my Archilles Point wor. Hehe
(This post was last modified: 15-05-2024, 08:50 AM by
Oyk.)

Threads: 110

Likes Given: 1,998
(15-05-2024, 08:23 AM)Oyk Wrote: You are right. The only thing that's common between them and us is that we are both Hans. 
=idiotic han
https://media.tenor.com/VNFGcj5FBRcAAAAM/meme-laugh.gif

Likes Given: 11,136

Threads: 304

Likes Given: 1,464
Only some Chinese in social media making noise la...
The China commoners doesn't even know where is Singapore..🤣

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,145
(15-05-2024, 11:41 AM)moonrab Wrote: Only some Chinese in social media making noise la...
The China commoners doesn't even know where is Singapore..🤣
Singkees must be more big hearted, dun take every comment so seriously.
没事做,整天唧唧歪歪转牛角尖,不太好吧?

Likes Given: 706
(15-05-2024, 01:28 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Singkees must be more big hearted, dun take every comment so seriously.
没事做,整天唧唧歪歪转牛角尖,不太好吧?
Yah, better find a job or find something to do. Don't be like a broken record, China here, China there. Even an 80- year-old ah mah also won't behave this way.

Yalor. Some even go around telling ppl he's not chinese but han. But he has only an ic with his race as chinese, maybe an old prc id showing his ethnicity was han.
Btw, other than china no other country/region would show ethnicity on ic/id, not even hk and tw. So very likely he's an ex prc

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 136
Third world china ah tiong have low self esteem and low iq. They don't understand Singapore is not part of hellhole china.
Partly also due to Singapore being a successful country, so ah tiongs want to claim Singapore to take credit. Truly sick and racist people Pui!

(14-05-2024, 05:23 PM)Ola Wrote: Even Australian woman with Indian race is not called Australia Indian
So why must China people insists on race?
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/t...her-flight
Indian is a nationality not a race

Threads: 2,436

Likes Given: 756
(14-05-2024, 05:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Singapore Chinese is NOT China Chinese lah! 
But both are called Chinese lah.
No matter you like it or not, your root is always originated from China
Very soon, you may live in JB. Become Bolehland Chinese.
(This post was last modified: 16-06-2024, 07:16 PM by
RiseofAsia.)

(14-05-2024, 05:46 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Singapore Chinese is NOT China Chinese lah! 
Thousands yrs ago some wise ppl already discovered white horse not horse lah, recently black cat not cat lah