Why are our security guards mostly ah neh?

Just occurred to me Thinking

Mostly from Malaisia

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

Singaporean la.

If singaporean means they are mostly police and army retirees

Going by tradition what.

because last time pple always say, if u notti i ask ah neh catch u!

so ah neh either become police or security guard.

[Image: Screenshot-20210826-101744-Chrome.jpg]

ah beng ah bang cannot handle situations such as this
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

Ahneh special skill set Big Grin

Hope this does not devolve into racist things.

Some races feature more strongly in certain professions....and it's a positive thing.

1. Many good lawyers are Indian.e.g Darth Vader Singh.
2.Pawn shops are mostly teochew.
3. Coffee shops are mostly hailam owned.
4. .Money changers are Indians.
5. Consultantsare mostly ang moh....because Asian say same thing other Asians Don believe.
6. Malays are good at football.
7. ..any news casters and presenters are Erasians...
8. Many gamblers are Chinese. ...just look around especially gambling addicts.

You forgot alcohol addicts and drug addicts are who.........
[+] 1 user Likes lylcnn's post

(26-08-2021, 10:26 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Hope this does not devolve into racist things.

Some races feature more strongly in certain professions....and it's a positive thing.

1. Many good lawyers are Indian.e.g Darth Vader Singh.
2.Pawn shops are mostly teochew.
3. Coffee shops are mostly hailam owned.
4. .Money changers are Indians.
5. Consultantsare mostly ang moh....because Asian say same thing other Asians Don believe.
6. Malays are good at football.
7. ..any news casters and presenters are Erasians...
8. Many gamblers are Chinese. ...just look around especially gambling addicts.

Yes, if you are proud of what you do you will feel secure thus do not have an inferiority complex which is a common excuse for racism

(26-08-2021, 10:31 AM)lylcnn Wrote:  You forgot alcohol addicts and drug addicts are who.........

These are all based on what is commonly seen on the newspaper

So that can beo pinoys...

Last time security guards for banks usually by Singh.
Now security guards need to take course.

These Indians are really good at security guard works. Last time warehouses, banks, shops and important buildings all employed Punjabi jagas. They always brought their portable beds with them and slept all night near the.entrance and nothing happened.

Some kay kiang used Chinese and guards of other races who patrolled all night but usually ended up kena burgled or robbed. Dunno why...... Big Grin

not so noticeable in the dark if dun talk

No lah, other race also have lah..

many strawberry are elite kids

https://eresources.nlb.gov.sg/infopedia/...01-03.html

[+] 2 users Like Galilo_l's post

(26-08-2021, 12:12 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  not so noticeable in the dark if dun talk

Or smile Big Grin

(26-08-2021, 05:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Or smile Big Grin
That's what the racist Aussie joke about abos. .... Rolleyes

They are gurkas

(26-08-2021, 06:26 PM)dynamite Wrote:  They are gurkas

Gurkhas are ahneh?

(24-04-2022, 09:06 PM)NorfolkSchool Wrote:  .

F-uck you dead!

Check your registered email!

I had already sent numerous emails to you!

I am your worst nightmare!

you are a crazy retarded total loser b-astard balless coward scum dog!

you go die now!

Last night my house's big alsatian dog f-ucked your prostitute w-hore mother and also f-ucked all your prostitute w-hore female family members until they all died!

And you this b-astard balless coward retarded mad dog licked my anushole and you ate my feces!

you this b-astard mad dog and all your whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents very soon!

Boy.... are you really dumb.  I can't even remember the email that I registered with.  You really are barking up the wrong tree Laughing Laughing Laughing

[Image: latest-0001.jpg]

4 down, 2 to go...

Ohhh you got 1 more nick.... no problem, it will go poof as well. I got all the time to play with you Big Grin

(26-08-2021, 02:56 PM)Galilo_l Wrote:  https://eresources.nlb.gov.sg/infopedia/...01-03.html

Ethnically speaking, Sikhs aren't "Indians" and their role as a security guard has more to do with legacy of British colonialism in Asia.

[Image: 1927232.jpg?484]
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Beside good eye sights, by God send, they possessed  naturally complexion well camouflaged in grave yard shifts.

Black is beautiful.

Many are good lawyers

(26-08-2021, 10:00 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Just occurred to me Thinking

They don't believe there are ghosts

Ghost gets beaten to death

(25-04-2022, 04:34 AM)Scythian Wrote:  They don't believe there are ghosts

Ghost gets beaten to death

Hahaha… interesting