Why did the God choose the Jewish people?

(08-09-2024, 06:25 AM)Scythian Wrote:  God created the universe in Six days..

"The narrative is made up of two stories, roughly equivalent to the first two chapters of the Book of Genesis. In the first, Elohim (the Hebrew generic word for "god") creates the heavens and the Earth in six days, then rests on, blesses, and sanctifies the seventh (i.e. the Biblical Sabbath)."

I only know the Jewished nation had killed over 42,000 human in last 365 Days.

Anyone can tell me why so-call-god created such monsters ? Big Grin

Last time ppl were not educated mah, so easily conned

(17-10-2024, 12:42 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Last time ppl were not educated mah, so easily conned

Oh, only those  who are not educated pple believe in god ?

Didn't know Israel got so many illiterate pple.

(01-10-2024, 06:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  "For you are a chosen people..." taken from the Bible lah! Big Grin

Bible was written by people lah, there was no concrete evidence that proves God chose the people who wrote the Bible.

(17-10-2024, 01:48 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Bible was written by people lah, there was no concrete evidence that proves God chose the people who wrote the Bible.

You refused to believe then no point talking anymore lah! Big Grin I can't force you to believe and accept lah!

(17-10-2024, 12:57 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Oh, only those  who are not educated pple believe in god ?

Didn't know Israel got so many illiterate pple.

Always in wars where got opportunity for education? No education how to 明辨是非?

Strange thing is nowadays most ppl hv some yrs of education but still like that

(17-10-2024, 02:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Always in wars where got opportunity for education? No education how to 明辨是非?

No wonder you like to use fake China certs coz China education is shiit and you have to fly to USA to beg them for entrance exam. LMAO 🤣 jialat sia...

(17-10-2024, 02:52 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  No wonder you like to use fake China certs coz China education is shiit and you have to fly to USA to beg them for entrance exam. LMAO 🤣 jialat sia...

Aiya talk so much nonsense today you still jobless, tomorrow aso? Very xia sway hor

(17-10-2024, 02:25 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Always in wars where got opportunity for education? No education how to 明辨是非?

With Parasites like Jericho75 , it is unsurprising we often comments that fails to know What is 是 and What is 非 Big Grin

(17-10-2024, 11:40 PM)Manthink Wrote:  With Parasites like Jericho75 , it is unsurprising we often comments that fails to know What is 是 and What is 非 Big Grin

5000 yrs still can produce such rubbish, Strange