Why did the God choose the Jewish people?
07-09-2024, 08:32 AM
07-09-2024, 08:49 AM
07-09-2024, 09:02 AM
(07-09-2024, 06:22 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: God chose the Jews to be His people not because of who they were or what they had done but by His own sovereign freewill lah! Too bad He didn't choose Chinese lah!I think that guy who wrote all those craps cannot write and communicate in Chinese languages.
07-09-2024, 09:24 AM
At that very difficult period, hope in the form of a GOD gave the people
A sense of their purpose in life
Stories were very convincing.
The parting of tge Red Sea is possible.
In olden days, navigation depended on the study of astrology. They knew the ebbing of tides.
During the Tang dynasty, they also made use of tides to help the fishermen.
Once in a hundred years certain part of the sea ebbed and turned into land.
A sense of their purpose in life
Stories were very convincing.
The parting of tge Red Sea is possible.
In olden days, navigation depended on the study of astrology. They knew the ebbing of tides.
During the Tang dynasty, they also made use of tides to help the fishermen.
Once in a hundred years certain part of the sea ebbed and turned into land.
07-09-2024, 09:28 AM
(07-09-2024, 09:02 AM)Huliwang Wrote: I think that guy who wrote all those craps cannot write and communicate in Chinese languages.
Moses wrote it and he was an Israelite lah! That time they had wanted to build a tower to reach heaven lah! But God disrupted their plans by confusing their languages lah! Since they couldn't communicate effectively they had to abandon the plans lah! ALL were dispersed at the Tower of Babel lah!
07-09-2024, 09:31 AM
China aso has many fairytales such as wukong, but chinese ppl know they’re just fairytales and there’s no nonsense like chosen or unchosen ppl
07-09-2024, 09:31 AM
(07-09-2024, 09:28 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Moses wrote it and he was an Israelite lah! That time they had wanted to build a tower to reach heaven lah! But God disrupted their plans by confusing their languages lah! Since they couldn't communicate effectively they had to abandon the plans lah! ALL were dispersed at the Tower of Babel lah!
That guy who wrote this crappy story got very creative mind.
07-09-2024, 09:36 AM
07-09-2024, 10:31 AM
(07-09-2024, 09:28 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Moses wrote it and he was an Israelite lah! That time they had wanted to build a tower to reach heaven lah! But God disrupted their plans by confusing their languages lah! Since they couldn't communicate effectively they had to abandon the plans lah! ALL were dispersed at the Tower of Babel lah!
Can you use a bit of your brain or not?
Even though they were ancient people, they still have eyes to look up into the sky to realize that no way a tower çan reach the heaven in the sky
Unless they are looking at a mothership and assuming that is heaven
This idiotic story is stolen from the Sumerians whom believe that the Annunaki were in the mothership
Or the story is stolen from the Mahabharata, where cities hover in the sky, which we now know are huge motherships built by beings from the sky
Stories from the Old Testament were clearly plagiarized from Sumerians Cuneiform and the Vedas and other ancient text, and that include the flood
For gawd sake, grow a brain please and do a bit of common sense research
SMH
07-09-2024, 10:37 AM
07-09-2024, 10:47 AM
(07-09-2024, 03:49 AM)Scythian Wrote: Jesus, a Jew says he is son of God But there's no proof of God's acknowledgement or confirmation
The REAL joke about this topic on god or jew or bible or all related Holy-Crap stories, today everyone acknowledge level of savagery and EVIL committed against those "Unchosen ones" - Aussieland is just one nice e.g.
https://www.abc.net.au/news/2023-05-30/n.../102403444
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
07-09-2024, 10:52 AM
(06-09-2024, 03:25 PM)Ali Imran Wrote: We have the freedom to do good or create trouble. We choose. Apparently, some of us choose the latter. That doesn't negate the existence of God. It fits the narrative of the Judgement day.
Based on Human History, there is not such thing as "freedom" - be it in physical nor spiritual definitions.
Else, why you would say "we have freedom" and in the next sentence insist such fairy-tales like existence of god and happily-ever-after "Judgement day" ?
07-09-2024, 10:55 AM
(07-09-2024, 10:37 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: Kong hee fatt choy pray to Money god
not the real one
Kong hee fatt choy is a false prophet
Kong hee fatt choy was the one who floated the idea that the Chinese pray to the same god. To the angmo, they will ask " 谁来的?‘ in english. This god was invented by them, not by the Chinese.
07-09-2024, 10:59 AM
(07-09-2024, 10:52 AM)Manthink Wrote: Based on Human History, there is not such thing as "freedom" - be it in physical nor spiritual definitions.
Else, why you would say "we have freedom" and in the next sentence insist such fairy-tales like existence of god and happily-ever-after "Judgement day" ?
So it follows that trouble in this world does not negate the existence of God if you go by our paradigm.
07-09-2024, 11:15 AM
(07-09-2024, 10:59 AM)Ali Imran Wrote: So it follows that trouble in this world does not negate the existence of God if you go by our paradigm.
Errrr... who are those "our" ?
07-09-2024, 11:42 AM
(07-09-2024, 10:55 AM)Clyde Wrote: Kong hee fatt choy was the one who floated the idea that the Chinese pray to the same god. To the angmo, they will ask " 谁来的?‘ in english. This god was invented by them, not by the Chinese.
the Chinese pray to the Real God 4000 years ago
and the old chinese characters have similarities to the Bible
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y15tiLBUw-I
07-09-2024, 11:45 AM
(07-09-2024, 11:42 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: the Chinese pray to the Real God 4000 years ago
and the old chinese characters have similarities to the Bible
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y15tiLBUw-I
Why god created them leh? Give yr angmoh daddy and fellow ermaos so much troubles
07-09-2024, 11:57 AM
(07-09-2024, 11:45 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Why god created them leh? Give yr angmoh daddy and fellow ermaos so much troubles
what is where you are exposing yourself that you are clueless about the existent of the earth and the heaven
and the most important question
the PURPOSE OF OUR AWARENESS AND OUR CREATION and OUR EXISTENT
there is a PURPOSE OF OUR EXISTENT that bring on our AWARENESS
remember the other animal kingdom eg cats dogs etc etc do not have that abilities
ONLY US
07-09-2024, 12:06 PM
07-09-2024, 12:11 PM
(07-09-2024, 11:57 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: what is where you are exposing yourself that you are clueless about the existent of the earth and the heaven
and the most important question
the PURPOSE OF OUR AWARENESS AND OUR CREATION and OUR EXISTENT
remember the other animal kingdom eg cats dogs etc etc do not have that abilities
ONLY US
KNN, Ultimate Siao Lang!
And i thought LKSM, Oyk, Luncheonmeat were abject nutcases, but you take the cake
SMH
07-09-2024, 12:16 PM
(07-09-2024, 12:11 PM)Sentinel Wrote: KNN, Ultimate Siao Lang!
And i thought LKSM, Oyk, Luncheonmeat were abject nutcases, but you take the cake
SMH
i repeat
you know it is the truth
you are just too dumbass to recognized it
07-09-2024, 12:18 PM
07-09-2024, 12:20 PM
07-09-2024, 12:41 PM
The rest are ka kia. First layer, the US. Second layer, the Jews. Third and the last layer, the…
07-09-2024, 01:21 PM
god did not chose the jewish pple
in the begining
jehovah is not god
he is just a annunnaki ET..or reptillian..
he met jocob and he is quai-lan
and wrestle with jocob
but lost
so he rename him IS-RA-EL
he (jehovah) is an EL eg elohim
before that he had been either ffucking with earth women and children were born or he clone many of the pple in Mars in a factory called E.din
so later down the centuries
the israelite are really HIS PPLE
becos they have his DNA
and they are war-like pple due to jehovah DNA and his karma
in the begining
jehovah is not god
and wrestle with jocob
but lost
before that he had been either ffucking with earth women and children were born or he clone many of the pple in Mars in a factory called E.din
becos they have his DNA
07-09-2024, 03:51 PM
(07-09-2024, 01:21 PM)singaporean1964 Wrote: god did not chose the jewish pple
in the begining
jehovah is not god
and wrestle with jocob
but lost
becos they have his DNA
Whatever you're smoking, I don't want it.
07-09-2024, 04:45 PM
07-09-2024, 05:10 PM
07-09-2024, 07:07 PM
it is written as part of jews history book. you not happy can also say your are the most favour of..
you say only. other needs to be convinced. or just laugh it of la. ownself said ownself happy can already. why care about others. as long as it did not hurt others like the nazi germany did to jews.
peace to all. love each other. regardless of who is most favoured. all are His creation.
you say only. other needs to be convinced. or just laugh it of la. ownself said ownself happy can already. why care about others. as long as it did not hurt others like the nazi germany did to jews.
peace to all. love each other. regardless of who is most favoured. all are His creation.
07-09-2024, 11:04 PM
(07-09-2024, 05:10 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: How cum xjp helped millions of people to find jobs but not you leh? Not chosen? Really a stewpih jobless pdf
You think you always cry for Xi jingping got use?
U really think he will notice you ah? LMAO 🤣 Stop listening too much to FLG musics and Pooh Xi Masturbation lah...
Not good for your mental health.