Why did the God choose the Jewish people?

(12-09-2024, 08:48 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Even a trained dog may struggle to resist temptation; however, we cannot conclude that all untrained dogs are unable to resist it either.

Why dun u try it first instead of posing hypothesis to me?

(12-09-2024, 08:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  So what. They are naive so why can't they be tricked? God must have seen this coming yet he went ahead to all the right conditions for them to eat the apple. Really stupid right?

Like master like slave. No wonder you're so stupid.

as i said already
God created US differently from His other creations
as for us
He give us choices to choose

"God gave Adam control over all the plants and animals and gave him specific instructions to not eat from the Tree of the Knowledge of Good and Evil. He said, "You are free to eat from any tree in the garden; but you must not eat from the Tree of the Knowledge of Good and Evil, for when you eat from it, you will certainly die." (Genesis 2:17) "

if He intervene and stop adam and eve from making choices
then God give us choices for WHAT FARK
you dumbass

might as well remove the Tree of the Knowledge of Good and Evil and adam and eve dont made the wrong choice
you dumbass right?

just like your school exam multiple choice
A) B) C) D)
one of them is the correct answer
so if you made the wrong choice you failed that question

it is as simple as that
choices given
wrong answer will have consequences
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

(12-09-2024, 08:56 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  as i said already
God created US differently from His other creations
as for us
He give us choices to choose

"God gave Adam control over all the plants and animals and gave him specific instructions to not eat from the Tree of the Knowledge of Good and Evil. He said, "You are free to eat from any tree in the garden; but you must not eat from the Tree of the Knowledge of Good and Evil, for when you eat from it, you will certainly die." (Genesis 2:17) "

if He intervene and stop adam and eve from making choices
then God give us choices for WHAT FARK
you dumbass

might as well remove the Tree of the Knowledge of Good and Evil and adam and eve dont made the wrong choice
you dumbass right?

just like your school exam multiple choice
A) B) C) D)
one of them is the correct answer
so if you made the wrong choice you failed that question

it is as simple as that
choice given
wrong answer will have consequences

Bingo. You just said it, might as well dun test them if you already know the results. You test them means you want to know what they will choose, but you already know. So testing them is LPPL.

(12-09-2024, 08:59 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Bingo. You just said it, might as well dun test them if you already know the results. You test them means you want to know what they will choose, but you already know. So testing them is LPPL.

the choices  are not to know the result
YOU MOTHERFARKING DUMBASS

the choices are given to see you, frigging asshole, obey God's command A NOT

CAN you DIG that in SUCKA!

(12-09-2024, 09:03 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  the choices  are not to know the result
YOU MOTHERFARKING DUMBASS

the choices are given to see you, frigging asshole, obey God commanded A NOT

CAN you DIG that in SUCKA!

He more interested in whether ppl listen to him or in people's welfare? Seems like quite egoistic.

(12-09-2024, 09:06 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  He more interested in whether ppl listen to him or in people's welfare? Seems like quite egoistic.

GOT TO LISTEN TO HIM
HE KNOWS EVERYTHING

IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT HE KNOWS

HE GIVE US CHOICES
WE GOT TO SELECT IT WISELY ON OUR OWN

YOU CAN DONT LISTEN TO HIM
BUT YOU MUST COME BACK and RUN BACK TO HIM IF HE IS LOOKING FOR YOU

WARNING:
DONT EVER REJECT HIM
WARNING:

(12-09-2024, 09:10 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  GOT TO LISTEN TO HIM
HE KNOWS EVERYTHING

HE GIVE US CHOICES

WARNING:
DONT EVER REJECT HIM
WARNING:

PAGING for bombs and terrorism....Even the all mighty "god" cannot reject the wish of those "Chosen pple" .

Now I know how DANGEROUS some Religion can be..  Big Grin

https://newlinesmag.com/spotlight/the-ex...terrorism/

(22-09-2024, 09:28 PM)Manthink Wrote:  PAGING for bombs and terrorism....Even the all mighty "god" cannot reject the wish of those "Chosen pple" .

Now I know how DANGEROUS some Religion can be..  Big Grin

https://newlinesmag.com/spotlight/the-ex...terrorism/

Exodus 32 ESV - The Golden Calf - When the people saw - Bible Gateway

"Chosen pple"
not all of them are chosen

let that be clear

(12-09-2024, 09:10 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  GOT TO LISTEN TO HIM
HE KNOWS EVERYTHING

HE GIVE US CHOICES

WARNING:
DONT EVER REJECT HIM
WARNING:
Siao Lang

(22-09-2024, 09:38 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Exodus 32 ESV - The Golden Calf - When the people saw - Bible Gateway

"Chosen pple"

let that be clear

Siao Lang

Walan.. God chose his people..

Then why he send his son come down to call people to chose him????

this show we all very important to him..

Got this type of god.. crazy god .

we better dont chose him,,see what can he do???

let him live a lonely life by himself in a very big heaven..let him bore to his death.. yamen.

let him dies a lonely death.

(22-09-2024, 09:38 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  Exodus 32 ESV - The Golden Calf - When the people saw - Bible Gateway

"Chosen pple"

let that be clear

chose by him very good meh???

this guy is crazy god,, make us suffer and now want us to join him,,

i only believe him if he can make my kkj strong again..

and tell him i like durian,, dont make any more cheap low grade apple.

or at least make mango or longan.. yummy...

go to hell eat durian is more clever than die for apple,

(22-09-2024, 10:41 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Siao Lang

[Image: The+Gods+Must+Be+Crazy.jpg]

[+] 2 users Like Manthink's post

(22-09-2024, 09:38 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  "Chosen pple"
let that be clear

Oh...I though bible says "All Men are created Equal" leh.

Why now play double standard one ? Big Grin

(26-09-2024, 10:39 AM)Manthink Wrote:  Laughing 
[Image: The+Gods+Must+Be+Crazy.jpg]

Nice movie lah! Big Grin

(26-09-2024, 04:15 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Oh...I though bible says "All Men are created Equal" leh.

I've already explained the meaning of the chosen to you, which doesn't mean what you think it means.

God chose the Israelites to fulfill a specific purpose: to be a model of ethical behavior and to spread the knowledge of God to the world.

(26-09-2024, 04:15 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Oh...I though bible says "All Men are created Equal" leh.

Dun recall seeing that in the bible.

there is a translation error in the king james and modern bible

GOD is being translated incorrectly
all long the GOD in the bible is really the many annunaki ETs,, some pleiadians.etc

the orginal text use the world elohim which/to mean gods (plural)
becos the lowly primitive humans of their day worship the ETs as gods..

(26-09-2024, 04:58 PM)theold Wrote:  God chose the Israelites to fulfill a specific purpose: to be a model of ethical behavior and to spread the knowledge of God to the world.

God chose the Israelites to be His chosen people based on His own freewill lah! Big Grin Because He delivered them out of Egypt the land of slavery lah!

Only some people believe in this fairy tale.

[+] 3 users Like Blasterlord2's post

Why created so many groups of ppl? Whole day fight ah fight, chop ah chop…. Try to kill each other 成何体统?

(26-09-2024, 06:54 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Why created so many groups of ppl? Whole day fight ah fight, chop ah chop…. Try to kill each other 成何体统?

Must ask those "Chosen pple" ... Big Grin

(26-09-2024, 04:17 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Nice movie lah! Big Grin

The beauty of this 1980 classic is how ahead of time it was vs some major religion in terms to respecting others and love of nature...

Fun fact the bush tribe had never seen a Coke bottle before and its chief decided it must be returned to the "god"... Big Grin

[Image: 39104.jpg]:D

[Image: xi-with-bottle.jpg]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

'God' chosen or not, as long as they take away innocent life, their next destination and many destinations that follow will be in hell or animal realm.

(27-09-2024, 12:05 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Must ask those "Chosen pple" ... Big Grin

The notion of "chosen" is already wrong. Now these people thought that they're special and can do anything they wish. They will think that other people are there only to serve them because only they're chosen, and so these other unchosen people are expendables.

(27-09-2024, 01:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  The notion of "chosen" is already wrong. Now these people thought that they're special and can do anything they wish. They will think that other people are there only to serve them because only they're chosen, and so these other unchosen people are expendables.

Hitler himself will be proud of Israel today.. Big Grin
[Image: well-done-israel-hitler-would-be-proud-tweet.jpg]

(06-09-2024, 01:26 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  

"For you are a chosen people..." taken from the Bible lah! Big Grin

This one is ka ki kong, ka ki song
[+] 1 user Likes Clyde's post

When one is thoroughly brainwashed, common sense and rational thinking get out the window

Let them die not knowing the truth

It's ok