Why in hardwarezone edmw cannot say negative things about Ceca
15-11-2022, 10:26 AM
Why in hardwarezone edmw cannot say negative things about Ceca, India, India indians. Will tio ntuc points and banned even if you speaking the truth and the thread will be locked or deleted. But those anti-China gang in edmw everyday bash china, nothing happen to them and it will go over a few hundreds pages without green banner. How come this hardwarezone forum so biased 的。cannot talk bad about India but can talk bad about China.
15-11-2022, 10:28 AM
I guess mostly are racist in nature ..
a few rotten apples doesnt mean the thousands here working a honnest living are rotten too ...agree
15-11-2022, 10:44 AM
Can Hardware Zone use vulgarities?
Here in SGTALK, can.
Feel free to use vulgarities all the time and nothing happens.
Here in SGTALK, can.
Feel free to use vulgarities all the time and nothing happens.
(07-11-2022, 12:23 AM)Intrinion Wrote: I noticed the widespread use of vulgarities.
I will encourage all users to post with civility.
(14-11-2022, 05:45 PM)Ola Wrote:
15-11-2022, 03:47 PM
Majority become minority, minority become majority, only in SG

15-11-2022, 03:47 PM
HWZ is anti China forum. Cannot say ceca, snake etc. But can bash China and call PRC racist terms like Tiongs every day. Shitty double standards forum.
15-11-2022, 03:54 PM
15-11-2022, 04:18 PM
(15-11-2022, 10:26 AM)LupCheong Wrote: Why in hardwarezone edmw cannot say negative things about Ceca, India, India indians. Will tio ntuc points and banned even if you speaking the truth and the thread will be locked or deleted. But those anti-China gang in edmw everyday bash china, nothing happen to them and it will go over a few hundreds pages without green banner. How come this hardwarezone forum so biased 的。cannot talk bad about India but can talk bad about China.
hardwarezone edmw is just a IT platform.
Most IT platforms in Singapore are maintained by CECA.
for example, if you go to any local online forums or telegram platforms on banking or IT, you will be banned if you criticise CECA.
CECA are very active in banking and IT social media.
15-11-2022, 04:21 PM
(15-11-2022, 04:18 PM)forum456 Wrote: hardwarezone edmw is just a IT platform.
Most IT platforms in Singapore are maintained by CECA.
for example, if you go to any local online forums or telegram platforms on banking or IT, you will be banned if you criticise CECA.
CECA are very active in banking and IT social media.
And all these Ceca are not saint themselves and they are the most racist in the world 🌎
15-11-2022, 04:26 PM
15-11-2022, 04:28 PM
15-11-2022, 04:40 PM
(15-11-2022, 04:21 PM)LupCheong Wrote: And all these Ceca are not saint themselves and they are the most racist in the world 🌎
if you want to apply for jobs in banks, do not criticise or show disrespect to CECA because most interviewers are CECA.
Learn to love CECA if you want to work in banks or financial companies
15-11-2022, 04:46 PM
(15-11-2022, 10:26 AM)LupCheong Wrote: Why in hardwarezone edmw cannot say negative things about Ceca, India, India indians. Will tio ntuc points and banned even if you speaking the truth and the thread will be locked or deleted. But those anti-China gang in edmw everyday bash china, nothing happen to them and it will go over a few hundreds pages without green banner. How come this hardwarezone forum so biased 的。cannot talk bad about India but can talk bad about China.
sgtalk is worse.
the old sgtalk was terminated because the top poster H4H always complained about CECA.
now she ran away and post in hardwarezon
15-11-2022, 04:48 PM
15-11-2022, 04:49 PM
the farking 160th media forum
the reporters without borders is studying them the actual Singapore news media
may rank them lower next years
the reporters without borders is studying them the actual Singapore news media
may rank them lower next years
15-11-2022, 05:05 PM
(15-11-2022, 04:46 PM)drgn Wrote: sgtalk is worse.
the old sgtalk was terminated because the top poster H4H always complained about CECA.
now she ran away and post in hardwarezon
PAP is the main culprit who created the huge mess on CECA
4 Ministers even used the Parliament to defend CECA
Anybody can talk about PAP's mistake
So can I
15-11-2022, 06:02 PM
CECA are pests.
If they are good. They would not be in Singapore. Those here are rejected goods.
FARK CECA
If they are good. They would not be in Singapore. Those here are rejected goods.
FARK CECA
15-11-2022, 06:19 PM
15-11-2022, 06:21 PM
Should charge all the mods n admin under FICA law
15-11-2022, 06:29 PM
15-11-2022, 06:31 PM
15-11-2022, 06:38 PM
(15-11-2022, 06:31 PM)grotesqueness Wrote: they are OVER HYPE by greedy quick buck corporate
OVER -rated by PAP who calls them Foreign Talents
My ex- wkplace, the inhouse IT Consultants need 4 to 5 years training
yet drawing high salary and PAP still have not deported them after 8 years
Hopeless Shoot Blank Queen and Si- Long!
15-11-2022, 06:41 PM
The mods there really super sensitive about CECA.
At time of moi leaving, CECA will net you 6 ntuc pts. Pinoy, Little pink and wumao plus dickson yeo will net you only 3 ntuc pts.
At least at the time of moi leaving it seem sinkie and AMDK still netting zero pts, though heard some said nao even AMDK also cannot liao. But not sure ish true or not.
At time of moi leaving, CECA will net you 6 ntuc pts. Pinoy, Little pink and wumao plus dickson yeo will net you only 3 ntuc pts.
At least at the time of moi leaving it seem sinkie and AMDK still netting zero pts, though heard some said nao even AMDK also cannot liao. But not sure ish true or not.
15-11-2022, 06:41 PM
15-11-2022, 06:48 PM
There the emoticon got one or lan face wor...no amdk or Chinese face...that might mean something...
15-11-2022, 06:54 PM
(15-11-2022, 06:38 PM)Ola Wrote: OVER -rated by PAP who calls them Foreign TalentsI concur with your statement.....
My ex- wkplace, the inhouse IT Consultants need 4 to 5 years training
yet drawing high salary and PAP still have not deported them after 8 years
Hopeless Shoot Blank Queen and Si- Long!