Why it will get worse in Malaysia šŸ‡²šŸ‡¾....
Cool 

Big GrinĀ 

https://youtu.be/yv4XeVruLxI

You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! -Ā ęŽå…‰č€€ 2013
[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

Chinese in Malaysia got no future, better get out now. Clapping
[+] 4 users Like Alice Alicia's post

use to be 35% chinese vs 60% Malay
now chinese population only left 22%

many already run liao
[+] 1 user Likes TopSage's post

(20-03-2025, 09:53 AM)AliceĀ Alicia Wrote:  Chinese in Malaysia got no future, better get out now. Clapping

Better not. They should produce more to increase the Chinese population to overtake the rest.

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

This sort of incidents happened all the time even b4 and during the colonial days. Those want to leave have already left. At one stage, majority of the Singapore cabinet leaders was once a Malaysian. Not surprise tt the present leaders have Malaysian roots.

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

(20-03-2025, 10:43 AM)revealer Wrote:  This sort of incidents happened all the time even b4 and during the colonial days. Those want to leave have already left. At one stage,Ā  majority of the Singapore cabinet leaders was once a Malaysian.Ā  Not surprise tt the present leaders have Malaysian roots.

This is like indirectly admitting that M'sia as a society has not progress since the Colonial days. Big Grin

(20-03-2025, 10:16 AM)TopSage Wrote:  use to be 35% chinese vs 60% Malay
many already run liao

Izzit? I keep hearing some SGreans like Mr Loo love to go buy Johor properties leh... Big Grin

[Image: hq720.jpg?sqp=-oaymwEhCK4FEIIDSFryq4qpAx...0i8fBZ-euA]

(20-03-2025, 04:42 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Izzit? I keep hearing some SGreans like Mr Loo love to go buy Johor properties leh... Big Grin

[Image: hq720.jpg?sqp=-oaymwEhCK4FEIIDSFryq4qpAx...0i8fBZ-euA]

Until he kanna then LL Loh...šŸ˜†

(20-03-2025, 10:33 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  Better not. They should produce more to increase the Chinese population to overtake the rest.

Malays in Malaysia have been doing this for years under mahathir's guidance.

They even converted Indonesians, Arabs, Palestinians, Rohingyas into Malays. They just need to make a false police report of lost NRIC and a new one will be issued to them. Laughing

(20-03-2025, 08:50 PM)AliceĀ Alicia Wrote:  Malays in Malaysia have been doing this for years under mahathir's guidance.

They even converted Indonesians, Arabs, Palestinians, Rohingyas into Malays. They just need to make a false police report of lost NRIC and a new one will be issued to them. Laughing

Big GrinĀ 
[Image: mta-logo.jpg]

(20-03-2025, 11:49 AM)Manthink Wrote:  This is like indirectly admitting that M'sia as a society has not progress since the Colonial days. Big Grin

The professor is very observant when he express his view in his YT video about the JB's slapping incident is not an isolated case...Big GrinĀ 

Tourism, Arts and Culture Minister Tiong King Sing lashed out on Nov 24 at a decision by Kuala Lumpur City Hall (DBKL) to enforce a 1982 by-law dictating that any advertisement must have Malay displayed with larger characters than other languages.Ā  ā€œThis overboard behaviour not only causes tourists to question the openness and inclusivity of Malaysia, but some international visitors have asked me point-blank whether Malaysia is racist or religiously extreme,ā€ he said, lamenting in a statement that such issues of race and religion can stunt economic growth.

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...sm-dollars

JB SEZ … wanna have data centres in JB …. monsoon comes … data center sure leak waterĀ  Laughing

KTVå¦¹å¦¹čÆ“ļ¼Œé¦™ęøÆäŗŗę— ä¹‰ļ¼Œå°ę¹¾äŗŗę— ęƒ…ļ¼Œę–°åŠ å‚äŗŗę— ę™ŗ Big Grin

many already run liao

Many muddysian women marry SG menĀ  nudie

KTVå¦¹å¦¹čÆ“ļ¼Œé¦™ęøÆäŗŗę— ä¹‰ļ¼Œå°ę¹¾äŗŗę— ęƒ…ļ¼Œę–°åŠ å‚äŗŗę— ę™ŗ Big Grin

(23-03-2025, 12:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Many muddysian women marry SG menĀ  nudie

Mr Loo's wife was born in M'sia and his in-laws are all in....Ā  Big Grin

KUALA LUMPUR, Jan 11 — A study by global pollster Pew Research Center found that 62%Ā of Malaysians polled said that the political influence of the elites caused economic inequality ā€œa great dealā€ and 58% felt that their children will be worse off financially in the future. The survey shows 70% Ā said the gap between the rich and poor is a big problem in the country...

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/...off/162739

Penang shop owner, 59, arrested after 16 police reports made about M'sian flag raised upside down weeks before M'sia national day.Ā Umno Youth chief Dr Akmal Saleh said he will "educate" the man.
[Image: Untitled-design-2025-08-11T144522.724.png]

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/TvYlHvjOCcc

https://mothership.sg/2025/08/malaysian-...-arrested/

(20-03-2025, 10:33 AM)Gstalk Wrote:  Better not. They should produce more to increase the Chinese population to overtake the rest.

They should stay in their own country and raise the FTR population instead of running away.

many already run liao

Before Independence was 40% Chinese and 43% Malay.
Now Chinese left only 6 million ppl.Ā 

Better come to Sg, since their own ppl dont welcome them and we can reduce CECA import.

ā€œBe who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind"

Some reports said around 6,000 local Chinese has moved out of Malaysia to Singapore recently but this report said more than 200,000 National Chinese has moved in to Malaysia in the last 3 years. Who will b laughing?

https://www.malaysianow.com/news/2024/08...ays-report

Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.

The Malaysia Gov will b laughing. To minimum qualification is USD $150k deposit and about 80k housing property or around $200k including fees and other things. For 200k National Chinese in last 3 years, Malaysia Gov gained a capital of USD 40 billion plus economic boost… only few snags…tt they will find out sooner or later

https://investmentsforexpats.com/residen...nal%20cost.

And Chinese Malaysian come over to SG, criticised Singapore and Singaporean...🤣

Somehow, they deserve it in Bolehland šŸ˜Ž

(11-08-2025, 11:12 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Big Grin
Penang shop owner, 59, arrested after 16 police reports made about M'sian flag raised upside down weeks before M'sia national day.Ā Umno Youth chief Dr Akmal Saleh said he will "educate" the man.
[Image: Untitled-design-2025-08-11T144522.724.png]

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/TvYlHvjOCcc

https://mothership.sg/2025/08/malaysian-...-arrested/

Just measure the length and haven’t put up yet, also kena arrest?

If he is a mel.ayu, nothing will happen. Tio bo

[+] 1 user Likes klat's post

(12-08-2025, 11:44 AM)klat Wrote:  Just measure the length and haven’t put up yet, also kena arrest?
If he is a mel.ayu, nothing will happen. Tio bo

No need to say much about what M'sia is about, even when you are celebrating your national day or happens to be selling socks...

Some in the Chinese community have said on social media that they would not fly the Malaysian flag in 2025 for fear of being bullied as the issue has become political. The Penang shopkeeper, Mr Pang Chin Tian, 59, was arrested on Aug 9 after more than 15 police reports were made against him. He had earlier apologised to the public, saying he did not realise the flag was upside down.Ā  ā€œEvery year, I will hoist the flag on the long pole on my shop since its opening 11 years ago. This is to show my patriotism,ā€ he was quoted as saying in Malaysia’s Chinese-language daily China Press after his release on Aug 12.

[Image: My-Post-1-2024-07-15T153244.871-1000x600.jpg]
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asi...lebrations

Just Another working day in the Malaysian Parliament.Ā Big Grin

We can see why over 10,000 M'sian citizens call it quit every year... Big Grin

many already run liao

So 5354 also run here to be First Class Citizen

while we become 4th or 5th Class, lah

[Image: SG-Caste-Sytem-2024.jpg]

Sack half theĀ Mayors & PAP Ministers

(22-08-2025, 01:19 PM)Ola Wrote:  So 5354 also run here to be First Class Citizen
while we become 4th or 5th Class, lah

Don't forget - Both SG and MY have different structure - One is based on your skin colour another is based on your ability.

For those who wanna join SG, they are welcomed as long as they keep their put their $ in SG and our CPF...

This is why M'sian love SGD so much, regardless of which "class" you belong.Ā  Big Grin

(23-03-2025, 12:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Many muddysian women marry SG menĀ  nudie

A friend from Malaysia posted this :

Malaysia: The Country That Exports Its Best Minds… for Free !

Malaysia today is like a hospital with no doctors, a courtroom with no judges, and a national team where the goalkeeper absconded because someone told him he wasn’t the ā€œright raceā€ to play. Meanwhile, countries like Singapore, Australia, and Canada are happily vacuuming up the very talents we proudly kick out — rolling out red carpets, offering permanent residency, and sometimes even giving them tax breaks.

Here? We also roll out the red carpet — but only up to the airport departure gate. Parents spend millions educating their kids abroad, only to whisper: ā€œDon’t come back, sayang. Here you’ll be treated like a second-class citizen. Stay there, where your brains are actually wanted.ā€

Back home, the civil service looks more like a one-race monopoly club. Instead of building hotels on Mayfair, they’re busy building bureaucratic walls and silos, choking efficiency. Corruption thrives, patriotism withers, and services creak like a rusty bicycle while the rest of the world zooms past on electric cars.

And let’s talk history. Some Chinese and Indian families have been here longer than many who now call themselves ā€œoriginal Malays,ā€ whose ancestors wandered in from Java, Bugis, or Sumatra. In Indonesia, ā€œMalayā€ is just one of hundreds of sub-ethnic groups, nothing more. Yet in Malaysia, it’s been inflated into a supremacy card that trumps logic, merit, and sometimes even common sense.

If this continues, who will be left? The too poor to leave, and the too brainwashed to know better. Even many right-minded Malays are quietly saying: ā€œNo thanks, I’d rather have functioning hospitals and competent courts than endless slogans about bangsa and agama.ā€

So let’s stop pretending. Talent isn’t leaving Malaysia because they don’t love the country — they’re leaving because the country doesn’t love them back. If we don’t fix our mindset (and our history books), we’ll be the only nation in the world that exports its brightest citizens… absolutely free of charge.

Quote:Ā  Ā  So let’s stop pretending. Talent isn’t leaving Malaysia because they don’t love the country — they’re leaving because the country doesn’t love them back. If we don’t fix our mindset (and our history books), we’ll be the only nation in the world that exports its brightest citizens… absolutely free of charge.Ā  Ā 

Thumbsup

Dr M loves talking about M'sians who are "different from the original people of Bolehland" should become "Malay" Big Grin

During a recent interview with Indian television channel Thanthi TV, Mahathir said that ethnic minority groups who have ā€œtheir own schools, their own language, their own cultureā€ are ā€œdifferent from the original people who founded this countryā€, and therefore Malaysia cannot belong to them. When pressed further, he said they are ā€œnot completelyā€ loyal to Malaysia as they ā€œwant to identify themselves with their countries of originā€.Ā He said they should become MalayĀ  and assimilate with the country’s majority race

https://fulcrum.sg/mahathirs-broadside-a...nt-vision/