Why not let US&UK citizens to vote for another gov, like the PAP, says Harvard Prof
Cool 

"....Imagine that instead of choosing between U.S. presidential candidates Joe Biden and Donald Trump or the Conservative and Labour parties, citizens in the United States and Britain were offered the chance to vote for an alternative. This alternative would be to subcontract their country’s governance for the next four years to Singapore’s ruling party...."
Graham Allison, Professor of Government at Harvard University

https://www.hks.harvard.edu/faculty/graham-allison

https://foreignpolicy.com/2024/06/05/sin...-politics/

Cannot lah, their leaders must first and foremost, be anti china, want to stir troubles at scs.

(06-07-2024, 04:52 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  Cannot lah, their leaders must first and foremost, be anti china, want to stir troubles at scs.

The Harvard prof has indirectly point out this - A country's leadership (or lack of) can be reflected in the well-being and living standard of their citizens.

By all means US and UK politicians can play the anti-China tune and ignore their domestic problems. 

Ultimately, citizens of US and UK have to face the REAL music at home.

In Singapore, 76 per cent of respondents said they trust their government — the highest among the list of institutions provided in the latest edition of the survey, and matching the highest score in terms of trust in government in the Republic since the inception of the survey.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ty-3345571

Jialat..

Many over here will jump off the roof..🤣🤣🤣

SCY will be leading ...🤭

may be this time an independent may win.

Citizens trust compared : Big Grin

[Image: govtrust-CNvs-US.jpg]

[Image: a9394ca6582840ffa5e6a8f1fc61945d.jpeg]

Because of war and where the power of the army rest on. I thought as a professor , he should know.

(06-07-2024, 07:02 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The Harvard prof has indirectly point out this - A country's leadership (or lack of) can be reflected in the well-being and living standard of their citizens.

By all means US and UK politicians can play the anti-China tune and ignore their domestic problems. 

Chinks are starving no food even show up at US Mexico border to beg

Well being and LIVING STANDARDS HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Laughing Laughing Laughing

(Yesterday, 08:49 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Citizens trust compared : Big Grin

[Image: govtrust-CNvs-US.jpg]

[Image: a9394ca6582840ffa5e6a8f1fc61945d.jpeg]

And NK is 100%. 

But who in EDMW doesn’t know you’re a retard yet? 

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(06-07-2024, 07:02 PM)Manthink Wrote:  The Harvard prof has indirectly point out this - A country's leadership (or lack of) can be reflected in the well-being and living standard of their citizens.

LIVING STANDARDS 
Laughing Laughing Laughing 
Chiu better join your comrades to trek the Darien gap on foot to the US-Mexico border to beg for asylum. 
Your lao peh being kicked in the head by the beefy Latino ICE officer your lao peh kowtow to beg him to let him enter and then lao peh unzipped his pants and let border control enjoy enjoy

Errr..can any one help explain  why  satayxp likes to use racist slang on the Chinese national when the topic is about good governance ?

Or is he suggestinng he is smarter than the Harvard professor who can see how screw up US and UK now ? Big Grin

https://asiasociety.org/blog/asia/china-...ent-survey

(Yesterday, 09:43 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Errr..can any one help explain  why  satayxp likes to use racist slang on the Chinese national when the topic is about good governance ?

Or is he suggestinng he is smarter than the Harvard professor who can see how screw up US and UK now ? Big Grin

Why evade when I jitao mock and expose you and your idol prize you say living standards while your chink dads are REFUGEES IN AMERIKKKA. 

Rotfl Rotfl

YOU THINK NO ONE ELSE THAN ME SEE U ARE A COMPETELY DEFEATED RETARD

(Yesterday, 09:43 PM)Manthink Wrote:  Errr..can any one help explain  why  satayxp likes to use racist slang on the Chinese national when the topic is about good governance ?

HAHHAHAHA US UK SCREWED UP HEHEHEHHEEH YOUR LAO PEH IN THIS BEEDIO 

https://youtu.be/ukkLIFQWG4g?si=eGIapCi8RKTvyMTt

(Yesterday, 10:32 PM)satayxp Wrote:  HAHHAHAHA US UK SCREWED UP HEHEHEHHEEH YOUR LAO PEH IN THIS BEEDIO

Oh my  satayxp now loves CNA leh...which everyone knows by know is has same level of love and understanding on China as any anti-China minions- 
Izzit because he also read this on CNA but ignore the FACT smarter pple like the Harvard Prof says about US and UK  ?  

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...na-4469236

(1 hour ago)Manthink Wrote:  Oh my  satayxp now loves CNA leh...which everyone knows by know is has same level of love and understanding on China as any anti-China minions- 
Izzit because he also read this on CNA but ignore the FACT smarter pple like the Harvard Prof says about US and UK  ?  

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/commenta...na-4469236

WHO CARES ABOUT INDIA? WHO CARES ABOUT CNA? ALL THE MEDIA IN THE WORLD ARE REPORTING ON CHINESE REFUGEES AT THE US-MEXICO BORDER INCLUDING SCMP. I RUB IT TO YOUR FACE YOU ARE A REFUGEE AND CHINA IS A REFUGEE SOURCE LOSER. 

YOUR REPLY ON INDIA BY USING CNA IS SIBEH PATHETIC LIKE CHINA. 

Rotfl Rotfl Rotfl

(1 hour ago)satayxp Wrote:  WHO CARES ABOUT INDIA? WHO CARES ABOUT CNA? ALL THE MEDIA IN THE WORLD ARE REPORTING ON CHINESE REFUGEES AT THE US-MEXICO BORDER INCLUDING SCMP. I RUB IT TO YOUR FACE YOU ARE A REFUGEE AND CHINA IS A REFUGEE SOURCE LOSER. 

YOUR REPLY ON INDIA BY USING CNA IS SIBEH PATHETIC LIKE CHINA.

Disillusioned, more Indians run to USA

https://sgtalk.net/Thread-Disillusioned-...run-to-USA