Why the future for our young is bleak under the PAP

https://www.domainofexperts.com/2019/08/...under.html
[+] 5 users Like fuch_asia's post

i would not say bleak

i would say it is a slugout in the dugout ponzi scheme
[+] 2 users Like grotesqueness's post

(10-03-2023, 12:12 AM)fuch_asia Wrote:  https://www.domainofexperts.com/2019/08/...under.html
Thumbsup agree
[+] 1 user Likes applepiegal's post

If it's under Ah Singh will make Sg a truly CECA land!  crying
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(10-03-2023, 01:18 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  If it's under Ah Singh will make Sg a truly CECA land!  crying

Integrity worthless
Learn to cheat to be a billionaire
Fight over father's house to achieve maximum benefits
Sibling on all out war
Always tell lie for self advantage
Self interest over nation interest.
Confucius teaching doesn't exist
University degree is wasting time

(10-03-2023, 06:00 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Integrity worthless
Learn to cheat to be a billionaire
Fight over father's house to achieve maximum benefits
Sibling on all out war
Always tell lie for self advantage
Self interest over nation interest.
Confucius teaching doesn't exist
University degree is wasting time

Alex Tan is living in exile also?  Thinking

A badly run country where the rich poor divide is wide. When lky was running this place, the majority got lifted. Today most are on govt handouts.

Not sure if there's any other one able to do a better job also... Maybe this is the best that can be done bah...
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

(10-03-2023, 09:09 AM)Sticw Wrote:  A badly run country where the rich poor divide is wide. When lky was running this place, the majority got lifted. Today most are on govt handouts.

Not sure if there's any other one able to do a better job also... Maybe this is the best that can be done bah...

don't be fooled by the Dead Old Fark............

Lee KILL You was fattening the cattle to be slaughtered...................

Pinky is doing the slaughtering now.............
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Not just the youth, basically ish every sinkie future lah. Sad

Economy wise no longer have any real foresight, only know how to hug CCP legs to earn RMB. If AT economy don't recover like those little pink had been dreaming, all will die together with CCP.

Creative wise no real local entrepreneurs that really help build Sinkapore brands and products that grow our local industry, a few so-called entrepreneurs ish go AT land setup factory and offices instead.

Industrious wise not competitive enough to benefit form the current shift of world factories from AT land to SEA region.

Financial wise maybe did manage to score from all the lich RMB that lun from CCP recently, but this kind of $$$ do not really benefit average sinkie especially when most of the $$$ ish here to invest in properties and stocks nia, not really about creating jobs for average sinkie.

[+] 1 user Likes Soulhacker's post

(10-03-2023, 09:26 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  don't be fooled by the Dead Old Fark............

Lee KILL You was fattening the cattle to be slaughtered...................

Pinky is doing the slaughtering now.............

First time I see u so smart. Clapping
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

All those dumb elder generations are not concerned with their livelihoods of their young generations, as they are presently enjoying all the goodies given. They are so dumb to the extreme, not knowing that money given actually belongs to them.

Be wise. 
Dr. Mad foreseen Singapore dying. 
All they need to do is cut off water. 
See who needs who now. 
Singapore Govn plan as far as 30 years ahead. 
Don't worry, be happy.

only a new govt will solve the problem.

need to wait another 20 years.

Comparing to many cities, HK, Tokyo, Taipei, SG HDB prices is still low. And our salary is not the lowest too.

And TKL still topping up his CPF with cash. What has he to say about it?

(10-03-2023, 10:29 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Comparing to many cities, HK, Tokyo, Taipei, SG HDB prices is still low. And our salary is not the lowest too.

And TKL still topping up his CPF with cash. What has he to say about it?
TKL is wise in making his investments right.

(10-03-2023, 10:48 AM)Migrant Wrote:  TKL is wise in making his investments right.

Yep. CPF offers good returns for 100% safe investment. He voted for it with cash.

Although many will disagree here.

(10-03-2023, 09:09 AM)Sticw Wrote:  A badly run country where the rich poor divide is wide. When lky was running this place, the majority got lifted. Today most are on govt handouts.

Angry Angry Angry

(10-03-2023, 09:33 AM)Soulhacker Wrote:  Not just the youth, basically ish every sinkie future lah. Sad

Economy wise no longer have any real foresight, only know how to hug CCP legs to earn RMB. If AT economy don't recover like those little pink had been dreaming, all will die together with CCP.

Creative wise no real local entrepreneurs that really help build Sinkapore brands and products that grow our local industry, a few so-called entrepreneurs ish go AT land setup factory and offices instead.

Industrious wise not competitive enough to benefit form the current shift of world factories from AT land to SEA region.

Financial wise maybe did manage to score from all the lich RMB that lun from CCP recently, but this kind of $$$ do not really benefit average sinkie especially when most of the $$$ ish here to invest in properties and stocks nia, not really about creating jobs for average sinkie.
crying crying crying

Great reset lah follow sotong to take out Humanity
beri cham All bad.
u think still got chance to succeed?
already give u injections poisons

0nly if Putin is Real and willing to fight for us.
if not one by one mati.
just look at the weather they say climate change
HAARP

if u still don't get it climate change How dare you
HAARP
[Image: Screenshot-2023-03-10-at-12-25-06-Jim-Crenshaw.png]

many confident leh  Big Grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Meq0yqiOQNM

(10-03-2023, 10:48 AM)Migrant Wrote:  TKL is wise in making his investments right.

I owe him (TKL) one...................................... Big Grin

(10-03-2023, 12:12 AM)fuch_asia Wrote:  https://www.domainofexperts.com/2019/08/...under.html
Not bleak then i worry

See those up north will gladly trade your place.
My $1 is now MYR 3.35.
😂

Looking back, who are like the naive

who voted for PAP in GE2015 and 2020

and became jobless, under-employed or cheap labour now?

(11-03-2023, 03:53 PM)Ola Wrote:  Looking back, who are like the naive

who voted for PAP in GE2015 and 2020

and became jobless, under-employed or cheap labour now?
It is so disappointing to see so many PMETs losing their jobs to FTs and PRs...................... Big Grin

(11-03-2023, 02:40 PM)Migrant Wrote:  See those up north will gladly trade your place.
My $1 is now MYR 3.35.
😂
Angry Angry Angry

(11-03-2023, 02:40 PM)Migrant Wrote:  See those up north will gladly trade your place.
My $1 is now MYR 3.35.
😂

Are you saying that SG in the 70s is so bad

because our currency is of low value?

(10-03-2023, 10:27 AM)Migrant Wrote:  Be wise. 
Dr. Mad foreseen Singapore dying. 
All they need to do is cut off water. 
See who needs who now. 
Singapore Govn plan as far as 30 years ahead. 
Don't worry, be happy.

Now we have 'new water', water from our reservoirs and seawater conversion.................. Big Grin