Threads: 19

Likes Given: 898
They only care about themselves first. Taking care of ppl are tertiary not secondary. That's why cannot give one party rules too long
(This post was last modified: 27-01-2025, 07:29 AM by
Rainforest.)

Threads: 3,139

Likes Given: 2,381
(27-01-2025, 07:24 AM)winbig Wrote: Which country? Australia? 
You only good in posting questions but never once provide an answer

Threads: 111

Likes Given: 475
(27-01-2025, 08:09 AM)Scythian Wrote: You only good in posting questions but never once provide an answer
U have all the answers already mah. Waiting for u to have the guts to spell it out.

Threads: 1

Likes Given: 1
History repeats itself ... Over and over

(27-01-2025, 07:24 AM)winbig Wrote: Which country? Australia? 
Surprisingly, Australia PM Albanese reported owns 3 HDB flats equivalent

Threads: 304

Likes Given: 1,464
(27-01-2025, 04:17 AM)Scythian Wrote: Why today's country's leaders and politicians are getting richer than ever b4?
Why they quietly only cares largely for themselves?
Any ideas
You must ask Ah M, richest politician in Asia...🤣

(27-01-2025, 08:55 AM)moonrab Wrote: You must ask Ah M, richest politician in Asia...🤣
Can you list top 5 poorest leaders in Asean?

(27-01-2025, 09:04 AM)Scythian Wrote: Can you list top 5 poorest leaders in Asean?
Not possible. All have wealth that take years to summarise 😄

(27-01-2025, 09:17 AM)moonrab Wrote: Not possible. All have wealth that take years to summarise 😄
Maybe it's easier to list top 5 poorest ex leaders in Asean
(This post was last modified: 27-01-2025, 09:36 AM by
Scythian.)

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
(27-01-2025, 07:10 AM)Scythian Wrote: Controlling COE and introduced ERP but what's that one thing they can't control? is themselves..
By "competitive", LKY meant that ministers' salaries must be pegged against the top earners in S'pore.
(This post was last modified: 27-01-2025, 09:44 AM by
EvertonDiehard.)

Threads: 157

Likes Given: 43
(27-01-2025, 08:55 AM)moonrab Wrote: You must ask Ah M, richest politician in Asia...🤣
Mahathir took enormous risk by stealing public funds and accepting bribes from businessmen. The Pappies took the easy way out by overpaying themselves to legalise the taking of taxpayers' money.

(27-01-2025, 09:47 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: Mahathir took enormous risk by stealing public funds and accepting bribes from businessmen. The Pappies took the easy way out by overpaying themselves to legalise the taking of taxpayers' money.
Nah...
Never encourage curruption la...
You want to be the citizen of curruption leaders? Feel free to join them..🤭
Upside-down logic..🤣
Ours working the butt off for that 1 million.
Peanut to Ah M hundred of billions...
Mathematical idiots

(27-01-2025, 09:35 AM)Scythian Wrote: Maybe it's easier to list top 5 poorest ex leaders in Asean
You do it yourself la..
Don't be lazy

(27-01-2025, 10:07 AM)moonrab Wrote: You do it yourself la..
Don't be lazy
Your choice to list top 5 poorest and I list the bottom 5

(27-01-2025, 11:51 AM)Scythian Wrote: Your choice to list top 5 poorest and I list the bottom 5
I not so kaypoh like you hor..🤣

(27-01-2025, 11:57 AM)moonrab Wrote: I not so kaypoh like you hor..🤣
Waste of talent

(27-01-2025, 02:05 PM)Scythian Wrote: Waste of talent
Only at the right time and place.
Unlike you, 24/7 anyhow hamtum...🤭

(27-01-2025, 05:53 PM)moonrab Wrote: Only at the right time and place.
Unlike you, 24/7 anyhow hamtum...🤭
They should appoint you to review their already adjusted 50% increased then, you cut 15% ( holding press conference) and still ended up 35% richer..

Threads: 12

Likes Given: 7,256
(27-01-2025, 09:40 AM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: By "competitive", LKY meant that ministers' salaries must be pegged against the top earners in S'pore.
![[Image: The-Ministerial-Salaries-Debate-Distract...oreans.jpg]](https://mustsharenews.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/The-Ministerial-Salaries-Debate-Distracts-Us-From-Real-Problems-Faced-By-Sporeans.jpg)
To be a respectable leader is to run a country with a sincere heart for the people and Nation as a whole, and not pursuing for high monetary rewards in return. Just look at the European nations and the West as example. Till today, I don't totally agrees with LKY mindset and perceptions.

Likes Given: 11,136
(27-01-2025, 04:17 AM)Scythian Wrote: Why today's country's leaders and politicians are getting richer than ever b4?
Why they quietly only cares largely for themselves?
Any ideas
Why you pay them so much money leh?

Don't pay them lah!

(27-01-2025, 06:45 PM)Scythian Wrote: They should appoint you to review their already adjusted 50% increased then, you cut 15% ( holding press conference) and still ended up 35% richer..
🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱

(27-01-2025, 07:27 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Why you pay them so much money leh?
Don't pay them lah! 
Unless you kicked them out
Price will drop

Likes Given: 11,136
(28-01-2025, 02:55 AM)Scythian Wrote: Unless you kicked them out
Price will drop
You demo how to kick them out lah!

(28-01-2025, 06:49 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: You demo how to kick them out lah! 
The power is in your hands

(27-01-2025, 07:28 PM)moonrab Wrote: 🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱
Your leased HDB values increased by 20%-30%
But their GCB values jumped 10X

(28-01-2025, 06:59 AM)Scythian Wrote: Your leased HDB values increased by 20%-30%
But their GCB values jumped 10X
Mai tum xin la...
Comparing Govt subsidiary flat with private landed property. Look at the price differences la. Gila..🤣
Don't waste youd time any how hooting hor..🥱