[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
Why we Decided to Give Up on Australia...🇦🇺
24-08-2024, 05:42 AM
Now their country also screw, they hate asian go there take their job, like we hate FT take ours.
24-08-2024, 08:20 AM
There will be always some family who could not cope with cost of living in some countries and wanting to migrate. Some might find it harder to live in Malaysia especially when one have to travel across many places to find a living. It depends on what kind of job you are doing.
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.
24-08-2024, 09:21 AM
SCY must be mad with him..🤣
Australia becomes so stressful le..jialat ðŸ¤
24-08-2024, 11:55 AM
He works 9 to 5 in Australia and grumbling
Singapore workers in Stat Boards/ GLCs work from 9 to 12 midnight
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?Â
24-08-2024, 12:11 PM
(24-08-2024, 11:55 AM)Ola Wrote: He works 9 to 5 in Australia and grumbling
He wanted a 4 days work, work at home and plentiful of leaves..$100k annual salary 😂
That's why SCY always complaining lo..
Aussie mentality ðŸ¤
But hor, he never how he making money in Malaysia? 100k annually too?
24-08-2024, 12:19 PM
(24-08-2024, 05:42 AM)victortan Wrote: Now their country also screw, they hate asian go there take their job, like we hate FT take ours.
PROTECTIONISM is EVERYWHERE
EVEN CHINA ALSO GOT PROTECTIONISM
CERTAIN CHINA PROTECTED INDUSTRY IN CHINA DO NOT ALLOW FT TO BE AT THE EXECUTIVE AND DECISION MAKING ROLE
XIAOMI is one of them
24-08-2024, 01:40 PM
Here better lah, jobless Ermaos can stay home everyday pcc to ccp can survive already
24-08-2024, 04:43 PM
(24-08-2024, 12:11 PM)moonrab Wrote: He wanted a 4 days work, work at home and plentiful of leaves..$100k annual salary 😂
That's why SCY always complaining lo..
Aussie mentality ðŸ¤
But hor, he never how he making money in Malaysia? 100k annually too?
Work life balance lah.
Sg govt also said so, though not enforcing.Â

If Msian working here can retired before Sporeans.
he should be living v well.
24-08-2024, 05:59 PM