Will you still want Nicole zeh zeh be chiur MP?

(25-07-2023, 07:41 AM)toothpick Wrote:  I seriously think her husband has a big heart. I wonder how he manage the thought of knowing NS has been polishing Pererra sausage during the day and at night his turn. Don’t know if Perrera wear bird cage even.

If LP din wear sarong, her husband would be soaking in LP's cum thinking she was dam wet some more.  vomit

(25-07-2023, 07:41 AM)toothpick Wrote:  I seriously think her husband has a big heart. I wonder how he manage the thought of knowing NS has been polishing Pererra sausage during the day and at night his turn. Don’t know if Perrera wear bird cage even.

I will be commit Harakiri suppose i found my wife sleeping with curry man  Big Grin

(24-07-2023, 05:31 PM)moonrab Wrote:  Oh that one. I think family background is solid?

I know that her father is wealthy.  If what you said is true, that means Singh is scared of rich peepur.  Not a good quality to have for someone who's a LOTO because the things he fights for will be coloured by his fear.

I don't think it had to do with her "solid" family background.

Honestly, I don't believe the things both Singh and RK said for public consumption.  Her being raped in London was another lie, just that there's no way to prove that it was a lie, now that she has given birth, and it happened so many years ago, and the "rapist" was some random stranger, and you can't tell the police now to arrest a stranger whom nobody can tell....which is which, who the eff that random stranger was.

Singh told the public that he had to give RK time to speak to her father and husband about her rape, so that's why he delayed.  Boo sheet!  She was a Member of Parliament but he portrayed her as a 15 year old schoolgirl, vulnerable and needing daddy's shoulders wor!  

My foot man!

If he meant what he said about Pereira, he should have fired RK, father or no father.  Oh wait, did he give Perira time so he could speak to his mother, and cry on her shoulders?  Why he didn't give him time huh?

The "father" part was to go to him to tell him that they would be spinning a lie about RK being raped, so he would be kept in the loop and not be shocked, upset, whatever.

Singh had been informed about Rebecca and Pereira.  Instead of hiring a PI to check on them, he went to ask them, is it true? By asking them, he effectively tipped them off...be careful, both of you, someone saw something hor...

Only when the beedio went viral on social media, he had no choice but to act.  And claimed that he would have fired Pereira if he didn't resign.

it's so easy to bait the real shortlived arseO out via this thread

whatever it responded;;

same goes to sheena and her little brother

hopefully people outta don't point their fingers at them too often

maybe once an hour will do afterall the fact remains; he is still their father

adultery is wrong

speaking without logical thinking just to bring opposition down is downright shameless

She still got face to even think to be MP?

(24-07-2023, 12:48 AM)toothpick Wrote:  He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her. John 8:7

LHL and Pritam Singh must be whiter than white.

Ah Jib kor would love your quite deep deep.

He who is without sin, preaase cast the first stone on him!  Rotfl

(25-07-2023, 10:19 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  She still got face to even think to be MP?

Jin lau kwee liao lar.

I wonder these days, had she been ordering Grab delivery for her meals?  If she goes to a FC or HC, sure got peepur recognise her wan..  

Curry nah, hot weather, want to jiak chendol or ice kacang also cannot liao!  Rast time, when she did that, those plp oppies BTSS would ask for a wefie, maciam rike she is a celebrity (and actuary she was) but nao!   dun think she dares to go anywhere lar!  Maybe it's GRAB or her mother tabao food or cook for her lor.

(25-07-2023, 10:34 AM)Oyk Wrote:  Jin lau kwee liao lar.

I wonder these days, had she been ordering Grab delivery for her meals?  If she goes to a FC or HC, sure got peepur recognise her wan..  

Curry nah, hot weather, want to jiak chendol or ice kacang also cannot liao!  Rast time, when she did that, those plp oppies BTSS would ask for a wefie, maciam rike she is a celebrity (and actuary she was) but nao!   dun think she dares to go anywhere lar!  Maybe it's GRAB or her mother tabao food or cook for her lor.

Go JB or Batam to hide

(25-07-2023, 11:03 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  Go JB or Batam to hide

She went to Bangkok to work in her mother's company for some time.  That was after she had a meltdown and left NSP.  So I think she would be more familiar with Bangkok.  

JB and Batam no fight in terms of quality of life...but that's my opinion.

Why wear condom?
Absolutely not necessary.  
Afraid of what?
VD
Pregnant?

Don't  wear both happy.  If take viagra better still.
Bananas become steel hard and last much longer.

(25-07-2023, 11:13 AM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  Why wear condom?
Absolutely not necessary.  
Afraid of what?
VD
Pregnant?

Don't  wear both happy.  If take viagra better still.
Bananas become steel hard and last much longer.
Women like.

(25-07-2023, 11:11 AM)Oyk Wrote:  She went to Bangkok to work in her mother's company for some time.  That was after she had a meltdown and left NSP.  So I think she would be more familiar with Bangkok.  

JB and Batam no fight in terms of quality of life...but that's my opinion.

Also Bangkok got Thai beachboy for fun time  nudie

(25-07-2023, 01:29 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Also Bangkok got Thai beachboy for fun time  nudie

Her husband is an engineer based in Australia. There's one aspect of her needs which was unmet.

Leon met that need and he probably was a good talker, not a boring introverted bbfa who can't hold an intelligent conversation, and it must have been hard for her to resist. So that led to all those huggings and finally... SEX

(25-07-2023, 02:03 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Her husband is an engineer based in Australia. There's one aspect of her needs which was unmet.

Leon met that need and he probably was a good talker, not a boring introverted bbfa who can't hold an intelligent conversation, and it must have been hard for her to resist. So that led to all those huggings and finally... SEX

And it all boils down to hot piak piak .... all the talking and convesation are noise  Rotfl  nudie

all being said. I will still employ her anytime.