didnt answer the question

(11-05-2022, 06:16 PM)wendychan Wrote:  didnt answer the question

This morning saw that the thread was deleted and not accessible anymore.

(11-05-2022, 06:16 PM)wendychan Wrote:  didnt answer the question

what Q
pm me direct

gov courses
cannot post here

plse pm me
for those keen

Admin scared liao. Kena warning?

Good to pm her this way.
At least those barking fogs won't follow me.

What a pity, that was quite a lively thread in this forum which has become quieter and quieter as the days go by.

Because she exposed other people in photos and also exposed her own.

(11-05-2022, 07:07 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Admin scared liao. Kena warning?

Scared of wine companies pull out investments?

Most probably advertising not allowed.

饮酒伤肝lah.

不管你喝多少滴。 Big Grin

Drank this red wine tonight, nothing spectacular but pretty satisfying nonetheless.
[Image: 63-E27829-AED2-425-F-B084-2-E316083-E86-C.jpg]

(02-10-2022, 11:42 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Drank this red wine tonight, nothing spectacular but pretty satisfying nonetheless.

drink wine never smoke cigar?

(02-10-2022, 11:44 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  drink wine never smoke cigar?

Smoke your unker’s cigar? Most of us in this forum are straight hor. 

You want queers and weirdos you need to join hardware zone and hobnob with their pimply adolescent moderators Laughing

(02-10-2022, 11:42 PM)Ichigo Wrote:  Drank this red wine tonight, nothing spectacular but pretty satisfying nonetheless.

Bro Ichigo, is it smelly? Big Grin

wah
nice to resurrect this thread...
will start posting here