how does DBS Multiplier works huh ?

if put $100K can get 4.1% ?
is this a FD ?  but I can't find the statement to say min how many mths?

https://www.dbs.com.sg/personal/deposits...multiplier#

The URL already tell you how. It is not FD. You earn the interest via Option 1 2 3. Option 3 is easiest if you below 29 years old. Basically each option say you must do A B C D etc all satisfy them can get. One item missing GG already lor. This is why I don't play such pattern to get the so called higher interest

(06-11-2022, 11:33 AM)sgh Wrote:  The URL already tell you how. It is not FD. You earn the interest via Option 1 2 3. Option 3 is easiest if you below 29 years old. Basically each option say you must do A B C D etc all satisfy them can get. One item missing GG already lor. This is why I don't play such pattern to get the so called higher interest

ayio, so complicated,  put in CIMB, Maybank suah

(06-11-2022, 11:35 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  ayio, so complicated,  put in CIMB, Maybank suah

Precisely. You same mindset as me should read my lobang thread in Business News forum. But there are ppl really go and do A B C D etc then find out miss out one item or misinterpret what it mean never get go chase CSO stories. This is why I avoid such pattern like I beggar go chase interest monies the bank owe me becuz I never (which I thought I did) fulfill all the items

(06-11-2022, 11:10 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  if put $100K can get 4.1% ?

Works to confuse you

(06-11-2022, 11:10 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  if put $100K can get 4.1% ?

OCBC 360 works in approximately the same way but with higher interest at 7.65%

(06-11-2022, 11:50 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Works to confuse you

Only kumgong bo nao ah gua like you will get confuse.

[Image: dynamo-liquid-detergent-regular-47kg.jpg]

Karchng Karchng Karchng ! Laughing

(24-10-2022, 09:01 AM)wendychan Wrote:  raining  - lets hope rain doesnt stop till tomorrow
(06-11-2022, 10:41 AM)wendychan Wrote:  macham like she is such a media guru
she even needs to have ang mo hair colour.- for shock value FOOk FOOk FOOk

You must meet all 4 Criteria-

1) DBS must be your salary account

2) You must have DBS Credit card (not debit card)

3) You must have huge DBS investments to attract $5,000 ( sthg like that) dividends

4) Spend $XX amount every month

That is why I say, this Marketing Gimmick is to attract the Top 1% rich only.