Simba 5G for ALL!

(14-09-2023, 05:27 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  so when sign up, they don't check if person is 60yo or not lah ?

the RedOne plan i'm on got 500 sms............ Big Grin

When you collect your SIM card you have to produce your ic.

(14-09-2023, 10:06 PM)Oyk Wrote:  When you collect your SIM card you have to produce your ic.

so the $5/mth Senior Plan is for new sign-up only lah...................cannot port over phone number jialat leh..........

(15-09-2023, 10:09 AM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  so the $5/mth Senior Plan is for new sign-up only lah...................cannot port over phone number jialat leh..........
Pretty sure can port over phone number. 
No worries. 

Just go to any registered outlet to enquire and sign up.

(15-09-2023, 10:40 AM)hansamu Wrote:  Pretty sure can port over phone number. 
No worries. 

Just go to any registered outlet to enquire and sign up.

if port over then they know i not senior liao leh........... Big Grin

(16-09-2023, 04:49 PM)Napoleon Porlumpar Wrote:  if port over then they know i not senior liao leh........... Big Grin

Then just pay another $5, meaning $10 lah.
Surely you can well afford another $5 ??

Sambal ? Actually 4G is sufficent as of now... why pay more

(16-09-2023, 08:04 PM)FangFang Wrote:  Sambal ? Actually 4G is sufficent as of now... why pay more

5G is free.but it might make your phone warm and drain your battery.

Beware of imposter and trolls!

(16-09-2023, 05:00 PM)hansamu Wrote:  Then just pay another $5, meaning $10 lah.
Surely you can well afford another $5 ??

no money lah.................$5 a month is $60 a year..............5-6 years of that and i can buy another budget phone liao leh............

i happy with my RedOne $8/mth...............500 mins + 500 sms..........8GB data + unlimited at 512kbps.................more than enough for me liao