Woman in MRT reserve seat refuses to let 3 yr old girl sit

(04-12-2022, 03:24 PM)debono Wrote:  That could be a possibility............ Clapping
Thanks for seeing same page. .... Big Grin

(04-12-2022, 02:47 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  or their kkj Big Grin

What if sit on mum lap then break what?

(04-12-2022, 03:32 PM)sgh Wrote:  What if sit on mum lap then break what?

scratch her meow meow pain pain Big Grin

(04-12-2022, 03:20 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  If they are CECA and said that big kid is 3 yo, I think the kid is 6 yo liao. That's why that woman did not give up her seat. .... Rolleyes

CECAs like to lie

(04-12-2022, 03:27 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Thanks for seeing same page. .... Big Grin

Glad that we are on the same book Big Grin

(04-12-2022, 03:39 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  CECAs like to lie

Good to know we think alike. ... Laughing

(04-12-2022, 03:40 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Glad that we are on the same book Big Grin

(04-12-2022, 03:45 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Laughing

(04-12-2022, 02:16 PM)sgh Wrote:  3 yr old can sit on adult lap but depend as now kids getting bigger size maybe 3 year old big size if sit will break the adult bones

The picture doesn't specify the age of the child leh! Big Grin

(04-12-2022, 03:48 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  The picture doesn't specify the age of the child leh! Big Grin

We got to estimate the age of the child by their physical size........ Rolleyes

(04-12-2022, 03:54 PM)debono Wrote:  We got to estimate the age of the child by their physical size........ Rolleyes

Some 5 years old kids are taller than midget adults leh! Big Grin

(04-12-2022, 04:04 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Some 5 years old kids are taller than midget adults leh! Big Grin

That is true.......... Clapping

(04-12-2022, 02:00 AM)Sentinel Wrote:  Sit on the floor lah

woman got pay MRT fare................3yo kid never pay leh...............
[+] 2 users Like Napoleon Porlumpar's post

I think those who choose not give up seat, dont have children. You dont feel disgrace?

Ever heard of terrible 2 and horrible 3?
Some children are even AHDH.

(05-12-2022, 06:03 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I think those who choose not give up seat, dont have children. You dont feel disgrace?

Based on the mother, it was because her child is tired, not AHDH. 

. This woman sit on  reserve seat and mean while my daughter tell me she is tired and wanna  sit down (actually is almost her nap time).
[+] 1 user Likes Wy:Nox's post

Pls do not pamper our future generation children, let them stand, do not give them the idea of they deserved to sit.

(05-12-2022, 08:39 AM)Wy:Nox Wrote:  Based on the mother, it was because her child is tired, not AHDH. 

. This woman sit on  reserve seat and mean while my daughter tell me she is tired and wanna  sit down (actually is almost her nap time).
The woman paid full fare but the sleepy kid who expect a seat didn't pay a cent, right?

When my son was around that age was also tired after so much fun.  I remembered my spouse piggy back him in the train journey all the way until the ticket gantry. By then, he had slept around 40 or 45 mins and was able to walk home from the station full of energy. Mind you, my spouse is an ordinary 1.6 meters tall only.

"I'm up sad and angry..." that doesn't sound like local

(04-12-2022, 08:36 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  https://sg.theasianparent.com/children-s...gapore-mrt

https://www.todayonline.com/voices/your-...en-2062166

Actually, the mother made 5 mistakes.

1) There are 2 reserved seats, not one
Why demand the woman to give up
and not the young chap beside?

2) There are also reserved seats in all carriages
Why she cannot turn around at the opposite or diagonal direction
to ask for seats?

3) Why demand the woman to give up her seat
Who knows she may have medical problems? 

4) If the child is tired, take a taxi
so that they child can sleep all the way home

5) Or sit on the floor.

(04-12-2022, 04:08 PM)Nyvrem Wrote:  selfish bitch!

she look like ATB.

I won’t give up my seat to spoilt kids la.

Once a kid came to sit at the empty seat beside me but he kept insisting his father to sit beside him too. As he demanded his father to ask me to give up my seat, he gave me disgusted lookS….  Wabiang eh, what made today’s kid to be so self-entitled and no manner? 没家教的家伙,想起来就生气。
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(05-12-2022, 06:03 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  I think those who choose not give up seat, dont have children. You dont feel disgrace?

why must ppl feel disgraceful? 就是有这样的父母,上梁不正才下梁歪啦  Rolleyes

(05-12-2022, 03:31 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  I won’t give up my seat to spoilt kids la.

Once a kid came to sit at the empty seat beside me but he kept insisting his father to sit beside him too. As he demanded his father to ask me to give up my seat, he gave me disgusted lookS….  Wabiang eh, what made today’s kid to be so self-entitled and no manner? 没家教的家伙,想起来就生气。

Dont be so petty lah!
Kid is 天真无邪, they dont hide their emotion.

(05-12-2022, 03:48 PM)TalkingRabbit Wrote:  why must ppl feel disgraceful? 就是有这样的父母,上梁不正才下梁歪啦  Rolleyes

You cant use your bad experience to think all parents behave this way.
Simple consideration makes a person happier. Helping ppl make yourself a happier person too.
要做君子就要懂得吃亏,不然你跟小人没分别。

aiya again we don't what had actually happened lah. maybe the woman was very rude when asking for the seat?

(05-12-2022, 04:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  aiya again we don't what had actually happened lah. maybe the woman was very rude when asking for the seat?

Aiyah! People like to see picture tell stories 看图讲故事 one lah! Big Grin

(05-12-2022, 04:06 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:  aiya again we don't what had actually happened lah. maybe the woman was very rude when asking for the seat?

Probably. 
This is only 1 sided story.

(05-12-2022, 04:00 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Dont be so petty lah!
Kid is 天真无邪, they dont hide their emotion.

I'm not being petty but it's the kid's behaviour that irks me. 
I feel like slapping kids who don't respect and give 白眼 to others, anyhow.
[+] 1 user Likes TalkingRabbit's post

(05-12-2022, 04:04 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  You cant use your bad experience to think all parents behave this way.
Simple consideration makes a person happier. Helping ppl make yourself a happier person too.
要做君子就要懂得吃亏,不然你跟小人没分别。

要看是什么亏,不然就是mong goi  Rolleyes