Likes Given: 3,146
(04-09-2022, 06:29 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: 12:35am got people take train one meh?
Got but few
Very quiet might imagine who is next to u

Threads: 35

Likes Given: 444
In China it is very common for parents to allow kids to relief themselves in between the train links on Interstate train services. While there are toilets, there are lots of people queuing up for a leak or big business, hence why the behaviour.
But an adult? ...

Threads: 90

Likes Given: 301
why no one finger the hole?

Threads: 3,435

Likes Given: 2,667
She brings luck and prosperity to SMRT

Likes Given: 11,354
(04-09-2022, 09:57 AM)Blin Wrote: last train.
(04-09-2022, 10:00 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Got but few
Very quiet might imagine who is next to u
Sorry but I have never experienced that before lah!

Threads: 2,493

Likes Given: 768
She tot she was at all home. Once you are intoxicated, your mind cannot think properly.

Threads: 24,425

Likes Given: 25

Threads: 275

Likes Given: 8
Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Threads: 653

Likes Given: 5,767
LTA has not send her the cleaning and disinfecting bill X 3?
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?

Threads: 2,765

Likes Given: 4,271

Likes Given: 11,354
(05-09-2022, 06:53 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: She tot she was at all home. Once you are intoxicated, your mind cannot think properly.
Between 1 station and another can be quite far away leh! Eg, from Khatib to Yio Chu Kang lah! Urgent liao leh!

Threads: 550

Likes Given: 74

Threads: 21

Likes Given: 613
All evidence points to china girl ccp culture.

Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,153
5,000 years culture

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 1,329
Some Western "culture" coming to SG.
https://youtu.be/PsiSt6sNcJY

人有三急是不能忍的。
尿急,便急 和 屁急。
It doesnt care which races you are from?
(This post was last modified: 05-09-2022, 12:27 PM by
RiseofAsia.)