Woman pulls down shorts to pee on MRT train

Public transport or public toilet? Woman pulls down shorts to pee on MRT train

No matter how full your bladder is, it's never a good idea to relieve yourself in public.

However, one woman did so on an MRT train, in full view of a few startled commuters.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/public...-mrt-train
[+] 1 user Likes Stoki's post

She's intoxicated

Excusable lah

(03-09-2022, 11:06 PM)Stoki Wrote:  Public transport or public toilet? Woman pulls down shorts to pee on MRT train

No matter how full your bladder is, it's never a good idea to relieve yourself in public.

However, one woman did so on an MRT train, in full view of a few startled commuters.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/public...-mrt-train

12:35am got people take train one meh?

Is her meow meow smelly? Big Grin

(03-09-2022, 11:47 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  She's intoxicated

Excusable lah

she was happy after doing it.

her name is h4happy.
[+] 1 user Likes drgn's post

(04-09-2022, 06:29 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  12:35am got people take train one meh?

last train.

(04-09-2022, 06:29 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  12:35am got people take train one meh?
Got but few
Very quiet might imagine who is next to u

In China it is very common for parents to allow kids to relief themselves in between the train links on Interstate train services. While there are toilets, there are lots of people queuing up for a leak or big business, hence why the behaviour.

But an adult? ...

why no one finger the hole?

She brings luck and prosperity to SMRT

(04-09-2022, 09:57 AM)Blin Wrote:  last train.

(04-09-2022, 10:00 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote:  Got but few
Very quiet might imagine who is next to u

Sorry but I have never experienced that before lah!

She tot she was at all home. Once you are intoxicated, your mind cannot think properly.

Democratic society

https://www.sohu.com/a/253987352_135084

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

https://page.om.qq.com/page/Oy_q_e4sy70DiE-mOMsHJZFw0

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

https://news.qq.com/a/20161227/033835.htm

LTA has not send her the cleaning and disinfecting bill X 3?

[Image: Screenshot-20220905-112008-com-google-an...357790.jpg]

(05-09-2022, 06:53 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  She tot she was at all home. Once you are intoxicated, your mind cannot think properly.

Between 1 station and another can be quite far away leh! Eg, from Khatib to Yio Chu Kang lah! Urgent liao leh!

5354 salivating

https://nypost.com/2022/02/28/man-smears...ation/amp/

https://www.nydailynews.com/new-york/ny-...story.html

All evidence points to china girl ccp culture.

5,000 years culture Laughing

Some Western "culture" coming to SG.

https://youtu.be/PsiSt6sNcJY

人有三急是不能忍的。
尿急,便急 和 屁急。 Rotfl

It doesnt care which races you are from?