Big news ! 1billion size from money laundry in SG !!!

property-just buy from what sellers asking no wonder private property prices keep going up nonstop. at least 50% prices are jack up by such $$$. so are the ridiculous rent!

(16-08-2023, 10:42 PM)Sharexchange Wrote:  see....always got China people involved....

Since they are caught..think properties will crash liao...big shark gone..

Hello dickhead! SG are Chinese majority not yr motherland India hor
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Who is the whistleblower? The money must have come in considerable time ago with those owned propertises and cars.

(16-08-2023, 09:16 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...082023_cna

One of my rich relative told me before she even puzzle how on earth got ppl buy GCB without see even come condos etc

SG got rich ppl yea all from these ppl do money laundry

So many foreigners ah!  Omg

We should and must attract more of these "talents" ... see suddenly SG gained 1B out from no where .... better than COE

(17-08-2023, 02:22 PM)theold Wrote:  Who is the whistleblower? The money must have come in considerable time ago with those owned propertises and cars.

last time got one case is on Property. This foreigner using her status in SG help foreigners own property here in SG as she is a new citizen.

Thus she will earn commission. I feel, guess for this case same apply come properties.

(17-08-2023, 01:11 PM)Manthink Wrote:  That is why investigation is still on-going - How did this criminal organisation managed to get past our much vaulted anti-laundering financial system that is supposed to be the pride of SG in a region where Corruption-as-a-Culture given ?

And here we are seeing white collar criminals living in SG's most premium residential districts of GCBs in Hollands and Nassim ....

[Image: spf%20wine.png]

I think MOM issued them Entrepreneurl Pass

to set up business to sell alcohol

so they can open 35 bank accounts in SG

Not only SG get 1B ... imagine the ABSD from the GCB .... double HUAT HAR ... COE ... Triple HUAT HAR

94 properties yet only now they arrest them... Surely govt is very aware of this group of 30s to 40s, I don't think normal even very talented folks doing legal stuff can buy so many properties at such age.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

got cambodia means ish the kk park scam 猪仔 group
they scam ppl to be 猪仔 with job offers
go inside riao ask 猪仔 to scam other ppl money with online gambling, crypto scam all those

china made a movie recently about the scam syndicate to create awareness

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gcJ6srb6PbY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=19TJ8A-va7w

agents who transact those properties will be fined highly, jail and expelled

Chinese newspaper reported quite details here come the properties

https://www.facebook.com/8worldnews/post...bl?__cft__

seem like they knows how to buy , all near central locations. So can sell off easily turn " dirty money to clean money " once sold.

I think some one tip-off SG …..

[Image: c3fbb6ae-f717-44d2-8433-365bed6b018d-74b5ccd5.jpg]

So now aim at those high rented condo

(17-08-2023, 09:20 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I think some one tip-off SG …..

[Image: c3fbb6ae-f717-44d2-8433-365bed6b018d-74b5ccd5.jpg]

So he is the culprit?