01-01-2023, 04:37 PM
dun believe commie
Mao once said 百花齐放、百家争鸣, in the end is 引蛇出洞, fix u gao gao
01-01-2023, 04:39 PM
01-01-2023, 04:43 PM
01-01-2023, 04:46 PM
01-01-2023, 05:06 PM
(01-01-2023, 03:46 PM)Oyk Wrote: Apple Daily was shut down, and Fanny Lai is in jail for two years already.
You didnt know he was a HJ meh?

![[Image: D57-ADC6-F-40-BD-4952-B3-C7-212-F4686-C983.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Tc7FRtJ/D57-ADC6-F-40-BD-4952-B3-C7-212-F4686-C983.jpg)
01-01-2023, 05:10 PM
01-01-2023, 05:21 PM
01-01-2023, 05:25 PM
Jimmy Lai obviously ride on controversial news to become famous and made a name for his companies and himself. He is old now.
01-01-2023, 05:26 PM
(01-01-2023, 05:21 PM)Oyk Wrote: He's a hanjian because you say so? Lol!
Only a fool like you dont know.

Pls read the Straits Times lah.
01-01-2023, 05:32 PM
01-01-2023, 05:35 PM
01-01-2023, 05:38 PM
01-01-2023, 06:11 PM
01-01-2023, 06:23 PM
01-01-2023, 10:15 PM
(01-01-2023, 10:05 AM)debono Wrote: The CCP is under Xi jinping's order, they are all yes man........if they oppose then they will be sacked.....Got difference with PAP? Even party whip lifted also no dog never wag tail lah. Million dollar salary package is way too tempting to give up in the name of integrity, honesty and justice.
As the saying goes, the true test of a man's character is not at times of struggle but when he has absolute power at hand...
01-01-2023, 10:18 PM
(01-01-2023, 10:15 PM)Sticw Wrote: Got difference with PAP? Even party whip lifted also no dog never wag tail lah. Million dollar salary package is way too tempting to give up in the name of integrity, honesty and justice.
As the saying goes, the true test of a man's character is not at times of struggle but when he has absolute power at hand...
I like your narrative, I can see the similarity you are proposing...........

01-01-2023, 10:26 PM
02-01-2023, 06:33 PM
(01-01-2023, 05:38 PM)debono Wrote: Straits Times is a responsible and reliable news paper..............
He said Jiimmu Lai is a traitor, and told me to read Straits Times. I am waiting for him to confirm that Straits
Times did say that Jimmy Lai is a traitor. He just has to show me which sentence ST said so...
If he cannot show me, it just show what a liar he is, and he even stooped to "quoting" ST.
02-01-2023, 06:51 PM
(02-01-2023, 06:33 PM)Oyk Wrote: He said Jiimmu Lai is a traitor, and told me to read Straits Times. I am waiting for him to confirm that Straits
Times did say that Jimmy Lai is a traitor. He just has to show me which sentence ST said so...
If he cannot show me, it just show what a liar he is, and he even stooped to "quoting" ST.
HK people :
http://www.takungpao.com/news/232109/201...27848.html
02-01-2023, 06:53 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20230102-185214-com-android-c...420083.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/5krb1N0/Screenshot-20230102-185214-com-android-chrome-edit-25386382420083.jpg)
02-01-2023, 06:58 PM
of course
just dont disagree if u go limkopi