Why jobless ermaos insist of copying from a close source? Stay home too long until very stewpig right?
Xiasuay China app Deepseek is just an exact duplicate of OpenAI
31-01-2025, 09:36 AM
Yalor. Actually AI/neural net/machine learning programs quite easy to code. If lazy can ask chatgpt or deepseek to write for you. Many youtube videos aso can guide you to develope one. Or download the codes from several repositories, and even the deepseek open source.
Why jobless ermaos insist of copying from a close source? Stay home too long until very stewpig right?
31-01-2025, 11:38 AM
31-01-2025, 12:02 PM
(29-01-2025, 07:59 PM)Coyote Wrote: Xiasuay CCP can only copy from American technology not produce their own just like how they steal and copy technology from the US for their fighter jets and more! Not to mention, Deepseek also uses Nvidia chip. How could one expect innovation from a communist country?
This kind of shameless xiasuay app can make wumaos and little pink masturbate for a few days really made me laugh till stomach pain!

OpenAI has no choice but to protect itself. Its revenue model is under pressure, partly due to the many API calls DeepSeek and others apparently make. Yet OpenAI itself has profited enormously from the lucrative APIs of Twitter and Reddit, among others, to gather vast amounts of training data. That was done discreetly but not illegally, but much of the data OpenAI collected was also subject to copyright
![[Image: 88aa5a9708fe10faa3529b8420fc07aa.jpg]](https://i.pinimg.com/736x/88/aa/5a/88aa5a9708fe10faa3529b8420fc07aa.jpg)
https://www.techzine.eu/news/application...tle-black/
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
31-01-2025, 12:05 PM
(31-01-2025, 11:38 AM)Coyote Wrote: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jCgIhhKn6Lw
Laowhy86 ? Hmmm...us this the same Youtuber from USA ?

![[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]](https://i.ytimg.com/vi/YdnK5g8NrcA/maxresdefault.jpg)
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
31-01-2025, 08:57 PM
(31-01-2025, 08:41 AM)Coyote Wrote: ASK YOURSELF THIS QUESTION. YOU SAW THE SAME PRODUCT WITH DIFFERENT BRANDS, ONE BRAND IF HALF THE PRICE OF THE OTHER BRAND, YOU WILL BUY THE CHEAPER BRAND AND THINK IT WILL BE BETTER QUALITY? HOW ABOUT THE SAME BRAND BUT MUCH CHEAPER? YOU STILL THINK THAT IT IS THE REAL DEAL? ALL THINGS CHEAP OR FREE MEANS GOOD AND BETTER? LOLOLOL. NO WONDER LOW IQ SIMPLE MINDED LACKING CRITICAL THINKING WUMAOS LIKE YOU ARE SO EASILY SCAMMED BY SCAM CALLS! LOLOLOL
OF COURSE DEEPSHIT USES LESS RESOURCES AND COSTS! IT JUST COPIES FROM OPENAI, TAKE THE SAME PRODUCT AND CHANGE THE BRAND NAME, SO HOW MUCH RESOURCES AND COSTS DOES DEEPSHIT NEEDS? LOLOLOL
Are you a 12yrs or one with special needs, aka retarded … must bold everything? … I have no special needs …. so din bother to read

KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

02-02-2025, 10:02 PM
(31-01-2025, 08:41 AM)Coyote Wrote: ASK YOURSELF THIS QUESTION. YOU SAW THE SAME PRODUCT WITH DIFFERENT BRANDS, ONE BRAND IF HALF THE PRICE OF THE OTHER BRAND, YOU WILL BUY THE CHEAPER BRAND AND THINK IT WILL BE BETTER QUALITY? HOW ABOUT THE SAME BRAND BUT MUCH CHEAPER? YOU STILL THINK THAT IT IS THE REAL DEAL? ALL THINGS CHEAP OR FREE MEANS GOOD AND BETTER? LOLOLOL. NO WONDER LOW IQ SIMPLE MINDED LACKING CRITICAL THINKING WUMAOS LIKE YOU ARE SO EASILY SCAMMED BY SCAM CALLS! LOLOLOL
OF COURSE DEEPSHIT USES LESS RESOURCES AND COSTS! IT JUST COPIES FROM OPENAI, TAKE THE SAME PRODUCT AND CHANGE THE BRAND NAME, SO HOW MUCH RESOURCES AND COSTS DOES DEEPSHIT NEEDS? LOLOLOL
If 1 brand is half the price of the other brand, and the quality is same or even better, why not?
Like I always say about sinkie land, if oppie can provide me the same level of service at half of what PAP is getting, why not vote for oppie? Or in layman term, can oppie do the same job with half the salary?
02-02-2025, 10:19 PM
(31-01-2025, 08:57 PM)Tangsen Wrote: Are you a 12yrs or one with special needs, aka retarded … must bold everything? … I have no special needs …. so din bother to readI didn't even bother to read it too ... the intelligence level of this forumer coyote is beyond reproachable! He didn't even know what he was posting!
If direct copied from Open AI and at much much very much less cost, consumed much much very much energy worse as good as Open AI - you mean you still opt for Open AI!? Are you nuts!? Open AI is taking you forumers like coyote as big time bozos!
So silly!
03-02-2025, 07:38 AM
TS Coyote has the brains of a fugging piece of cow dung. This kind of fake shite lies by OpenAI when Deepseek came out with its own innovation and provides it as open source.
Coyote can go run into a sharp object and kill himself for being born BODOH LOL!
11-02-2025, 12:50 PM
https://www.euronews.com/next/2025/01/31...tudy-warns
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2025/2/6/...ek-and-why
How come third world china so sia suay only know how to copy and steal lololololol!

Why got so many malware and virus in it like wumao?

Anyways gonna get banned everywhere lololololol! No wonder wumao not happy
https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2025/2/6/...ek-and-why
How come third world china so sia suay only know how to copy and steal lololololol!

Why got so many malware and virus in it like wumao?

Anyways gonna get banned everywhere lololololol! No wonder wumao not happy

11-02-2025, 12:52 PM
(02-02-2025, 10:19 PM)sporeguy Wrote: I didn't even bother to read it too ... the intelligence level of this forumer coyote is beyond reproachable! He didn't even know what he was posting!
If direct copied from Open AI and at much much very much less cost, consumed much much very much energy worse as good as Open AI - you mean you still opt for Open AI!? Are you nuts!? Open AI is taking you forumers like coyote as big time bozos!
So silly!
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you singing and dancing keep barking woof woof and sucking your daddies beloved dick hor correct or not arse lickers stooge’s
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/HhMNTjd_zgcAAAAM...n-dork.gif
11-02-2025, 01:42 PM
Indeed is an copy of US. If you key in finance you will see respond containing 401K which is use only in America not china. Thus deepseek is stealing US tech.
11-02-2025, 08:36 PM
11-02-2025, 08:40 PM
(29-01-2025, 07:59 PM)Coyote Wrote: Xiasuay CCP can only copy from American technology not produce their own just like how they steal and copy technology from the US for their fighter jets and more! Not to mention, Deepseek also uses Nvidia chip. How could one expect innovation from a communist country?
This kind of shameless xiasuay app can make wumaos and little pink masturbate for a few days really made me laugh till stomach pain!
https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/c9vm1m8wpr9o
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xXmbLf4MyBs
Chow Cheese Pie DEEPSHIT app