US jialat liao. Saudi just ditched the dollar

https://www.islamicity.org/101965/saudi-...-s-dollar/

[+] 2 users Like Blasterlord2's post

https://youtu.be/xOfW2M8maIg?si=LVoZFgbKaer7aYOe
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

Like Sinkiepoor, USA is truly finished

Till today, US composition has dropped to 55%.

BRICs currency launches this year may plunge another 10%…

[Image: IMG-7085.jpg]

https://watcher.guru/news/brics-currency...ber-summit

Trade flows is too small compared to the derivatives under armoured protection ... Cannot even dent the USD

(20-06-2024, 06:58 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://watcher.guru/news/brics-currency...ber-summit

Another kind of Euro dollar? 

Single market

The EU's main economic engine is the single market. It enables most goods, services, money and people to move freely throughout most of the continent.

It has certainly become much easier to move around Europe – all EU citizens have the right to study, work or retire in any EU country. 

As an EU national, for employment, social security and tax purposes, every EU country is required to treat you exactly the same as its own citizens.

Euro – used by over 340 million EU citizens, the euro has eliminated the risk of currency fluctuation and exchange costs, and strengthened the single market – to the benefit of us all.

Telephone & digital services – you can use your phone and online services at no extra cost across the EU, thanks to the end of roaming rules.

Can Bric become another EU in Asia?..🤔
With Bric Dollar..

Easy lah.

US can send their men to conquer Saudi just like they did to Iraq and Saddam Hussein. 

I think the main reason some countries want to have another currency for trade is because USD can be used as a weapon in war for sanction by US. Solely relying on the USD for trade is like putting your two balls in the hands of the American President for squeezing when he is not happy.      Big Grin

You all better buy some bitcoin and crypto. who know??

btw SEC approvealready, so it will nt become zero or obselete..

buy some. who know the whole world embrace btc. it cannot be manipulate by printing more.
it cannot be use as weapon of sanction...