Zelenskyy Tio kan liao
01-11-2022, 10:39 AM
01-11-2022, 10:42 AM
After US made use of Zelensky to create reason for sanction of Russia, of course, Zelensky will be discarded like toilet paper after use.
01-11-2022, 10:47 AM
01-11-2022, 10:51 AM
this would not happened if russian did not invade
when did ukraine ask for weapons when there is no invasion before 2014
it all started with A.Hitler reincarnation
01-11-2022, 10:52 AM
(01-11-2022, 10:51 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: this would not happened if russian did not invade
This will not happen if NATO didnt keep breaking the promises for five times.
01-11-2022, 11:02 AM
01-11-2022, 11:10 AM
01-11-2022, 11:21 AM
(01-11-2022, 08:53 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/biden-lo...rt-3477718
This happened in June. Only reported now. I think this is only known to the reporters now.
01-11-2022, 11:44 AM
(01-11-2022, 10:52 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote: This will not happen if NATO didnt keep breaking the promises for five times.this would not happened is russian did not invade crimea in 2014
after the crimea invasion ukraine did not join nato yet
russian too much
dont u farking spread fake and distorted news
01-11-2022, 11:47 AM
16 century bomoh Lawyer kopi kia not happy liao LL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/wNvwcAyUfKMAAAAM...enskiy.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif
01-11-2022, 11:54 AM
TS got use protection to kan him or not?
01-11-2022, 12:00 PM
Why Biden kan Zelinsky?
01-11-2022, 12:04 PM
he'd already given him a lot free ones. those remaining ones are meant for tw, can sell for billions of dollars
01-11-2022, 12:04 PM
01-11-2022, 12:33 PM
(01-11-2022, 12:04 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: he'd already given him a lot free ones. those remaining ones are meant for tw, can sell for billions of dollars
Till now, I still dont believe China will liberalise RoC by force.
01-11-2022, 12:33 PM
(01-11-2022, 11:44 AM)grotesqueness Wrote: this would not happened is russian did not invade crimea in 2014
after the crimea invasion ukraine did not join nato yet
russian too much
dont u farking spread fake and distorted news
I never understood why Ukraine never returned Crimea to Russia when it went independent. When Ukraine joined USSR back in 1922, Crimea was not part of it. Then in 1954, Crimea became part of Ukraine for administration purposes.
Crimeans were furious when Ukraine went independent and did not return Crimea to Russia which resulted in a clash in 1991. In the end Crimea was given more autonomy but still neither returned to Russia where it rightfully belonged nor granted independence.
01-11-2022, 12:35 PM
01-11-2022, 12:36 PM
01-11-2022, 01:09 PM
01-11-2022, 01:15 PM
(01-11-2022, 12:33 PM)Levin Wrote: I never understood why Ukraine never returned Crimea to Russia when it went independent. When Ukraine joined USSR back in 1922, Crimea was not part of it. Then in 1954, Crimea became part of Ukraine for administration purposes.
Crimeans were furious when Ukraine went independent and did not return Crimea to Russia which resulted in a clash in 1991. In the end Crimea was given more autonomy but still neither returned to Russia where it rightfully belonged nor granted independence.
fark you
you and your farking news and logic
let me tell you this!
when Crimea break away from russia
Ukraine NEVER and said NEVER used their army to invade Crimea
if russian wants Crimea back
then it should be peaceful and not used army
like the United Kingdom
it must be by peaceful treaty and peaceful referendum
Crimea might belong to russia
but it break away is not by force of armies and of armed forces
so to get it back it should not be by means and force of any army and/or any armed forces
can you dig that in SUCKA
01-11-2022, 01:26 PM
01-11-2022, 02:52 PM
02-11-2022, 08:02 AM
02-11-2022, 08:10 AM
zelensky thinks he can 一手遮天 and control US/NATO/western europe ?
hehehe
hehehe
02-11-2022, 09:54 AM
據了解當時狀況的4名消息人士透露,拜登還沒說完,已同意再提供10億美元(近323億台幣)軍援,澤倫斯基就開始列出所有烏克蘭需要,但還沒到手的東西。
這時拜登就火了,提高嗓門告訴澤倫斯基,美國人已經很慷慨,而他的政府和軍方都在為努力,接著要對方多心存感激點。後來澤倫斯基公開發表聲明,讚揚美國的慷慨協助,而兩人的關係也隨著改善。
25-12-2022, 01:21 AM
演员窜美,梅德访华:美国神功大成之日,就是无敌于天下之时?
25-12-2022, 05:24 AM
(01-11-2022, 08:53 AM)Fleetdestroyer Wrote: https://www.ndtv.com/world-news/biden-lo...rt-3477718
Kan ur asshole??