Went to eat prata ....this is what happened....

Everything so expensive that I lost my appetite for eating

(23-07-2022, 03:41 PM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Way overpriced. To get value, you tell him plain prata with fish curry and egg prata with mutton curry. Eat finish ask again to tabao 1 new packet of his delicious curry. That is value!

i refuse to let these goons make so much money out of me....................stopped eating when prata kosong went up to 70cents.................

(23-07-2022, 09:19 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Hello he flipping his kuku like flipping roti prata how to can’t see tio BOH ?  

Tongue

prata with kkj smell attracts perverts like syonan.  Laughing

no portfolios r ready for stagflationary enviroment.
Only gold and silver REAL give you dat chance.

https://youtu.be/oKZgfQJL-kM

If mamak’s prata too expensive can try eat Ang ku kueh ma… 

https://youtu.be/NZXVp-A8AvI

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...s-2-20-wtf

(23-07-2022, 03:32 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Last week one prata was $1 and egg prata was $1.60 at my neighborhood coffee shop.

Today gave the prata man $3 and waited for my 40cts change.

He pointed to his new price list.....no more change 14% price increase.

[Image: cNRmHvP.jpg]

Here is his last week menu for comparison.
[Image: dfIfwM5.jpg]

Inflation spiral continues.

It has been my daily routine since primary 6 to h
Go home.everyday send wrote down every cent I spend.
I used to memorise the prices but now with camera I just take photo.

Just buy NTUC prata and DIY at home.

Song Boh!
This is what you voted for.

Mismanage of economy is causing high inflation.
Nobody has done anything to cope with high cost of living.

(24-07-2022, 06:59 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Just buy NTUC prata and DIY at home.
How to add egg to ntuc prata?

crack an egg to prata n put microwave?

Ha,, require for more flours,,