👉 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4XJrlHQqnpM&list=PLoa9nNa48ZVVgUOs4vYirCdsJQpkbUe51
able to have cats in HDB flats, but there’s a burning question that we all have.
07-12-2023, 09:37 PM
In 2024, we will finally be able to have cats in HDB flats, but there’s a burning question that we all have. Here's what it is:
👉 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4XJrlHQqnpM&list=PLoa9nNa48ZVVgUOs4vYirCdsJQpkbUe51
08-12-2023, 09:14 PM
True, it's stupid to allow dogs but not cats.
This was discrimination by some pap idiot.
As stupid as banning bubble gum but not cigarettes.
This was discrimination by some pap idiot.
As stupid as banning bubble gum but not cigarettes.
08-12-2023, 09:51 PM
09-12-2023, 12:32 AM
09-12-2023, 07:25 AM
cats are difficult to contain within the house?
then shut the FOOking door lah
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
09-12-2023, 10:04 AM
(09-12-2023, 07:25 AM)wendychan Wrote: cats are difficult to contain within the house?Last time windows were along the common corridor, so meow meow will happy happy sneaked in.
Then when they in heat, it can be mistake as baby cry and resulted in false arm. The old man and his team have got their reasons to ban, now his son and his team, do I need to spell them out?
09-12-2023, 10:13 AM
Dog 🐶 see neighbour’s cat bark bark!
Cats 🐱 meow Meow !tail up, chase around the corridors
Play catching..
Cats 🐱 meow Meow !tail up, chase around the corridors
Play catching..
09-12-2023, 11:27 AM
(09-12-2023, 10:04 AM)Buffybuffy Wrote: Last time windows were along the common corridor, so meow meow will happy happy sneaked in.
Then when they in heat, it can be mistake as baby cry and resulted in false arm. The old man and his team have got their reasons to ban, now his son and his team, do I need to spell them out?
windows cannot close? or mesh?
Somme road, alerts, Choc, winbig
09-12-2023, 11:30 AM
Now blue cat Jin happy. Since housing dog development give permission
09-12-2023, 01:52 PM