about Alexis Dang ...

(01-05-2025, 03:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You stupiak or what, Tai-wart is part of China.

It's clear you know nuts abt politics

Or pretend not to know

Most likely your brain already fried my the multiple mRNA shot

No wonder we call you a bastard waiting to Tangsee

You miss your red candles? I can buy some for you since you so hungry

Rolleyes

(01-05-2025, 03:48 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It's clear you know nuts abt politics

Or pretend not to know

Most likely your brain already fried my the multiple mRNA shot

No wonder we call you a bastard waiting to Tangsee

You miss your red candles? I can buy some for you since you so hungry

Rolleyes

You are Seniletnel … everyones know you are an old senile froggy wait to die, looking for attention  Big Grin

(01-05-2025, 12:07 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Instead of touch touch kiss kiss in coffee shop now in parliament?  Tongue

[Image: Screenshot-20250501-120904-com-google-an...469666.jpg]

The side view of this woman kinda looks like her.

(01-05-2025, 07:04 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You are Seniletnel … everyones know you are an old senile froggy wait to die, looking for attention  Big Grin

IAM Immortal

Unlike you, waiting to Tangsee

Ok then, I will burn a few red candles for you since you so hungry

Rolleyes

(01-05-2025, 07:07 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  IAM Immortal

Unlike you, waiting to Tangsee

Ok then, I will burn a few red candles for you since you so hungry

Rolleyes

You are immoral … always sit at the children's playground and ……  Confused

Someone speaks like a gangster!  Rotfl

So don't pray pray hor!  nudie

Quote:..... if any man tries to make that kind of comment within earshot of us, you're going to have to deal with us."

我好怕怕哦!  Tongue  nudie

(01-05-2025, 07:10 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You are immoral … always sit at the children's playground and ……  Confused

Seems like you're beginning to reveal yourself more with each post

You're a disgusting pedo

vomit

(30-04-2025, 03:55 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  Alexis Dang - foreign interference??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmDrEWnmGP0

ah tiong women talks about a lady contestant that is a sinkie by birth.

(01-05-2025, 07:36 PM)sogo Wrote:  ah tiong women talks about a lady contestant that is a sinkie by birth.

Sinkie by birth but loves Taiwan!  nudie

First time I see mp candidate expose half.
If that person in qn work in hang flower outlet surely can earn more than a mp.

(01-05-2025, 07:41 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sinkie by birth but loves Taiwan!  nudie

i also sinkie but i love japan. got problem meh? ur logic is weak

(01-05-2025, 08:24 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  First time I see mp candidate expose half.
If that person in qn work in hang flower outlet surely can earn more than a mp.

Harpreet is not happy hor!

Don't pray pray hor!  nudie

Quote:..... if any man tries to make that kind of comment within earshot of us, you're going to have to deal with us."

(01-05-2025, 08:28 PM)sogo Wrote:  i also sinkie but i love japan. got problem meh? ur logic is weak

You are not a candidate for the GE lah!

She said it during her election campaign! 

Does she mean that her love for Sg is not 100%?  Cool

It's like a man proposing to Juliet and tells her at the same time he loves Catherine also!   Rotfl

脚踏两只船,爱情不专一哦!  nudie

(01-05-2025, 08:33 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are not a candidate for the GE lah!

It's like a man proposing to Juliet and tells her at the same time he loves Catherine also!   Rotfl

u got ask amy whether she love malaysia or not? LOL

(01-05-2025, 08:34 PM)sogo Wrote:  u got ask amy whether she love malaysia or not? LOL

When you proposed to your girl friend, did you tell her you loved her and loved another girl also?  Cool

(01-05-2025, 08:36 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  When you proposed to your girl friend, did you tell her you loved her and loved another girl also?  Cool

i know papaya candidates loves money only. LOL

(01-05-2025, 08:42 PM)sogo Wrote:  i know papaya candidates loves money only. LOL

You don't love money?  Thinking

Give your money to me then!  nudie

(01-05-2025, 08:52 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You don't love money?  Thinking

Give your money to me then!  nudie

i am confused by your gender. first u are ccp spy then now become papaya spy. LOL

(01-05-2025, 08:56 PM)sogo Wrote:  i am confused by your gender. first u are ccp spy then now become papaya spy. LOL

CCP spy???

Wow!

Have you made a police report?

Be a responsible citizen! Go and make a police report now!  Rotfl

(30-04-2025, 03:55 PM)Bigbluedot Wrote:  Alexis Dang - foreign interference??

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmDrEWnmGP0
Wow! Jinx also, interfere in other countries. How?
Pinky loves US too, pouring so much investment there.

(01-05-2025, 08:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Harpreet is not happy hor!

https://youtu.be/nI-BcfpIq4o?si=6G8Pjxh-lsovrDcO

DPM Gan increasing his voted up above +55 plus vs WP Team voted lower to less then 44% for the "Star". Senior counsel Harpreet Singh Nehal – regarded “star catch” by WP party – in East Coast GRC?. “He, don’t want to be parachuted anywhere safe.” Mr Harpreet Singh had said in an interview on April 11.

(04-05-2025, 01:18 AM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  DPM Gan increasing his voted up above +55 plus vs WP Team voted lower to less then 44% for the "Star". Senior counsel Harpreet Singh Nehal – regarded “star catch” by WP party – in East Coast GRC?. “He, don’t want to be parachuted anywhere safe.” Mr Harpreet Singh had said in an interview on April 11.

Actually is PAP tricks again put DPM ...seem work again.

Mr Lam PB and Ng CM this one nearly loss and one nearly win only....if Lam in SMC will he win ?

(01-05-2025, 08:30 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Harpreet is not happy hor!

Harpoon not so great lo..🤣
Head too big, speaking like PM of Singapore 🤭

OBG😆
Singaporean in Punggol show him who is the real Harpoon..🤭
Shooting him down..🤣

So Alexis siam back to Taiwan? Big Grin

(01-05-2025, 08:33 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  You are not a candidate for the GE lah!

脚踏两只船,爱情不专一哦!  nudie

Small Taiwan bird don't understand Singaporean's wisdom in politics. 
Unlike the gon gon Taiwan voters. 🤣

Chio bu, Sarcasm and so call "Stardom" don't work in Singapore. 🤣
[+] 1 user Likes moonrab's post
Exclamation 

(04-05-2025, 07:30 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Harpoon not so great lo..🤣
Big Grin Head too big, speaking like PM of Singapore 🤭

OBG😆
Kanna: Shooting him down..🤣

Here. MP. Ms Tin Pei Ling uncontested 5-member Marine Parade-Braddell Heights GRC. Why?. Such these stories so powerful.
[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-03-19-47-00-64-f9ee05...ccb329.jpg]
Kanna from her... Big Grin
[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-04-12-49-26-33-40deb4...480b12.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-04-12-50-40-09-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
Sad Why r these stories so powerful..Hearts Heart
[Image: Screenshot-2025-05-04-13-03-34-56-40deb4...480b12.jpg]
https://youtu.be/nI-BcfpIq4o?si=R8Go7FrSmf8aGAyM

(04-05-2025, 07:30 AM)moonrab Wrote:  Harpoon not so great lo..🤣
Head too big, speaking like PM of Singapore 🤭

OBG😆
Shooting him down..🤣

"Head too big, speaking like PM of Singapore"
https://youtu.be/j9Jfe2W4_-k?si=JhsK4c2UsDG5vzoY

(01-05-2025, 07:41 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sinkie by birth but loves Taiwan!  nudie

Workers' Party (WP) candidate for Punggol GRC Alexis Dang, who has been the subject of online comments focusing on her appearance, responded to a question on the issue. Speaking alongside her team at a walkabout in Punggol Central on Thursday (May 1), the 39-year-old said the candidates welcomed scrutiny and public attention as a group, because voters should understand who they are and what they stand for.